Games Diablo III (PS3/PS4), PS4 version announced

fevercrash
post Oct 5 2013, 07:45 AM

671 posts

i just bought this game few days ago n is looking for friends to play with, do add me thanks.
psn id: fevercrash
(im not too sure which one is the psn id, is it this nickname im using or the log in psn's username? let me know if this isnt my id.. thanks)
fevercrash
post Oct 12 2013, 04:00 PM

671 posts

psn id: fevercrash

lv60(27) 200k++ wiz

m3

add me too thx..smile.gif

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Oct 12 2013, 04:04 PM
fevercrash
post Oct 13 2013, 07:55 AM

671 posts

i got spectrum n int horadric hamburger around 8xx-9xx dps to trade wif int wep wif >1.4k dps, int stats, crit hit dmg, decent attack per sec & socket.. i dont mind if its a legendary or a rare..im aiming fr a 500k archon wiz if its possible..
hmm juz asking is it just me coz im starting to feel that its harder to get good drops once you play at higher master level? i hav been farming fr a while now at m3 sometimes even m5 but hardly any decent upgrades compare to when i do easy mode!

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Oct 13 2013, 08:03 AM
fevercrash
post Oct 27 2013, 06:32 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(beautifoolgirl @ Oct 26 2013, 03:05 PM)
add me royhard-my
someone did share items and plans with me last night. although still cant use it yet. thanks forĀ  that. will play again until late tonight.
hehe hope you can use those items fr start up yr wizard once hit 60..
btw i have extra natalya's boot to trade, im looking fr better weps fr my monks n wiz.. looks like its vry hard to hit 300k dps in console version.. maybe i hav no luck thats all...
p/s: also have extra blackthorne's boots n amulets to trade.. juz let me know what you need.
my psn id: fevercrash

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Oct 27 2013, 06:35 AM
fevercrash
post Oct 27 2013, 01:11 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Oct 27 2013, 11:34 AM)
Thank for the boot... I'll keep my eye on another bonesaber..
And will pass them to you..

My drop these day is kinda low.. So i do crafting now..

It seem that once you reach higher paragon the loot seem meeeeehhhhh.... Less wow factor
yr welcome bro, no prob ill hunt fr that awesome bonesaber too!
yeah kinda agree loot sux these days, no difference at all between m1-5
fevercrash
post Oct 29 2013, 07:16 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(xVentrusx @ Oct 28 2013, 05:46 PM)
Any of you guys know good build for dual wield barb? And should I go dual hand or dual wield for better damage?
i using a dual hand Skorn whirwind barb n can farm M5 easily wif buffed 250k dps..i saw some players wif dual wield weps that have over 400k dps..
fevercrash
post Oct 30 2013, 06:46 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Oct 29 2013, 02:08 PM)
Holy shitze you gave him the Blackthornes boots? Please say you didnt.
Baghh...i have the armour amulte and belt...I need the boots and another one i forgot what is it.
Who has it please let me know.

Btw i just made my first marquise ruby, Yay! exxxxpensive in resources.
But no where near 200k dps nor 150k dps. What the hell are you guys using to get that damage.
Wizard here.

Oh well..

Anyone been to Infernal Machine yet? I tried doing international multiplay m5..
With my 100k+ dmg it doesnt do shitze. So any wiz items like chantodo to giveaway are most welcome.

I got inferno staff of hearding...maybe its lame for you guys..but if you wanna do the run..add me up tonight.
i play 11pm to 1am. PSNID:DreamStiller.
EDIT:
I need Blackthornes boots and pants.
i think i have some bthornes pants n boots to spare you, juz pm me in-game.
fevercrash
post Oct 30 2013, 06:53 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Oct 30 2013, 10:20 AM)
Doing uber run at master 5 last night with these sifu fevercrash ,wongyewloong and sorry didnt get the wizard name tongue.gifHamsom

and crafted a decent ring after that sweat.gif

an upgrade over my founded trifecta ring  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

thanks guys icon_rolleyes.gif
u the se fu la! 3xx dps monk.. btw congratz on yr hellfire ring.. vry nice roll there!

fevercrash
post Nov 1 2013, 01:29 PM

671 posts

no prob bro Hamsom! come join me anytime for key farming or plvl, im boring playing alone too hahaha

btw im looking for Tal Rasha Chest armor/blackthorne armor/zunimassa armor INT roll for my Hardcore wizard..I have Ice climber STR, Leoric crown INT, & Mempo to trade..

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Nov 1 2013, 01:51 PM

0.0333sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:23 AM