128 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet

lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 09:41 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 10 2012, 09:35 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N04VoggWH4U
Wow, this is the new metallic blue. Watch it in 5.23, It is nice lovely and nice.
lol,seems to me like my pebble blue..maybe the lighting
XeactorZ
post Jun 10 2012, 09:42 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 10 2012, 09:41 PM)
How is your supplier face? does he contact you?
lol just replied you at android phone recommendation thread
rattan
post Jun 10 2012, 09:43 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

What is the best format to be used on my class 4 16GB ?
Formatting my SD card now... been very slow lately... cry.gif

This post has been edited by rattan: Jun 10 2012, 09:44 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 09:44 PM

1,238 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mfhyrxt6QRA
Hey, anyone can check their S3? does your unit have pink tint like this device?
marcus20125
post Jun 10 2012, 09:44 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 10 2012, 09:17 PM)
may i know where is SUN-U?
Sunweu Sdn.Bhd. is distributor company
bestofel
post Jun 10 2012, 09:47 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(liondoncefreak @ Jun 10 2012, 09:29 PM)
I was kinda disturbed by the same problem for the stock browser, but then I realised if u hold the menu button, it will bring out the URL box, as well as the button to refresh and tabs.
Hahaa..ok i realized it too. So confused, actually long tap on menu button is for global searching. From there, need to tap back menu, then I got the stop or refresh button beside the address bar.
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 09:55 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 10 2012, 09:43 PM)
What is the best format to be used on my class 4 16GB ?
Formatting my SD card now... been very slow lately...  cry.gif
Its not advice to use class 4 for big space sd card,it will read/write very2 slow,use class 10

sory this wont answer your question.
rattan
post Jun 10 2012, 09:58 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 10 2012, 09:55 PM)
Its not advice to use class 4 for big space sd card,it will read/write very2 slow,use class 10

sory this wont answer your question.
u are using class 10 16GB ? Mind sharing some speed results using this application : SD Tools
freyria182
post Jun 10 2012, 10:03 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 10 2012, 09:44 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mfhyrxt6QRA
Hey, anyone can check their S3? does your unit have pink tint like this device?
Dont have this problem on my pebble blue. notworthy.gif
lemond
post Jun 10 2012, 10:05 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 10 2012, 09:58 PM)
u are using class 10 16GB ? Mind sharing some speed results using this application : SD Tools
Sadly my class 10 sd card lost with my s2 cry.gif , waiting for next month to get new sd card

Btw i've checked b4 my sd class 10 using that apps, the read/write is fast and satisfied.

This post has been edited by lemond: Jun 10 2012, 10:07 PM
CarroTT
post Jun 10 2012, 10:08 PM

ms. sunflower
1,216 posts

saw the pebble blue yesterday
reli nicer than the white one
but even more obvious of a fingerprint magnet laugh.gif
apisfires
post Jun 10 2012, 10:08 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Jun 10 2012, 10:03 PM)
Dont have this problem on my pebble blue. notworthy.gif
yes same with me
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 10:14 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 10 2012, 09:58 PM)
will have my 64gb class 10 tomorrow, let you know about the result soon smile.gif
rattan
post Jun 10 2012, 10:15 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 10 2012, 10:14 PM)
will have my 64gb class 10 tomorrow, let you know about the result soon smile.gif
lemme know please... the gallery slow loading is really disappointing me... cry.gif
riziger
post Jun 10 2012, 10:15 PM

227 posts

I think I shall leave the phone naked for now. Looks so much better without a case. Might opt for a see-thru case if needed.

Also, it's a shame that the direct call feature can only be used in the default messaging app. Using Handcent and it doesn't recognise the "motion".

Lastly, what keyboard most of you using? I was using the stock keyboard with swipe but after hearing that it wipes your words with every reboot, slightly turned me off. Is the Swype keyboard from the Play Store better than the stock one?
chengsiong80
post Jun 10 2012, 10:16 PM

218 posts

fuyoh.... going to V8 soon.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
digitalz
post Jun 10 2012, 10:17 PM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Jun 10 2012, 10:15 PM)
I think I shall leave the phone naked for now. Looks so much better without a case. Might opt for a see-thru case if needed.

Also, it's a shame that the direct call feature can only be used in the default messaging app. Using Handcent and it doesn't recognise the "motion".

Lastly, what keyboard most of you using? I was using the stock keyboard with swipe but after hearing that it wipes your words with every reboot, slightly turned me off. Is the Swype keyboard from the Play Store better than the stock one?
I'm using stock keyboard at the moment. Don't really care about my words lol.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 10:17 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 10 2012, 10:15 PM)
lemme know please... the gallery slow loading is really disappointing me...  cry.gif
what class you using? And how many gb?
riziger
post Jun 10 2012, 10:18 PM

227 posts

It's a bit troublesome though, especially with our Malaysian slang like lah, yup etc.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 10 2012, 10:18 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(chengsiong80 @ Jun 10 2012, 10:16 PM)
fuyoh.... going to V8 soon.... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
not today.

128 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:00 PM