125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse V6

SUSY.J.S
post Feb 17 2014, 10:44 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(woonyoung91 @ Feb 17 2014, 10:07 PM)
Any suggestion for gaming mouse?
Budget between 100-200.

Would prefer palm type grip.

usually play Hon and FPS only.

currently looking at DA refresh and DA 2013. wondering whether to pay extra for the 2013.
Any other cheaper budget mouse to recommend? = biggrin.gif

And where to look for DA mouse on sale !
top up 9 ringgit to get a Corsair M65.
It has a big side button for sniping or blinking biggrin.gif
woonyoung91
post Feb 17 2014, 11:03 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(kenysl @ Feb 17 2014, 10:38 PM)
DA is definitely a good choice, but if you like to leave long nails, do take care of your DA properly because it's finish is easily scratch out laugh.gif
QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 17 2014, 10:44 PM)
top up 9 ringgit to get a Corsair M65.
It has a big side button for sniping or blinking biggrin.gif
Currently comparing Corsair m65 and DA. Will go test it tmrw to see how it feels and get the better one biggrin.gif
rc2x
post Feb 18 2014, 01:53 AM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(woonyoung91 @ Feb 17 2014, 10:07 PM)
Any suggestion for gaming mouse?
Budget between 100-200.

Would prefer palm type grip.

usually play Hon and FPS only.

currently looking at DA refresh and DA 2013. wondering whether to pay extra for the 2013.
Any other cheaper budget mouse to recommend? = biggrin.gif

And where to look for DA mouse on sale !
Check out steelseries rival. Seems like a pretty good mice than DA13.
woonyoung91
post Feb 18 2014, 02:18 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Feb 18 2014, 01:53 AM)
Check out steelseries rival. Seems like a pretty good mice than DA13.
Read some reviews and it seems that the rival has issues with high LOD. Would check out the mice tmrw tghr with DA and m65
TSSilverfire
post Feb 18 2014, 06:29 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Feel like getting a Corsair M65 too but some said its not so good. To me, it wins aesthetically first but unsure about performance. Currently using a Kone[+].
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 18 2014, 06:59 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Feb 18 2014, 06:29 PM)
Feel like getting a Corsair M65 too but some said its not so good. To me, it wins aesthetically first but unsure about performance. Currently using a Kone[+].
"some said"

who's that? tell him to come here.
TSSilverfire
post Feb 18 2014, 07:02 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 18 2014, 06:59 PM)
"some said"

who's that? tell him to come here.
gunzerdude
gunzerdude
post Feb 18 2014, 07:16 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Feb 18 2014, 07:02 PM)
gunzerdude
doh.gif Suddenly drag me here pulak.

To clarify, I bought the mouse and returned it on the same day since the shape is horrible for me, too wide.
Reason being that my previous mouse is a Logitech G5, ended up buying a G500 as a replacement and been happy ever since.

Of course, whether a mouse's shape fits is a very personal thing, doesn't work for me won't mean it won't work for others, prospective buyers will just have to try it out first at a store if they can to see if they like it.

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gunzerdude: Feb 18 2014, 07:17 PM
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 18 2014, 07:23 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ Feb 18 2014, 07:16 PM)
doh.gif Suddenly drag me here pulak.

To clarify, I bought the mouse and returned it on the same day since the shape is horrible for me, too wide.
Reason being that my previous mouse is a Logitech G5, ended up buying a G500 as a replacement and been happy ever since.

Of course, whether a mouse's shape fits is a very personal thing, doesn't work for me won't mean it won't work for others, prospective buyers will just have to try it out first at a store if they can to see if they like it.

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
aiya SilverFire misunderstood what you meant doh.gif doh.gif

Yes, it's wide. Suitable for big palms like me. rclxms.gif

gunzerdude
post Feb 18 2014, 07:28 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 18 2014, 07:23 PM)

Actually there's another part which i didn't mention, was that the one I bought was an M60, which had alot of problems with the included software.

