Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:26 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 3 2012, 04:19 PM)
ya
whatever lar, since getting mine following week
btw, you buy from rickk right ?
Yes, 1st batch pre-ordered closed. smile.gif but still waiting phone....
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:30 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 3 2012, 04:23 PM)
I tick all three edi but still no light when charging
~~sigh~~
If really cannot light up LED indicator, take this up to samsung exchange a new set.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:34 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 3 2012, 04:32 PM)
guys what should i prepare for voodoo sound

root?
and if i format the external micro sd in the phone. the format is NTFS or exFAT ?
eXfatttt.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:37 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 3 2012, 04:32 PM)
guys what should i prepare for voodoo sound

root?
and if i format the external micro sd in the phone. the format is NTFS or exFAT ?
I thought voodoo sound haven't release? supercurio said he have pre-version but haven't release yet.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:40 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 3 2012, 04:35 PM)
Ya..Tuesday need to see service centre as i'm not sure today or tomorrow they open since it's public holiday.
Kindda sad as i really loves this colour. :'(

Update : LED indicators not even light up during *#0*# test.
So far you are really the only 1 who meet the problem. World first led light no working tongue.gif
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:42 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 3 2012, 04:39 PM)
s3 not supported at gameloft website also
I just go check =.=

furthermore, just want to ask you all
yours sim card is cut yourself into micro sim or go shop / telco let them help you cut ??
How to cut yourself sleep.gif, mostly go to shop/ telco to ask them help you cut. Mine free of charge. I'm u-mobile user go to maxis center cut my u-mobile sim-card. Lol... tongue.gif
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:49 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 3 2012, 04:44 PM)
yep. but i wan to prepare for it first. when it release just download and use
Have you root? benny has posted a root guide on his website. Even though I already know how to root, but still some member are new to android, they need guide.
http://leemn.wordpress.com/2012/06/03/gala...rkmod-recovery/
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:51 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 3 2012, 04:49 PM)
ya, from normal sim to micro sim
and they not cut the normal sim into micro sim o.O ??

if yes what the difference leh @@
The different is that a old sim card when you cut it to micro sim, it may suffer low signal or worst no network. But buy a real micro sim when it cut it, it perfectly match, good signal and no issues at all.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 04:59 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 3 2012, 04:56 PM)
How to access the Screen and Function test? I'm not familiar with ICS menu and interface.

Sorry for the noob question. Please guide me!
SH!!! Are you previously iphone user sleep.gif, tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 3 2012, 04:59 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 05:03 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jun 3 2012, 05:00 PM)
just press that button when on the home screen?

plus what is the milky effect on the bottom pebble blue cover?? got any pics?

already paid full for one unite at Samsung store at lowyat, waiting for stock.

pls give some guidance  smile.gif
After that, you should sent it or click the call button. Then it will run for you. Posted in this thread, search for it..... sweat.gif
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 05:16 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(Blackbird @ Jun 3 2012, 05:14 PM)
Ok..am hoping to get the S3 pebble blue without contract in subang or usj. Anyone knows where? Directd got no stock. Just curious, does the sales person cut the security sticker at the box infront of u or its already been cut? I think the S3 shud still hv the blue security sticker at the box.
Also need to check *#0#* to check the screen and also test the home button. What else to check?
Am selling my S2 after i get my S3. Wta...i hv many notes in my S2, how do i transfer them to the S3? Thanks.
In front from you. back cover, home button. Screen test, that's all.

This post has been edited by Kevin_Low: Jun 3 2012, 05:17 PM
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 05:21 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jun 3 2012, 05:18 PM)
you will get like the screen below when you do *#0*#.
make sure you do all the test  :-)
Hope you good luck, 1 here quote he said he exchange need to wait 2 week....
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 05:23 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 3 2012, 05:21 PM)
How long does it take to perform all tests? Afraid the sales person got annoyed with troublesome customer.
5mins, request test all and stand aside to test it.
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 05:28 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(youloke @ Jun 3 2012, 05:27 PM)
No hang..no lag..no freeze after 24 hours of use
Can you capture some of your S3 show how blue S3 look like?
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 05:29 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jun 3 2012, 05:28 PM)
if he gives me "the face" i will tell him, get me another salesperson, you.. GTFO
If he get annoy or whatever, I will tell him, "I demand to see your manager" lol tongue.gif
Kevin_Low
post Jun 3 2012, 05:32 PM

1,238 posts

SH!!!! Until now, I still haven't saw a real face(face to face) of how blue S3 look like. Can you guys who had the blue S3, how the blue S3 look like? deep dark blue? or pure blue? or less obvious blue? INsane noW.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0472sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:25 AM