>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings
ikiey
Jun 27 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(creative zn @ Jun 27 2012, 05:05 PM) Guys. Myvi 1.5 Extreme worth? Or better go for SE only and save some penny. Need opinion on this. Thanks.  If u really into the bodykit n interior, n dun wanna change seat later etc, yeah, its ok for u... But, if later u wanna do other tinting, wanna change bucket seat, wanna do bodykit, then maybe its not the best option for u bro
ikiey
Jun 29 2012, 04:45 AM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 29 2012, 12:23 AM) Is getting 8.1 liter per 100km fuel-efficient enough for 1.3 AT EZi ? Personally i think thats very high because 8.1/100km equals to 12.3km/l... I even after high rolling resistance tires still manages n averages 14.5km/l which equates to 6.9l/100km.. Mine 1.5 manual, city driving all the way
ikiey
Jun 29 2012, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 29 2012, 07:44 AM) But I still manage to get about 400km when it starts to blink-blink I on averages get 520-550kmh per tank of fuel... But, fill to the brim larr
ikiey
Jun 29 2012, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 29 2012, 05:20 PM) Wow that's really good FC  Manual or Auto ady a? Forgot haha  Manual... But, me unker drivin style always... Hahahha
ikiey
Jun 29 2012, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 29 2012, 05:35 PM) Still good FC there haha! Ayam always get around 380++km per full tank saja Shaun, cannot really compare, because i fill till the brim... Actually, my actual FC is +/-14.5km/l based on my calculation... I fill around rm72 usually... So, if u calculate manually the full fuel-empty-refuel to the same amount, n need to use km/l or l/100km, n only then can compare... Because, if mod the fuel tank to be 50l, for sure can get around 600-700km per tank, but the actual fact is, the car still consumes 14.5km/l, so, FC rating is still same, but get higher mileage because the amount of fuel is higher only
ikiey
Jul 2 2012, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 2 2012, 02:49 PM) Lagi Power Lagi Best aka myvi se or extreme
ikiey
Jul 3 2012, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Jul 3 2012, 11:53 PM) Hye Guys! Anyone here can recommend me good shop or kaki to purchase audio accessories? I think wanna change 4 inch speaker and also put active subwoofer. Change my rear 6 inch speaker to sony xplod XS-GTF1625R. Hope can recommend me good price lorr..  p/s: if budget around rm 500 can ah? thanks guys! Shorty....??
ikiey
Jul 5 2012, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jul 5 2012, 11:41 AM) Hello. I would like to ask how is the fuel performance for Myvi 1.3 (Auto), and 1.5(auto). Mainly driving in the city, with a lot of jam during peak traffic hours. Will it be able to reach about 400km-420km (average) full tank? Oh, how much is it for full tank for Myvi 1.3(auto) and 1.5(auto). Ron95. Thanks! It shud be able to reach 400km per tank of fuel... On average, will automaticly stop the pump trigger around rm64-66.. But, if u r patience enuf, can force till rm72-74 by fueling till the brim, n by doing this, i averages 500km easily for the said amount of fuel... But doing this in the new myvi is very painstakingly slow, dunno y... The old gen myvi the fuel will go down very quickly n easy to fill to the brim
ikiey
Jul 5 2012, 12:19 PM
Serious...?? I hv no prob averaging 14++km/l with combine style driving.. Thou its a manual, m using high rolling resistance tires, so, the gearbox advantage should be balanced out with the wider n stickier tires..
