post Dec 19 2012, 11:06 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

been using 3 razer mouse,all also left click got problem x.x" lol
Nazirul Hafiy
post Dec 19 2012, 11:29 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 19 2012, 10:25 AM)
Kinda sad with Razer Orochi 2013 edition ...

I dislike the surface built of the mouse and it can leave scratches easily and the feeling is like a stone, lol ...

The battery that came along with it can last me for 5 days with each night 8pm~12am of Dota 2 and normal use on day time.

This morning, i used the rechargeable battery which I charged fully for last night and it last me only for one round of Dota 2 gaming (1 hour) =.= The indicator is blinking red now while I reply here doh.gif
For real? I'm planning to get one too and its disheartening to hear your review on it. Where did you make your purchase?
TongCN
post Dec 19 2012, 01:46 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,649 posts

QUOTE(Nazirul Hafiy @ Dec 19 2012, 11:29 AM)
For real? I'm planning to get one too and its disheartening to hear your review on it. Where did you make your purchase?
Got it from razerzone Asia region as they having free shipping option.

Wanna get rid of USB so get the bluetooth one..

First day arrived touched the feeling already dislike, sad ...
The battery also hard to remove for left side after inserting >.<

Now thinking how to solve the battery problem sweat.gif
Can't expect me kept buying energizer? doh.gif

Gonna test another rechargeable battery tonight. ..
fas29
post Dec 19 2012, 02:02 PM

948 posts

Hey guys, thinking of getting Razer Orochi for my Macbook. I'm not going to use this mouse to play game.

or should I get another mouse? I want bluetooth mouse
TongCN
post Dec 19 2012, 02:25 PM

6,649 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Dec 19 2012, 02:02 PM)
Hey guys, thinking of getting Razer Orochi for my Macbook. I'm not going to use this mouse to play game.

or should I get another mouse? I want bluetooth mouse
Orochi was quite heavy after putting 2 AA batteries, haha .. But if you not play game, i think logitech bluetooth ok for you.
kevin613
post Dec 19 2012, 05:54 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 19 2012, 02:25 PM)
Orochi was quite heavy after putting 2 AA batteries, haha .. But if you not play game, i think logitech bluetooth ok for you.
The original Energizer = 1.5V, running 2 in series u get 3.0V.
rechargeables NiMh= 1.2V, running it in series gets you 2.4V.
see the difference?

I believe the battery level is measured by reading the battery voltage, and hence thats why it will flash red within just 1 day, cause its already low to begin with, compared to the non rechargeable batteries..
TongCN
post Dec 19 2012, 06:51 PM

6,649 posts

QUOTE(kevin613 @ Dec 19 2012, 05:54 PM)
The original Energizer = 1.5V, running 2 in series u get 3.0V.
rechargeables NiMh= 1.2V, running it in series gets you 2.4V.
see the difference?

I believe the battery level is measured by reading the battery voltage, and hence thats why it will flash red within just 1 day, cause its already low to begin with, compared to the non rechargeable batteries..
But the battery was fully charged and only last one hour is quite impossible ?

5p3ak
post Dec 19 2012, 07:11 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

The only thing preventing me from getting the Kraken Pro green is ayam sked later old liao green will dirty/fade...

ezoafiq
post Dec 19 2012, 07:16 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Dec 19 2012, 07:11 PM)
The only thing preventing me from getting the Kraken Pro green is ayam sked later old liao green will dirty/fade...

sweat.gif agreed. lol
fas29
post Dec 19 2012, 07:39 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 19 2012, 03:25 PM)
The guy that I want to buy already modded the battery compartment, can put 2 AAA. thumbup.gif
rc2x
post Dec 19 2012, 08:28 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Dec 19 2012, 07:11 PM)

Will lose the shine lime green.. biggrin.gif
GodJesterZ
post Dec 19 2012, 09:12 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 19 2012, 11:06 AM)
after how long and waht game u play ?

Added on December 19, 2012, 9:14 pm
QUOTE(ZenXL @ Dec 18 2012, 09:52 PM)
the green is really bright like those neon colours. Soundwise, its really built well for gaming imho BUT for me the foldable cups isn't really great since the wire is sticking out like that and the headphones is already big in size itself so no point folding it.  doh.gif
I'm not sure bout the chimera 5.1 but based on my perspective the Razer Kraken is great. For gaming, the bass does extremely well. Voices of heroes was good (HoN) and the shooting sounds are great but when listening to music the performance is OK. Mic was is clear when i used it for skyping and since its retractable, you can just slide it in when not in use which is really good.  thumbup.gif
and I could wear it for a long period and doesn't make me uncomfortable at all and it really fits my head well !  thumbup.gif  and if you plugging it into a com/laptop the splitter makes it able to go a distance biggrin.gif OH AND IF YOU PUT THE VOLUME ON A CERTAIN LEVEL YOU CAN'T HEAR SHIT OUTSIDE OF THIS HEADPHONES  cool.gif
hey if wear spectacles does it annoyyed u ?

