Oct 31 2012, 11:44 AM
223 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 30 2012, 05:31 PM) also available now @ Play Store yeah got it on my tablet too...https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...games.nfs13_row is this appropriate in this post? bought this one too, at home play PC when on the go play on my tablet t4vr-ralph is you? |
Oct 31 2012, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(M1X @ Oct 31 2012, 10:30 AM) If this game have a different name, maybe NFSHP4 or something else, then it maybe OK and can get better scores. But the insulting thing here, is it bares the name "MOST WANTED" and do not feature any memorable elements present in the original title... at least in android still got M3 GTR... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Well, I voiced my opinion. People agree or not doesn't matter to me. |
Nov 1 2012, 01:55 AM
well i think it might appear in PC soon if it doesnt have in game right now...
but in form of DLC... android version of BMW M3 GTR E46 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « sorry for not really appropriate as this is PC section... but i cant help it... This post has been edited by Darkz01: Nov 1 2012, 02:06 AM |
Nov 2 2012, 10:31 AM
the graphic in this game looks very nice...
but still didnt decide want to buy it or not... afraid it will become like my Hot Pursuit and The Run... didnt even finish the game and feels like wanna sell em but cant... |
Nov 2 2012, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(M1X @ Nov 2 2012, 12:52 PM) The game works like this: thanks for convincing me not to buy... - you given a full open world right at the start, no unlocking required, so we're immediately put into a huge maze without any explanation or tour around the city regions, not rusa masuk kampung, but rusa masuk metropolis year 3999. - you given all cars, just need to find them placed all over the map, you don't buy them, you don't spent any cash whatsoever - 1 car have 6 specific races (or something that amount), play all races, then can unlock to race next blacklist car (NOT blacklist driver), rinse and repeat with different car - no storyline - can't disable crash cam abuse - and so on so on graphic cun alone cannot win my moolah.... |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:20 AM |