Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V8, I9300BUALF1.DM OTA in 1 - 2 weeks ?
Jun 14 2012, 06:06 PM
1,189 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
I just realised my S3 e-warranty isn't regsitered. How to register? Using email not working anymore?
Jun 14 2012, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(ice666 @ Jun 14 2012, 05:55 PM) apply it yesternight. very pain in the ass (first timer applying SP, wet base summore). Thanks for your reply! still got tiny tiny bubbles, but they claimed it will dissapear within 2 days. its indeed getting lesser today so lets see tomorrow. but i tampal senget laa. a bit more to the right.. sighh.. but its coverd almost all of the front screen. can say 99.5& covered. the feel when u touch it,it feels rubbery. before this on S2 i used matte skin which is very smooth surface. Nice to know that it's a full-front coverage haha So it's really hard to apply even though it's a wet application? Does it attract fingerprints easily and does it get scratched easily? |
Jun 14 2012, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(ayiesz @ Jun 14 2012, 06:18 PM) fingerprint - yes. it's rubbery, so bit harder to remove compared to glass scratch - havent scratch hard to apply - depends. the wet application here does not mean you can easily adjust, but it is adjustable as long as your finger is wet and the SP is wet. wont leave finger marks on the inside of the SP QUOTE(ice666 @ Jun 14 2012, 06:19 PM) very hard laa, or maybe its just me doing ot for first time. Hmm fingerprints, attracts a bit but not like those crystal clear one. just a bit. i dont think it cant get easily scratch as it feels rubberish. even i read at the website, it says for tiny tiny little scratch, it can repair by its own. means the scratch will tutup balik. just like scratch on car paint, send to polish then the tiny sracth will disapear. i think its for minor little scratch only,. I'm planning on getting one for myself, still unsure if i should or not. Are you able to use the phone while it's still drying? |
Jun 14 2012, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(ice666 @ Jun 14 2012, 06:26 PM) i follow the youtube video someone post earlier. remove the battery before u start the process. and straight away wipe the water with cloth when u squeeze it. So you continued using the phone again after 30mins of applying it? i left it for about 30minutes than put batery back on. Would you recommend me to buy it? Sorry for asking so many questions |
| Change to: | 0.0424sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:47 PM |