ikiey
Jul 5 2012, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(irmo @ Jul 5 2012, 12:34 PM) hi .. short question here..normally how long it will take for bank (maybank) to approve loan? thanks If ur documentation is strong, can even get the approval within 2-3 days only This post has been edited by ikiey: Jul 5 2012, 12:35 PM
ikiey
Jul 5 2012, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Zen-X @ Jul 5 2012, 01:40 PM) not good in cars, so sorry for asking what is facelift anyway? Facelift is a minor update mostly cosmetically or sometimes also some minor mechanical update to the same model car.. Same like mid-life update to the said model bro
ikiey
Jul 8 2012, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(rudduan @ Jul 8 2012, 02:16 PM) err...guys..can i ask....where can i get myvi lyn club stickers?? and why ah fb group did not accept me although i did update my status here....???  Bro, we approve our member for the FB group every friday, because its easier to monitor the members intake.. please b patient for the next approval k bro
ikiey
Jul 10 2012, 05:46 PM
Sorry guys for the late reply, i think we will announce the confirmed venue maybe on thursday... Right now we still discussing on the venue... If damansara, it will be in kota damansara, gulamee there,.. But, what ever it is, once confirmed, il confirmed here
ikiey
Jul 12 2012, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jul 12 2012, 08:37 PM) hello hai,i want to ask all member,is myvi se 1.3 white color,Rm46k on the road,with nice no plat,year 2011,only 15k km,is it overprice?help me decide coz my wife realy like the car,oh we want to put Rm3.5k d/p,monthly 633 for 7 years..si it ok? Too expensive lar bro
ikiey
Jul 12 2012, 09:14 PM
[quote=dzeroaziz,Jul 12 2012, 09:13 PM] [quote=Area51SE,Jul 12 2012, 07:49 PM] Hey Bro, Nice to meet you. Mind giving me the details according to the format on the first page so that I could update you into the owner list?  hehe sorry bro...here let me start over Variant: SE Transmission: Auto Colour: Majestic Yellow If it's NEW MYVI LPLB 1.5 SE Variant: Multimedia [/quote] Wowps dzeroo0o0o0o0o!~
ikiey
Jul 13 2012, 07:55 AM
QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jul 12 2012, 10:55 PM) oh but i cant find another best deal..mostly i survey today at jb all around 43k but already 25k km +,convert from normal myvi to se.sumore got 2008 but sell at 41k If rm43k, mite as well u add alittle bit more, n then get a brand new car, since there is not so much gap for the price used n brand new anyway QUOTE(killer zone II @ Jul 13 2012, 12:31 AM) Anyone here know how much P2 SA got commission selling Myvi? Actually, all SA will give commission to introducer... Just tell the SA in advance that u r an introducer... If im not mistaken, they will b getting something around 1-2k for each car sold, but depends on the model
ikiey
Jul 16 2012, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(zultotti @ Jul 16 2012, 12:32 PM) Hi Guys, i just bought myvi 1.5 white,, where is the cheapest place to buy sportrim? hehe Join our FB page bro, they cn recomend u 1 good place for changing the OEM shoes
ikiey
Jul 16 2012, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(zultotti @ Jul 16 2012, 12:52 PM) huh? what fb page? i dont even have fb la,, hehe Owh, then go to DTM lar bro, sungai buloh there
ikiey
Jul 16 2012, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(zultotti @ Jul 16 2012, 03:12 PM) what is DTM?? dodol tengah malam? DTM autotech.. In sungai buloh... U can google for it bro
ikiey
Jul 17 2012, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(GHOSTVIC @ Jul 16 2012, 08:17 PM) GUYS, is it advisable to change my tyres from standard 175/65/14 to 185/60/14 ? doesnt it consume more fuel, since bigger tyres.. what r the advantages and disadvantages of changing to 185/60/14... guide me pls.. More contact patch, more grip, hence higher stability than oem... But, 175 go to 185, the differences not that far apart... Slightly maybe QUOTE(tutuyao @ Jul 16 2012, 10:21 PM) hi guys, i'm driving the new myvi 1.3 ezi, i found that something wrong with my break paddle. whenever i step like 30% break, i cant feel anything at all.. and i tried my friend's new myvi, exactly the same model with me and his break does really slow down significantly, immediately i can tell the different between his car and mine, even my friend also said my break macam a bit cacat.. i wonder can i adjust my break paddle higher? so i dont need to step that deep everytime? thanks!  Maybe theres air buble inside ur brake hose, need to do bleeding... Send to SC they should do it for u