When i tried to upgrade the firmware the mouse basically refused to work on my desktop already. shakehead.gif

Works fine on other machines tho, but still, knowing got major problem like that, plus ergonomics not suited for me. Obviously return lo. laugh.gif
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 18 2014, 07:35 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ Feb 18 2014, 07:28 PM)
Actually there's another part which i didn't mention, was that the one I bought was an M60, which had alot of problems with the included software.

When i tried to upgrade the firmware the mouse basically refused to work on my desktop already.  shakehead.gif

Works fine on other machines tho, but still, knowing got major problem like that, plus ergonomics not suited for me. Obviously return lo.  laugh.gif
Oh, so desktop doesn't support the firmware? It's either your problem or your computer problem, not the mouse's problem tongue.gif
gunzerdude
post Feb 18 2014, 08:32 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 18 2014, 07:35 PM)
Oh, so desktop doesn't support the firmware? It's either your problem or your computer problem, not the mouse's problem tongue.gif
Lols, you can Google the issue la, it's not my desktop problem, rather the provided software is causing the mouse to stop responding when you try to assign functions or update the firmware.

Sad really, since the mouse looks pretty cool.
Daniixo
post Feb 18 2014, 10:42 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(kenysl @ Feb 17 2014, 10:38 PM)
DA is definitely a good choice, but if you like to leave long nails, do take care of your DA properly because it's finish is easily scratch out laugh.gif
Hello there, what do u think about Razer Imperator 2012 ? Slightly more expensive then DA 2013, but i tried it at Mines for a few mins, initial impression, it was really comfy and i liked it more then DA. Can Imperator run good at LoL,CS:Go etc? Need ur help
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 18 2014, 11:28 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(Daniixo @ Feb 18 2014, 10:42 PM)
Hello there, what do u think about Razer Imperator 2012 ? Slightly more expensive then DA 2013, but i tried it at Mines for a few mins, initial impression, it was really comfy and i liked it more then DA. Can Imperator run good at LoL,CS:Go etc? Need ur help
any gaming mouse can run good at any game. Peripheral is nothing, skill is something wink.gif
kenysl
post Feb 18 2014, 11:48 PM

Foodie
679 posts

To me, both virtually no difference but the finish on the mouse.
But since you tested out yourself and prefer the Imperator 2012, just go get it la laugh.gif
and like Y.J.S said, no matter you choose the DA 2013 or Imperator 2012 or any other mice, all will run the same;
as long as you feel comfortable with the mouse then you're good to go!
crazy_ape91
post Feb 19 2014, 04:36 PM

77 posts

Hello, i'm in dilemma, does MadCatz R.A.T is worth to buy. because currently im using razer mamba which is abit huge for my palm. and considering selling it to buy a better fit for my palm.
Daniixo
post Feb 19 2014, 09:40 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(kenysl @ Feb 18 2014, 11:48 PM)
To me, both virtually no difference but the finish on the mouse.
But since you tested out yourself and prefer the Imperator 2012, just go get it la laugh.gif
and like Y.J.S said, no matter you choose the DA 2013 or Imperator 2012 or any other mice, all will run the same;
as long as you feel comfortable with the mouse then you're good to go!
Haha thanks mate, but honestly i dont think ill be buying the Imperator any time soon. Cuz i spent most of mah money $$$ to buy a Razer Kraken 7.1 gaming headphone. Anyway, thanks for da reply, if im looking fo a new mouse, i already know which one to buy xD
SUSY.J.S
post Feb 19 2014, 10:46 PM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(crazy_ape91 @ Feb 19 2014, 04:36 PM)
Hello, i'm in dilemma, does MadCatz R.A.T is worth to buy. because currently im using razer mamba which is abit huge for my palm. and considering selling it to buy a better fit for my palm.
nope, doesn't worth it .
archinkent
post Feb 19 2014, 11:00 PM

285 posts

probably the most comfortable mouse ive used, but it had so many problems after 3 months.

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Feb 18 2014, 07:23 PM)

i had the m65 and it's wide so it should be good for palm grip, but the problem it is also very low so your ring and little finger will cause friction to the mouse. so beware.
crazy_ape91
post Feb 20 2014, 04:57 PM

77 posts

Hi. Would like to ask you guys, What you guys think about Corsair Mouse? Is it Worth mentioning as a gaming mouse?

125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:24 AM