Gaming Mouse V6

andrewtho
post May 26 2013, 08:51 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ May 26 2013, 02:54 PM)
Hi there sifus, can suggest a good gaming mouse on a budget. If possible under RM100 , thanks  notworthy.gif
I wonder if you can still find Razer Krait. One of the best budget mouse I've used, but it was a few years ago tongue.gif
andrewtho
post Aug 18 2013, 04:52 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(godyuz95 @ Aug 18 2013, 04:15 PM)
Any sifus can recommend me any gaming mouse ?? Comfortable for hold and smooth. Budget around 100 - 200.
Razer Deathadder is worth considering. The shape is comfortable enough for long hours of gaming use.
andrewtho
post Oct 1 2013, 11:03 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(PyanZ @ Sep 30 2013, 03:41 PM)
expired ady..so can it be repair?
You can opt for 3rd party repairs since the warranty is expired.
andrewtho
post Oct 7 2013, 10:11 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Oct 7 2013, 06:14 PM)
Japanese brand? Interesting. Maybe you can be the first to try it and let us know what you think about it tongue.gif
andrewtho
post Nov 21 2013, 04:19 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Puteih @ Nov 21 2013, 02:03 PM)
feels like wanna sell my DA Refreshed. As mentioned by someone earlier, the palm will get warm.
Mouse warming is a pretty normal issue actually, but not to the extend of being uncomfortable of course. I believe the infrared sensor is causing this. If you feel uncomfortable, you should get rid of it.
andrewtho
post Nov 21 2013, 04:22 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Nov 20 2013, 08:10 PM)
get kinzu v2 pro instead of kinzu v2. but this mouse got jitter at high dpi.
What is the max dpi for Kinzu V2? Any dpi below 3200 should not be facing jitter issues unless there is an issue with the sensor.
andrewtho
post Nov 25 2013, 09:29 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(imbibug @ Nov 25 2013, 08:25 PM)
Some mice have bugged sensors which have issues well within their stated specs. The Kinzu v2 was tested to work fine only for lower sens (<=1600dpi) which is also a problem because of a tracking problem with some surfaces. I think the pro adds teflon feet and better quality switches.
Cloth based surfaces are usually not an issue, usually hard mats are the ones that may cause bad tracking issues. As mentioned earlier, should be faulty mice sensors that causes the issue.

0.0194sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:33 PM