8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V11

kennt0312
post Jul 3 2012, 09:15 PM

443 posts

Italia is a must get lar, haha, i saw someone selling Rm330 only, good price to get. tongue.gif when i bought it is higher than this price, but i still statisfied with it cause free from defect. the previous red color 1 really disappoint me. luckily still can get this white 1. tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 4 2012, 08:44 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Jul 3 2012, 10:52 PM)
bluehammer: Aa will make some correction to this SV if i'm not mistaken..the side sill there will follow the body colours
argh but i prefer black skirt >.<
the yellow SV that we ordered will be the new release batch right?
kennt0312
post Jul 4 2012, 08:10 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(cslimf1 @ Jul 4 2012, 06:48 PM)
Yesterday i just go bought the detolf and 1 person carry to trolley... it's very heavy.  sweat.gif

Added on July 4, 2012, 6:53 pm

I found the F430 Scuderia!!!! rclxms.gif  The pre-order stock will be arrive in 2 more week. drool.gif  I will take 1 so you want it?
how much is the price?? i thought stop production already & now got pre-order again? yea i am seriously looking for 1 but have to see the price 1st.
kennt0312
post Jul 4 2012, 09:26 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(cslimf1 @ Jul 4 2012, 08:18 PM)
Yes bingo. Is tooooo far for the person at kl. If SIC ok la haha... Wah all our super car take pictures at SIC!

Added on July 4, 2012, 8:25 pm

The seller know is so demand then find on some other place and import it. Excellent businessman! I'll let u know once the person inform me. If too high the price I also consider first but also better than order from oversea the risk on shipping.

I'll invite him to join here then can doing business and we got another boss.
alright bro, once know the price please let me know! thanks ya!! biggrin.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 7 2012, 09:06 PM

443 posts

dont know why huh, now elites downgraded their brake disc is it. the new Italia GT2 also disc can't spin with the wheels. don't tell me they gonna do like this for the entire models in future.

http://www.modelclub.cn/thread-45936-1-1.html

but i like their packaging box anyway. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Jul 7 2012, 09:10 PM
kennt0312
post Jul 8 2012, 01:19 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jul 8 2012, 12:58 AM)
kennt: That GT2 is amazing. HWE have, once again, stepped up another level. Now just can't decide between the livery version or the plain body version.

hiroka: It seems that overall, the Frontiart version is better. But then again, it's not easy to compare as both have their own pros and cons.
in my opinion i prefer plain body haha. & yea HWE keep improved & improved. that's a great thing since the ferrari license is holding by them & they are the only brand that provide affordable price & good details.
kennt0312
post Jul 8 2012, 01:20 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Jul 8 2012, 12:49 AM)
just curious..
if resin model for Lamborghini Aventador 1/18..
MR and FrontiArt which one better?

i prefer FA, because MR's headlight really way too weird. ><
kennt0312
post Jul 9 2012, 08:55 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 9 2012, 06:44 PM)
How about the park at 1 Utama? Or the park opposite AmCorp mall? If at 1U, can bring family along and go shopping after the gathering. biggrin.gif

By the way, if hold at KLCC, will the guards come kacau?
i think they will. last time we are doing our college assignment, just using a normal digital camera to take video, also halau by guard. they request us to get permit before we take video. so if shooting for diecast i not sure whether they will do the same thing or not. unsure.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 10 2012, 07:43 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Jul 10 2012, 06:58 PM)
So, where is the gathering going to be held? unsure.gif Btw, belum update what am I going to bring.

F430 RED
F430 Scuderia RED
F458 Italia WHITE
F599 GTO RED/GREY
Enzo RED
Reventón GREY
EVOx BLACK
2 GTRs (SILVER and BLACK)
bryant, is the elite enzo nice?
kennt0312
post Jul 10 2012, 09:53 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Jul 10 2012, 09:26 PM)
Yeap, quite like it. But if got budget. Get the BBR one. thumbup.gif
i just dont dare to buy cause it is quite pricey on its level. i saw some picture the shutline quite big. >< but i really wish to have an Enzo, just not afford the BBR one.
kennt0312
post Jul 14 2012, 09:31 PM

443 posts

really hate packaging with screw, so dam hard to remove & the risk when unscrew the car also much higher than foam packaging. i unscrew dao frust liao!!
kennt0312
post Jul 14 2012, 10:30 PM

443 posts

finally gao dim with it.

smile beauty smile~

alright this horse really out of what i'm expected, but "out" in a good way. i never expect Elites will having such a good job since i having bad experience with some of the previous models.

if now still got white stock i may buy it again LOL. really love it soooooo much. both the doors opening also had improved, the only thing i wanna complain is the paint, paint really bad, & also unspinable disc brake. beside that, this model really perfect! really worth its money, elite! continue to improved!!
kennt0312
post Jul 15 2012, 12:27 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jul 15 2012, 12:21 PM)
geeamino: Must make it! Must make it! Haha....need ur LP670 yellow!

Wkwebsite: Can bring ur LP-670 white?

kennth: Boss u coming or not??

Another 3 hour to go!! See u guy there! In case u guy couldn't find the place, pls call me and sauron76. I m now heading to Amcorp Mall now....see u guy there!!!
sorry ler cant make it today. somemore i only have 4 cars as my collection, so shy to come lar haha.

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jul 14 2012, 11:38 PM)
enzolow: that's an amazing collection! Hopefully I can make it tomorrow to see those Zondas!

kennt: Congrats on getting the FF. It is a spectacular model. The shutlines are so tight that I find it really, really hard to lift up the bonnet.
yea shutline very tight, even hard to open it with kyosho tool. haha. looking for a white 1 but too bad dont have stock anymore.
kennt0312
post Jul 15 2012, 10:57 PM

443 posts

omg may i know what brand is that LP570?? released already kah? (if it is AA)

bryant dint attend? doesnt saw his cars in the picture.
kennt0312
post Jul 22 2012, 11:31 AM

443 posts

anyone still able to get 1/18 elite bat tumbler?
kennt0312
post Jul 22 2012, 11:08 PM

443 posts

sunstar/vitesse quality was quite good for 1/43. for 1/18 not sure about it.
kennt0312
post Jul 24 2012, 04:24 PM

443 posts

guys, does FX mdoel quality & detail good or not?
interested with DE latest preorder or FX Aventador.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=420..._count=1&ref=nf
kennt0312
post Jul 24 2012, 04:36 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(AMG_soh @ Jul 24 2012, 04:31 PM)

I just received my FX Bentley yesterday. I just love it =) Here's the picture of it....
it looks pretty neat. just the netting is plastic piece but still acceptable. & most important is the price!! haha. thinking to get one LP700 from FX.
kennt0312
post Jul 25 2012, 01:33 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Jul 25 2012, 12:36 PM)
Maybe will grab the LP700 from FX Welly. The problem is there is not much reviews or pics of the car ard the net hard to see the details. Hopefully it is as good as their Bently! thumbup.gif
beside the plastic piece netting, doors angle, i think it is really nice!! even the exhaust, neat & carpeted interior also a plus point for it. but then the detail is ok for the price, just dont know the Quality. tongue.gif i think i will get one as well since the price really interested me.
kennt0312
post Jul 26 2012, 08:09 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Jul 26 2012, 12:44 AM)
hi guys, wanna ask abt 1/18 Hotwheel elite batmobile tumble. wonder does the top of it can b opened to view the interior?
it can slide only but it does not open as the 1 in movie. no steerable wheels, opening part just the upper roof can slide A BIT only. interior not bad, painted with detail color compare to regular one which is whole black. by the way do you able to get stock for it?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0591sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:42 AM