126 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V11

Lkwanz90
post Aug 22 2012, 11:55 PM

45 posts

geeamino: yeah, the rims are better than the normal 1...and the yellow Italia is the rarest of all...

Added on August 23, 2012, 12:02 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by Lkwanz90: Aug 23 2012, 12:02 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Aug 23 2012, 08:16 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Aug 22 2012, 09:44 PM)
Lkwanz90: Wow! Just only post up ur GTR35 Spec V photo? Wait so long ad....this baby had bcum really hot chick in the market now. Everyone is looking for the spec v brilliant white. rclxms.gif Regret to let go mine....

Added on August 23, 2012, 8:23 am
QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Aug 22 2012, 11:55 PM)
geeamino: yeah, the rims are better than the normal 1...and the yellow Italia is the rarest of all...

Added on August 23, 2012, 12:02 am
brother, nice reventon photo. But in this picture, it look shorter than the real car.

Really can't wait to see my Reventon Polizia....

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Aug 23 2012, 08:23 AM
Lkwanz90
post Aug 23 2012, 11:25 AM

45 posts

bluehammer: bought the Spec-V for long time ard...din post pics only..haha..and the Reventon seems very small in my pic....ur Reventon Polizia is coming?
CLian
post Aug 23 2012, 11:50 AM

743 posts

Wow...Failure of breaking? cry.gif

My sole collection: biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by CLian: Aug 23 2012, 11:53 AM
kennt0312
post Aug 23 2012, 01:44 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Aug 22 2012, 11:52 PM)
hacken: It's rosso maranello.

It's more like BBR Enzo F colour but the main reason I chose this colour is because of the tan interior.

lkwanz: Didn't know the Spec-V's rims has that much details. And that Elite Italia....daamm jealous. Daamm stupid of me to repaint my yellow version.
i also heart pain when heard you repaint the yellow version. >< you repainted to matt black right?
btw do you plan to get elites 458 spyder?

& wayyyy too bad i miss your 430 scud!!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Aug 22 2012, 09:44 PM)

wow bro nice angle of the beast! i am so glad able to get it so soon when i start find it. tongue.gif
btw does your red 458 quality ok? last time i used to have 1 but quality really sux. crack tail light, missing inter mirror, front badge obviously not pasted in middle, many scratches on body. after white release i get it again & surprisingly the white 1 do satisfied me well, no defect at all, just shutline a bit big but i still able accept it. i guess should be unlucky to get the defect red italia.
kennt0312
post Aug 23 2012, 01:47 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Aug 22 2012, 12:39 PM)
blu3: I think in time, they would release the final production picture but from what I know, only grey and yellow got silver rims. But if the modification is easy for the FX LP700, I'll definitely get the FX. Probably just grab one AA as "showpiece" model because of all the opening parts. But really...it must be Mclaren F1 standard to justify the price. If it's like LFA...nothing to say.
yea i really wish AA will have a QUALITY level on this LP700-4, cause this is the car i love most. i have to buy AA version at no choice. i wish the quality will be match with the price since the price is 2.5x of a FX LP700-4, & wish all those opening parts wont fragile as LFA.
blu3hamm3r
post Aug 23 2012, 02:23 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Aug 23 2012, 11:25 AM)
bluehammer: bought the Spec-V for long time ard...din post pics only..haha..and the Reventon seems very small in my pic....ur Reventon Polizia is coming?
Lkwanz90: According to wat the maker reply me, another 2 months only can finish mod my reventon polizia. cry.gif
geeamino
post Aug 23 2012, 02:35 PM

CLian: Nice GT3 RS. Is that RC? I think these RC models are great, altho they don't have opening features, the exterior details is quite good.

Kennt: Yea. To Matte Black. It was sorta like an experiment piece...never would I expect the Elite 458 to be so rare at that point. As for the Spider, don't think I'll be getting any Elite...or atleast I don't plan to la since I already PO two resin 458 Spider. But I'll be getting the Elite F12 and 458 GT2 for sure.

And for the Scud, it has some defect la like missing emblems and stuff and also no box...so had to sell it for cheap...for RM280 I think. Didn't know you were sourcing for one.
Lkwanz90
post Aug 23 2012, 03:20 PM

45 posts

kent: dun have problem with my 458...smile.gif
bluehammer: wah, but it's worth the wait la...
geeamino: my 458 GT2 shud be arriving next week
CLian
post Aug 23 2012, 03:23 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Aug 23 2012, 02:35 PM)
CLian: Nice GT3 RS. Is that RC? I think these RC models are great, altho they don't have opening features, the exterior details is quite good.

Kennt: Yea. To Matte Black. It was sorta like an experiment piece...never would I expect the Elite 458 to be so rare at that point. As for the Spider, don't think I'll be getting any Elite...or atleast I don't plan to la since I already PO two resin 458 Spider. But I'll be getting the Elite F12 and 458 GT2 for sure.

And for the Scud, it has some defect la like missing emblems and stuff and also no box...so had to sell it for cheap...for RM280 I think. Didn't know you were sourcing for one.
Yeah, it is RC. No opening features. smile.gif
geeamino
post Aug 23 2012, 03:45 PM

lkwanz: You PO the GT2 from DE? If so then mine should be next week as well! Lol.
kennt0312
post Aug 23 2012, 04:55 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Aug 23 2012, 02:35 PM)

usually elites will be rare after a period of time, 2 years ago can find the elite Scud easily in Isetan cost @ Rm279.90 only. i just wonder why i dont want to get it that time. sad.gif

i used to have a scuderia MISB from a forumer here also, but then after taken out it also does have a lot of flaws, and a very big glue mark on the front netting, so sell it off at last together with the 458. now quite regret to sell the 430 off.
kennt0312
post Aug 23 2012, 04:56 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Aug 23 2012, 03:20 PM)
kent: dun have problem with my 458...smile.gif
bluehammer: wah, but it's worth the wait la...
geeamino: my 458 GT2 shud be arriving next week
bro wanna ask FX LP700-4 good or not? does all the parts solid & worth the price?
hiroka88
post Aug 23 2012, 07:28 PM

110 posts

Just get my hw elute f430.
Just wanna poison kent.. haha..
kennt0312
post Aug 23 2012, 07:32 PM

443 posts

argh mana you dapat ni!!!!!!
Lkwanz90
post Aug 23 2012, 08:17 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Aug 23 2012, 03:45 PM)
lkwanz: You PO the GT2 from DE? If so then mine should be next week as well! Lol.
From my own source.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Aug 23 2012, 04:56 PM)
bro wanna ask FX LP700-4 good or not? does all the parts solid & worth the price?
To me is worth it la...shutline very tight, paint oso nice...but that's for matt black, other colour dunno icon_rolleyes.gif
hiroka88
post Aug 23 2012, 08:28 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Aug 23 2012, 08:32 PM)
argh mana you dapat ni!!!!!!
from my fb friend..
i use my hottoys to trade..
so almost cost 4xx included shipment cry.gif cry.gif
Sky707
post Aug 23 2012, 08:30 PM

21 posts

hiroka88: congrats on getting that rare horse....^^
sp6068
post Aug 23 2012, 08:34 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

Eh RM4XX for a rare elite is considered cheap wor...normally will cost above that amount one laugh.gif
Sauron76
post Aug 23 2012, 09:30 PM

32 posts

Someone mention Scud? tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:30 AM