HTC Desire V Official Thread, Android Dual-SIM Phone

gck
post Aug 30 2012, 08:15 PM

36 posts

avoid like plague...
i own one and it has been X X and more XXXXX
until i kenot tahan oledi..
go to service center few times until they see me also sien!
i am now taking videos of the phone and prepare to bring them to tribunal court...

gck
post Aug 31 2012, 05:52 PM

36 posts

ya same same place i went la...

simple, go to tribunal website print a form, submit together with RM5 and wair for your date.
I want FULL Refund for this piece of crap that didn't perform as advertised.

QUOTE(hantumati @ Aug 31 2012, 04:02 PM)
Hi, care to share your experience at the service centre. I had the same problem as u face. I went to kelana jaya centre. I did ask if there any problem like such, they said so far no such case wor.

How do I bring this to tribunal court? I really frust with this fon already. Tks
gck
post Sep 3 2012, 11:45 AM

36 posts

no idea coz now the phone in service center oledi, but first time i went to HTC they did update to latest software for me.. so i assume it is latest.

QUOTE(fesick @ Aug 31 2012, 06:37 PM)
whats the software version of your phone?

0.0228sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:42 PM