Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V7, VooDoo Sound......Y U NO out yet
freyria182
Jun 7 2012, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(Izzet @ Jun 7 2012, 09:24 PM) Lol. I dun hav camera. It is at bottom metal finishing n not very visible. I think it is the joint for it because of the curve part. Anyone agree with me? Yes..i also have it ..same goes to my galaxy nexus
freyria182
Jun 8 2012, 08:50 PM

Not sure whether its a bug or not..
Dont why everytime i browse internet, the brightness will auto set to level 3 .ive unticked the auto brightness.
freyria182
Jun 8 2012, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(wengchuan @ Jun 8 2012, 08:51 PM) It's not a bug..there's a brightness setting in the browser itself  Yes.i know it.i already set to level 1 . But everytime i exit and loggin back the stock browser,will auto set to level 3..
freyria182
Jun 8 2012, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(modskywalker @ Jun 8 2012, 08:43 PM) Using s3 now, satisfy with the performance Me too..the best android phone so far
freyria182
Jun 8 2012, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(wengchuan @ Jun 8 2012, 08:58 PM) I tested on mine..no problem like yours..  Hmm..weird..just small issue..no problem..
freyria182
Jun 8 2012, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(wengchuan @ Jun 8 2012, 08:59 PM) I tested on mine..no problem like yours..  I know what is the problem d. If we set the power saving on the notification,the brightness at browser will be set to lowest one..i just untick the power saving,its ok d..
freyria182
Jun 9 2012, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(lvoonjian8888 @ Jun 9 2012, 10:58 AM) Rmb to use it for two to three days to check whether got yellow tint issue. As mine blue set also suffer from this problem. Check the screen by view it in a white background, if it's a bit yellowish in the middle but when you change the angle then will be perfect again. This is yellow tint issue. Be caution for blue set owner ya..^^ Been using my blue unit for 5 days.so far no yellow tint
freyria182
Jun 10 2012, 03:02 PM

Just flashed to omega 4.1 without wipe from stock rom ..super smooth and no prob so far..
freyria182
Jun 10 2012, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Jun 10 2012, 07:01 PM) its so annoying when everytime i open up samsung default browser the screen brightness resets and change to very dark. need to manually set to desktop brightness everytime i open up Im also having the same problem before this..then i off the power saving at the shortcut there..then ok d.u can try and see..
freyria182
Jun 10 2012, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 10 2012, 09:44 PM) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mfhyrxt6QRAHey, anyone can check their S3? does your unit have pink tint like this device? Dont have this problem on my pebble blue.