Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V34, Official ICS for Non-G and G! First Post

erymanthus
post Jun 4 2012, 12:26 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(lilvamp @ Jun 4 2012, 12:22 AM)

but the weird thing is.... i read the xda ...some of them can get up to 3 days batt power.... which means 72hrs?

i wonder how they did it.... hmm
Hmm, reminded me of our dear Positron. I wonder where he is now?
erymanthus
post Jun 7 2012, 03:38 PM

1,279 posts

For those using Stock DXLP9, what is your feedback?

Good?

erymanthus
post Jun 8 2012, 04:54 PM

1,279 posts

Hi guys,

It has been nice to be involved in this thread with you guys.

I will be visiting here less frequent now.

I just bought a SGS3 and will be there more often.

Cheers

erymanthus
post Jun 8 2012, 05:04 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Jun 8 2012, 04:57 PM)
So long mate, although I don't know who the hell are you.
Hope S2 had served you well.  laugh.gif
Yup, the S2 has been great and IS still a great phone.

I have given it to my family member to use. So, I might still drop by here to ask you sifus for help in the future.

Currently my SGS2 is running on Turkbey Rom V12 and it has been great.

0.0416sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:36 PM