This post has been edited by GodJesterZ: Dec 19 2012, 09:14 PM
5p3ak
post Dec 19 2012, 09:33 PM

5,648 posts

QUOTE(ezoafiq @ Dec 19 2012, 07:16 PM)
sweat.gif agreed. lol
QUOTE(rc2x @ Dec 19 2012, 08:28 PM)
Will lose the shine lime green.. biggrin.gif
Will become dirty green? sad.gif

Hmm gonna hunt for the black version then wish me luck tongue.gif
ezoafiq
post Dec 19 2012, 10:23 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 19 2012, 11:06 AM)
i've been using 3 razer mouse so far. razer diamondback use for 1year plus. razer abyssus for less than 1year. and razer deathadder for 6month now. well, maybe my luck, no problem at all rclxms.gif
maybe you are so unlucky or too extreme gamer laugh.gif
fyi, i am hardcore gamers, everyday dota drool.gif

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Dec 19 2012, 09:33 PM)
Will become dirty green?  sad.gif
Hmm gonna hunt for the black version then wish me luck  tongue.gif
well goodluck! if you find 1 the black version, tell me where to find! search everywhere d sad.gif
ZenXL
post Dec 19 2012, 11:00 PM

Oh shi-
704 posts

QUOTE(ezoafiq @ Dec 19 2012, 10:23 PM)
well goodluck! if you find 1 the black version, tell me where to find! search everywhere d  sad.gif
I actually wanted black one also but the fella said don't have doh.gif so had to buy the green one, hehe. so far so good thumbup.gif will update la when it fade or whatever nod.gif
kevin613
post Dec 19 2012, 11:40 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 19 2012, 06:51 PM)
But the battery was fully charged and only last one hour is quite impossible ?
The rechargeable batteries are only 1.2v even if you charge them full..
I dont know exactly what is the voltage levels that the Orochi will start blinking red, but lets say its @ 2.0v, using a set of 2 rechargeables is 2.4v and using the non rechargeable will give u 3.0v.
When you use the mouse, the voltage will gradually drop, so if lets say u use rechargeable, there is only a 0.4v difference before u reach 2.0v, and mind you it doesnt mean your battery is flat. It only means the rechargeables are no longer able to give u sufficient voltage to drive the circuits inside the Orochi, as there is a minimum voltage that must be met for the electronics to work.

Also, what rechargeables are you using, and what charger?
do they come as a set? If not, is your charger able to charge the batteries full?
Some chargers are timer based, and will not be smart enough to tell if your batteries are full or not.

Blues89
post Dec 20 2012, 09:37 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

i've been using 3 razer mouse so far. razer diamondback use for 1year plus. razer abyssus for less than 1year. and razer deathadder for 6month now. well, maybe my luck, no problem at all  rclxms.gif
maybe you are so unlucky or too extreme gamer  laugh.gif
fyi, i am hardcore gamers, everyday dota  drool.gif
well goodluck! if you find 1 the black version, tell me where to find! search everywhere d  sad.gif
same everyday gaming smile.gif dota as well but shouldnt right click be the first to spoil?lol= =
wonder why left click problematic
rc2x
post Dec 20 2012, 01:33 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

As usual normal cosmetic wear over time. As long as the products works, it's good.

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 20 2012, 09:37 AM)
same everyday gaming smile.gif dota as well but shouldnt right click be the first to spoil?lol= =
wonder why left click problematic
Mine for sure after 1 year will have double click issue on left button, regardless of mice.
-JusJasMiNe-
post Dec 20 2012, 05:46 PM

384 posts

hi all here. wanted to grab razer carcharias. is there any diff with the new and old 1 ?
recommend any seller ? =]
5p3ak
post Dec 20 2012, 08:08 PM

5,648 posts

i've been using 3 razer mouse so far. razer diamondback use for 1year plus. razer abyssus for less than 1year. and razer deathadder for 6month now. well, maybe my luck, no problem at all  rclxms.gif
maybe you are so unlucky or too extreme gamer  laugh.gif
fyi, i am hardcore gamers, everyday dota  drool.gif
Black is nowhere to be found?! sad.gif

QUOTE(ZenXL @ Dec 19 2012, 11:00 PM)
I actually wanted black one also but the fella said don't have  doh.gif so had to buy the green one, hehe. so far so good  thumbup.gif will update la when it fade or whatever  nod.gif
Sir may I know where did got yours?

I planing to get Online.

125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:40 AM