7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet

Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 03:56 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 03:52 PM)
pre-order 2nd time sweat.gif
1st time at lowyat SEP (1st floor), when go there forcing me must buy the accessories together
last time pre-order say no need, and said manager set this rule doh.gif
so yesterday I ask my friend go pre-order at pavilion samsung shop, dunno is it SEP
near the nokia store there

ya what I means next week = coming saturday = 6 days to go for you
me still don't know yet, haiz ...
you actually can argue with them since you already paid deposit and when you deposit, they said no need buy accessories. If I will you, sure complaint like hell and get what I want.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 04:04 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 03:59 PM)
lazy to complaint + totally disappointed with both of the SEP at lowyat
pre-order money didn't burn out, refund already
but at another SEP at ground floor, if pre-order pay the deposit, and don't want, the deposit non-refundable
for last time i pre-order at 1st floor lowyat SEP, rm100
yesterday my friend help me pre-order at pavilion, no deposit needed, just name, contact number and sign signature only

yea, same as you, no more waiting please
btw, you pre-order blue colour also right ?
sad case, you still waiting? So am I. @.@
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 04:08 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 10 2012, 04:05 PM)
Wow bro, you still haven't get your phone? Are you pre-order from Satugadget? They haven't got stock for you?
you already got your phone? I ordered from rickk not satu. I heard you have 1 blue and 1 white right? Which 1 nicer?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 04:10 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 04:08 PM)
he pre-order from rickk
but don't know I can wait until just buy the phone only or not
else go buy from lowyat SEP at 1st floor with accessories but don't know got blue colour or not
another choice is go ground floor SEP
hope by the time I go buy got blue colour if really can't tahan anymore
depends whether next week my friend got receive call / sms from samsung shop at pavilion or not
another option. Buy from face. He is open for 2nd batch.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 04:12 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 04:11 PM)
not really trust him / her
because need to pay full amount before the deadline
no more, now he allow cod, but must deposit 10%.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 04:19 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 10 2012, 04:15 PM)
Haha, i got my blue from MV Celcom blue cube last Sunday with rrp price , actually the white set is belong to my friend, but due the seller unable to commit the pre-order price my friend decided to cancel the order. He manage to get in Seri Kembangan (don't know which shopping mall), according to him there are plenty of stock there, no need pre-order biggrin.gif
so you think white is better or blue?

Added on June 10, 2012, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 04:17 PM)
o.O, but his thread no longer bump @@
even this is the case, he still have more than 17 people pre order from him, see the first page 3rd post for reserve list. It is actually up to you. Today Is the last day for 2nd batch only.

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 10 2012, 04:21 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 04:35 PM

1,238 posts

Really waiting a phone is killing me off . Hope my supplier have stock faster. Creator so how about you? Go face or stay sep?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 05:11 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(aik457 @ Jun 10 2012, 04:52 PM)
i got 1 Red Dead Pixel in screen... should i go for warrany or i shall not bother it? blink.gif

i'm afraid they took long time to change the screen for me.. or the people in service centre will give a replacement phone?[attachmentid=2885356]
HOW I LOOK AT IT, IT IS ALL RED, how you determine it has a dead pixel? Show other picture please.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 05:15 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(youloke @ Jun 10 2012, 05:13 PM)
yea, but, actually it is not an issues, as long as it is smooth and lag free and are able to multitasking, i felt 512mb ram which is 300++ for my previous galaxy S already more than enough, what more this 700++ available beast?haha
Actually this phone only have 350+ free ram only.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 05:35 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(aik457 @ Jun 10 2012, 05:16 PM)
erm i don have a better camera that can do a proper macro shoot yet. all i'm able to do is to crop the picture .[attachmentid=2885389]

hope you can see it. it only noticeable in red color. when i did the LCD test on *#0*#. other color are ok.
Take it and exchange it, how many days already?i meant your phone, when you purchase.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 06:05 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 06:05 PM)
wah so cheap @@

waiting face reply PM !!!
Must deposit by today also. Good luck for you.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 06:12 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 06:11 PM)
ya I know
hope he got public bank @@
so I can straight away transfer
Haha, hope you get a phone.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 06:17 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(alexio82 @ Jun 10 2012, 06:15 PM)
Went to both setia city mall and gardens today. Saw both Samsung shop also selling the original flip cover. Setia mall selling @ 199 and gardens selling 299!! @@
You just order from mar1205. Ya, he is selling 115. only.

Added on June 10, 2012, 6:20 pm
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2012, 06:15 PM)
same to you
but I'am getting 1 blue s3 16gb version from him
But I thought you already deposit to SEP? waiting until saturday to get the phone?

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 10 2012, 06:20 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 06:28 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 10 2012, 06:27 PM)
Don't get cheated. I suspect the seller is a con man. Strictly only deal via COD.
10% deposit only. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 06:45 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Jun 10 2012, 06:36 PM)
How to check the black screen " ink mark"?
minimum brightness, and a dark place.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 06:50 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Anubiz @ Jun 10 2012, 06:47 PM)
I accidentally noticed my ink mark 2 days back when i was in my room with no light going to sleep. Is it a major problem?
nope, almost all amoled has this issues. Not a big deal actually.

Added on June 10, 2012, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(alexio82 @ Jun 10 2012, 06:45 PM)
Bro, mind pointing me to his sales thread?  Tried searching but to avail.
i think Is this one.forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1579340&hl=

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 10 2012, 06:52 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 06:55 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 10 2012, 06:53 PM)
Wow, S3 thread just surpass One X thread
ya, so fast you notice it, just pass 1-2 post only。
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 06:57 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(aik457 @ Jun 10 2012, 06:54 PM)
i got it may 31st. just notice when i saw the post on 1st page ask us to check for the screen defect.
try to ask can it be 1 to 1 exchange a not or you can live with it.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 07:05 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 10 2012, 07:01 PM)
its so annoying when everytime i open up samsung default browser the screen brightness resets and change to very dark. need to manually set to desktop brightness everytime i open up
have you go to browser setting to change the brightness?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 08:39 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 10 2012, 08:33 PM)
this uncle really say do this bt do that
see his signature
Uncle scare ban, He saw waveweaver said that moderator monitoring him, so he trying to act as he is helping the forum. whistling.gif brows.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0200sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:33 AM