Gaming Mouse V6
viqq
Jan 22 2013, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jan 22 2013, 11:54 AM)
Looks good, hope the application is not difficult, my DA get greasy too
Not too hard I guess, just stick it on, push out the bubbles. But it takes time to perfect it I guess.
QUOTE(Heav3nCl0ud @ Jan 22 2013, 01:24 PM)
Any chance that we can get his forum id or something?
I'm interested in it as well
kray_keigo
Show us the results of the mod. It'll be interesting.
sixshot
Jan 22 2013, 09:06 PM
looks like i'm not the only one facing the problem lol. haha
love everything about the DA apart from the plastic side.
homerthewhopper
Jan 23 2013, 02:58 PM
just bought myself a g400 mouse.
first time using a gaming mice gets dizzy with the super fast pointer
and the macro buttons on the side really helps in gaming
sadly because im a claw grip style user, the mouse does not really feel comfortable when use
mengfart
Jan 23 2013, 03:45 PM
Anyone using razer deathadder ? Not that impressive as expected. (1st time using razer product)
tennytyy
Jan 23 2013, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(mengfart @ Jan 23 2013, 03:45 PM)
Anyone using razer deathadder ?
Not that impressive as expected. (1st time using razer product)
Why do you said so?
mengfart
Jan 23 2013, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(tennytyy @ Jan 23 2013, 07:28 PM)
because my mouse pad sucks.. lol
tennytyy
Jan 23 2013, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(mengfart @ Jan 23 2013, 08:06 PM)
You should get a razer goliathus, very nice mouse pad for its price.
[YuRi]
Jan 23 2013, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(tennytyy @ Jan 23 2013, 08:25 PM)
You should get a razer goliathus, very nice mouse pad for its price.
Steelseries QcK+ is also very nice
tennytyy
Jan 24 2013, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(Demonic Summoning @ Jan 23 2013, 10:51 PM)
i am using steelseries qck with razer deathadder and so far everything is good. i like the qck coz i dont hav to feel sad when using it on outside table like cc or fren s place where its dirty. no wallet hurt to change mat anytime.
It is longer lasting?
BlackWoods
Jan 25 2013, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(mengfart @ Jan 23 2013, 08:06 PM)
Get a better mousepad, don't blame it on the mouse
Infrared mouse more suitable to get a cloth type mouse pad like the Steelseries Qck.
shadow_gouken
Jan 26 2013, 02:50 AM
Finally can't tahan Naga double click problem. All solutions at youtube are useless. Get 2 cheapo micro-switch and replace the faulty left right micro-switch. Work perfectly, but click pressure/tension/response stiffer compare to original.
PowerSlide
Jan 27 2013, 09:27 PM
gonna get meself a g300 tomorrow..everyone would say go for g400 but already using mx518 so many years time for some changes
maxgenesis
Jan 27 2013, 09:29 PM
guys need some input. recently my G5 almost died, so i planning to repair it. is there anywhere in kl/selangor got that service? if not is g500 nice?
TS Silverfire
Jan 27 2013, 11:24 PM
So has anyone gotten the Ouroboros yet?
Vorador
Jan 28 2013, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jan 27 2013, 11:24 PM)
So has anyone gotten the Ouroboros yet?
Saw some talkin' about it in Razer thread. But frankly speaking, although being a Razer fan, ouroboros looks like a downgrade verison of R.A.T 7 to me. (Personal opinion only....)
PowerSlide
Jan 28 2013, 08:14 PM
upon opening g300 in my mind is so small but surprisingly im so comfy using it some drawback is the side rubber will worn off and the painted surface will to worn but its RM73 a great value mouse
Ulysses
Jan 28 2013, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Jan 28 2013, 08:14 PM)
upon opening g300 in my mind is so small but surprisingly im so comfy using it
some drawback is the side rubber will worn off and the painted surface will to worn but its RM73 a great value mouse
side rubber will worn off? im using about half year alredy...havent show sign of it.
about painted surface, yes..mine started to worn out.
Pewufod
Jan 29 2013, 12:14 AM
anyone has issues with their mousepad not laying 100% flat ? im using a roccat sota, duno if its a lemon or just quality issue
acapniamaxtor
Jan 29 2013, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jan 29 2013, 12:14 AM)
anyone has issues with their mousepad not laying 100% flat ?
im using a roccat sota, duno if its a lemon or just quality issue
yup i think sota got prob
VIDEO
thats why i got myself a roccat alumic.solid~~
Pewufod
Jan 29 2013, 12:23 AM
any similar mousepad as sota in terms of surface ? really like the ones on my sota