Yeah the mods i said above are power and FC improvements.. If u noticed i have left out exhaust system.. Basically the exhaust is more for power improvement instead of FC.. FC does increase slightly after changing extractor if the driving style is EXACTLY the same as before removing extractor.. But if u were to change ur driving style to suit the increased power, u will get FC benefits in return..
U noob.. Natural white means our headlamp light color.. Its not called yellow.. its natural white.. I also dunno why they name it like this. Ok mah.. Boleh tahan.. haha.. Very low FC ady.. Any lower u will need to go on highway and cruise at night just after rain..
Mana ada punya.. Technically the FC will increase due to the higher amount of A/F mixture entering the combustion chamber as more of the exhaust air are drawn out.
This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jun 16 2012, 11:24 PM
U pump ur tires higher than recommended by manufacturer.. My tire is running at 230kpa/33psi front 210kpa/30-31psi back.. The back tires pressure depends on load.. if u always take 4 ppl in the car or a lot of cargo then u need to pump higher at the back..
I pump according to manufacturer. I normally travel alone or will be fetching people sometimes only. Should pump more the next time
Added on June 16, 2012, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(abong8 @ Jun 16 2012, 10:42 PM)
Being so used to subsidy, later wanna kongkek, ask father to buy latex ka?
Latex still can afford
This post has been edited by kennywee92: Jun 16 2012, 11:58 PM
Mana ada punya.. Technically the FC will increase due to the higher amount of A/F mixture entering the combustion chamber as more of the exhaust air are drawn out.
nope, dint troll. lol
when stock extractor + mod muffler = 11.4~11.8km/L
I can make ur car consume even lesser petrol if u want. U will need to tweak with final drive ratios.. Internal piston low friction coating, pnp engine head, custom piston crown etc etc..
Bro if i wana change Lightened crank pulley, lightened cam pulley, Denso Iridium IT20 plugs and filter. how much would be the total damage? and any recommended workshop? thks!!
owh i desperately need a car since i just lost my late father's waja this week
you're the victim of the stolen grey Waja at KTM station? Feels sorry for you.
Word of advice: If you want the car fast, dont be choosy on the color option. Most of the time, silver is the fastest to get. So, now hurry and book your persona at a showroom near you. It might take 2-3 weeks to arrive for Manual and 1-1 1/2 months for auto.
guys mah sister 2nd hand satria neo kena stolen.....
now my mom made police report and try to claim insurance...
and now my mom thinking of giving mah car to mah sister and get preve, which version is worth for money, the executive CVT or the 70k versyen worth for moneh .....
guys mah sister 2nd hand satria neo kena stolen.....
now my mom made police report and try to claim insurance...
and now my mom thinking of giving mah car to mah sister and get preve, which version is worth for money, the executive CVT or the 70k versyen worth for moneh .....