Games Fire Emblem: Awakening (3DS), In this game, death is forever.

smatdesa
post Feb 6 2013, 01:51 PM

57 posts

Does it work with the old Nintendo DS? or DS Lite?
smatdesa
post Apr 16 2013, 11:33 AM

57 posts

Just finished the game.... and still so many more to unlock...

the theater mode just cares about unlock right? Plan to start a new game choosing different paths to unlock.
smatdesa
post Jun 5 2013, 12:46 PM

57 posts

Yup. Weapon still restricted by class. But at least what you have learned so far will maintain. So if you're OCD, then you will max it all anyway. smile.gif
smatdesa
post Jun 6 2013, 12:54 PM

57 posts

Galeforce is one thing. Armsthrift and 50 luck your sorcerer and maximise his weapon for the win!
smatdesa
post Jun 6 2013, 01:56 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 6 2013, 01:37 PM)
Armsthrift? is it a skill?
Yup. It's a skill when it triggers, your weapon usage is not spent.

Chance of triggger % is luck x 2. So if your luck is 50, triggers 100%.

If you have 100% armsthrift, any legendary 3 times use weapon can be virtually unlimited. Makes it worth to upgrade weapons.

IIrc, you get it from level 1 mercernary.
smatdesa
post Jun 6 2013, 02:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 6 2013, 02:38 PM)
waaah all talking about kids, and i'm still busy trying to make MU buaya all the female characters smile.gif
coz Morgan with Galeforce is da bomb. smile.gif
smatdesa
post Jun 6 2013, 02:51 PM

57 posts

Btw, if you already finished the game, and you start fresh, will the 'extra' conversation log restart as well? or will it maintain as per what was saved already?

May need to make another run to complete it all... OCD in effect.
smatdesa
post Jun 6 2013, 03:04 PM

57 posts

so even if i start new toon, it will record that character's convo as well? and retain the old ones?

Not sure if there's enough time... Animal crossing this coming monday... die lor.
smatdesa
post Jun 12 2013, 04:28 PM

57 posts

Nowadays i just log in daily for the random barracks and mop up some random mobs in the map.

If only it was easy to buy DLC.. i would have done it.

0.0173sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:16 AM