The Razer Thread v16

Neo|ofGeo
post Jun 14 2012, 08:45 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(chahupping @ Jun 14 2012, 08:42 PM)
mine is just cheap beats solo.  cry.gif  cry.gif  so is it more worth to sell it and get electra?
The black edition of Electra is really drool.gif
so unless you going for RM300 headphone(without mic) then i suggest you go for Razer Electra(it got mic but its Inline mic and suitable for Iphone,Samsung and Blackberry)
Audiophile level below RM250 is just not worth it because Razer Electra offer great performance for its price not to mention its lighter

chahupping
post Jun 14 2012, 08:51 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jun 14 2012, 09:45 PM)
The black edition of Electra is really  drool.gif
so unless you going for RM300 headphone(without mic) then i suggest you go for Razer Electra(it got mic but its Inline mic and suitable for Iphone,Samsung and Blackberry)
Audiophile level below RM250 is just not worth it because Razer Electra offer great performance for its price not to mention its lighter
where can i find the splitter thing in msia?? its kinda expensive on razer though, i need mic to play games sometimes.
Neo|ofGeo
post Jun 14 2012, 08:55 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(chahupping @ Jun 14 2012, 08:51 PM)
where can i find the splitter thing in msia?? its kinda expensive on razer though, i need mic to play games sometimes.
le you not alone
i have been up and down Low Yat Plaza many times searching for that things
no luck at all

5p3ak
post Jun 15 2012, 02:06 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

Aww man no1 reply to my question? sad.gif cry.gif

TSEverdying
post Jun 15 2012, 02:15 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

lol, wait for tiamat 2.2.
5p3ak
post Jun 15 2012, 02:37 PM

5,648 posts

Wait so long also not yet come out....ughh if by next holidays not yet I lost hope in Razer liao laugh.gif
s7ran9er
post Jun 15 2012, 06:47 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

Slowpoke news for me, Synapse 2.0 is available for my DeathAdder. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Jun 15 2012, 07:03 PM
mikephotolover
post Jun 15 2012, 08:34 PM

53 posts

my razer onza te hav prob.. the left analog when push up it will point down.. anybody knw hw to fix this prob??
kevin613
post Jun 16 2012, 09:31 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jun 14 2012, 08:55 PM)
le you not alone
i have been up and down Low Yat Plaza many times searching for that things
no luck at all
Cause lowyat is not the right place, dude..
try Jalan Pasar, pretty sure u can find one there easily...

Added on June 16, 2012, 9:32 amAnandtech's take on the Tiamat 7.1

http://www.anandtech.com/show/6011/pipelin...razer-tiamat-71

This post has been edited by kevin613: Jun 16 2012, 09:32 AM
jasmineivan
post Jun 17 2012, 05:46 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(chahupping @ Jun 14 2012, 08:42 PM)
mine is just cheap beats solo.  cry.gif  cry.gif  so is it more worth to sell it and get electra?
They are born for different purposes.
kintsuchi
post Jun 18 2012, 01:34 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

Any 1 when tiamat 7.1 wil be in malaysia..
5p3ak
post Jun 18 2012, 04:07 PM

5,648 posts

Tiamat 2.2 Please come out faster lah! sad.gif
T-Mac1
post Jun 18 2012, 06:08 PM

34 posts

Tiamat price will expensive than CHIMAERA?
TSEverdying
post Jun 18 2012, 08:12 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(T-Mac1 @ Jun 18 2012, 06:08 PM)
Tiamat price will expensive than CHIMAERA?
all the prices are listed on razer site.
aishulicious
post Jun 19 2012, 09:14 PM

403 posts

Hi guys, got problem with my Onza Tournament right analog stick, it starts to move by it self, and I noticed that the analog is a little bit loose as in if I press the stick downward, theres a gap before reach the R3 button. The warranty expired already, and I bought from Modernopc, business ended already and were asked to send to Ban Leong iinm, if the warranty has expired, will they take my gamepad and fix? or I must buy a new one? -.- thank you.

This post has been edited by aishulicious: Jun 19 2012, 09:15 PM
chahupping
post Jun 21 2012, 01:07 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(aishulicious @ Jun 19 2012, 10:14 PM)
Hi guys, got problem with my Onza Tournament right analog stick, it starts to move by it self, and I noticed that the analog is a little bit loose as in if I press the stick downward, theres a gap before reach the R3 button. The warranty expired already, and I bought from Modernopc, business ended already and were asked to send to Ban Leong iinm, if the warranty has expired, will they take my gamepad and fix? or I must buy a new one? -.- thank you.
mayb u will need to pay for fixing.
goner
post Jun 21 2012, 01:36 PM

461 posts

hey guys i need recommendation for razer mouse.

currently using Aliencraft G11 mouse.

usage : gaming in FPS battlefield 3.

DPI using is 4010

icon_question.gif
hihihehe
post Jun 21 2012, 07:04 PM

13,780 posts

just installed newest driver(razer synapse?) for my normal deathadder but it desnt allow me to install latest firmware after that?

also, i cant adjust the scrolling speed anymore?
rurushu
post Jun 22 2012, 09:20 PM

2,021 posts

Guys, tomorrow im going to Digital Mall, anyone know where can i find Razer Goliathus Fragged Refresh Control Extended Edition? The nearly 1m one.... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

5p3ak
post Jun 22 2012, 09:28 PM

5,648 posts

Try All IT or C-zone.

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:42 PM