123 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V10, Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V10

rich8833
post Jun 10 2012, 10:59 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(wewanwang @ Jun 10 2012, 10:23 PM)
Yeah, my first service was there too, the lady served me with a cup of tea as well  nod.gif
Btw, which SA you ordered from? In setapak too? Isit Utama Txxxxxx?
damm, i got to make my own tea.. laugh.gif but SC taman maluri tandas very new..just renovated..got LCD TV..air cond very cool wor...
ameiruddin
post Jun 10 2012, 10:59 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 10 2012, 09:21 PM)
Saw a Uncle Brown Preve on the way to Kajang just now. Saw the number plate which is WWS but cant remember the number. Does it belong to any members here?

Btw, The Elegant Brown Preve looks very Gooding with your own eyes. brows.gif
biggrin.gif thanks bro...coz appreciating those 'uncle brown' tongue.gif
valence
post Jun 10 2012, 11:02 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ Jun 10 2012, 10:59 PM)
biggrin.gif  thanks bro...coz appreciating those 'uncle brown'  tongue.gif

sorry camera not good cry.gif
Area51SE
post Jun 10 2012, 11:07 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ Jun 10 2012, 10:59 PM)
biggrin.gif  thanks bro...coz appreciating those 'uncle brown'  tongue.gif
Haha really looks good ! Very elegant!
yasher83
post Jun 10 2012, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(valence @ Jun 10 2012, 11:02 PM)

sorry camera not good  cry.gif
Hopefully to get my car by next week. Tomorrow will go to JPJ wangsa maju, registering WWW2***..What time the office open yea?
ameiruddin
post Jun 10 2012, 11:11 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(yasher83 @ Jun 10 2012, 11:07 PM)
Hopefully to get my car by next week. Tomorrow will go to JPJ wangsa maju, registering WWW2***..What time the office open yea?
go there as early 7.30 am bro...otherwise you could hv a long queue...those www owners continue their registration tomorrow onwards...summore monday la.... good luck
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 10 2012, 11:11 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(wewanwang @ Jun 10 2012, 10:45 PM)
I see. I never know there is a new SC opened there else I would prefer to order from there.
Have you gone for the 1k service over there? Is the alignment machine arrived?
Nope, just went back from Kemaman, Trganu just now bro. So did 1K service in my hometown. So sorry couldn't help to confirm on this.

However, I booked during the power of 1 event in Bukit Jalil. It's just that particular 3S centre was in da house at that time. Huhu

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 10 2012, 10:59 PM)
damm, i got to make my own tea.. laugh.gif  but SC taman maluri tandas very new..just renovated..got LCD TV..air cond very cool wor...
Are u sure IN THE TOILET got Lcd TV? Damn should have taken a picture when u're there bro...

Nice one Valence!!!

BTW, where's ur friend Marquis? LTNS, MIA edy...
Junn
post Jun 10 2012, 11:12 PM

55 posts

Parking senget tongue.gif
ameiruddin
post Jun 10 2012, 11:14 PM

215 posts

finally valence...u got snap the car...i've get it yesterday...will give some review....so far so good...oredi fall in love wub.gif
valence
post Jun 10 2012, 11:14 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 10 2012, 11:11 PM)
Nope, just went back from Kemaman, Trganu just now bro. So did 1K service in my hometown. So sorry couldn't help to confirm on this.

However, I booked during the power of 1 event in Bukit Jalil. It's just that particular 3S centre was in da house at that time. Huhu
Are u sure IN THE TOILET got Lcd TV? Damn should have taken a picture when u're there bro...
Nice one Valence!!!

BTW, where's ur friend Marquis? LTNS, MIA edy...
er i dunno where he went rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Junn @ Jun 10 2012, 11:12 PM)
Parking senget tongue.gif
no la is degree problem tongue.gif
wewanwang
post Jun 10 2012, 11:16 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 10 2012, 11:11 PM)
No worry. I had done my first service over there but the alignment machine was not arrived at the center at that time, so got to wait.
Pokeman
post Jun 10 2012, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 10 2012, 10:51 PM)
wanna ask
if my remote out of battery..then i use key to unlock car...will the alarm activated?if activated how to shut off?
and the remote no battery can still fork in the hole and start car?? icon_question.gif
wanna answer..
before out of battery, if im not mistaken it will inform you.. if battery kong also..if manually lock car, alarm not activated because only can activate using the remote..if activate, put the remote back at the hole and reset the alarm button somewhere (find in manual)..

if the remote battery kong ah woo, the car still can start as long as the remote in the hole..got chips/immobilizer...as long as not far from xxmeter, still the engine run..

my question...what will happen if the engine is running then someone take away the remote from the hole and run far away... haha... think..think...
will the engine suddenly stop? or the car will still moving until we stop the engine? because the immobilizer is gone.. hmm.gif

rich8833
post Jun 10 2012, 11:19 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 10 2012, 10:51 PM)
wanna ask
if my remote out of battery..then i use key to unlock car...will the alarm activated?if activated how to shut off?
and the remote no battery can still fork in the hole and start car?? icon_question.gif

MY REMOTE CANNOT USE!

last week i was at kota kemuning. at around 7.30pm i walked to my silver preve after TT. As i walked nearer to my car i press once on my remote to disarm and unlook my door. After 1 second, I noticed there is no reaction. There is no lights and door unlock sound. shocking.gif Damm. I press again, no reaction again. shocking.gif Fucuk liao..why this happen to me. Press again, still no reaction. icon_question.gif My friends all cabut already by then. How to go home now. Should i call I care? Why this thing happen to me now? A lots of question running thorugh my mind at that time.. hmm.gif .then i walk to the front of the car where there is a place for me to sit down. While i sit down, suddenly WTF..IT NOT MY CAR! blush.gif Then it come to my senses, my silver preve is about 5 car park away...It was a bit dark, that is why it hard to look inside the car too.

Lesson learn again...don't ever think Silver Preve is rare biggrin.gif ..good nights guys.

lucky the owner did not come and ask...apa u mau buat? HA HA HA ..
Pokeman
post Jun 10 2012, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 10 2012, 11:19 PM)
MY REMOTE CANNOT USE!

last week i was at kota kemuning. at around 7.30pm i walked to my silver preve after TT. As i walked nearer to my car i press once on my remote to disarm and unlook my door. After 1 second, I noticed there is no reaction. There is no lights and door unlock sound.  shocking.gif  Damm. I press again, no reaction again. shocking.gif  Fucuk liao..why this happen to me. Press again, still no reaction. icon_question.gif  My friends all cabut already by then. How to go home now. Should i call I care? Why this thing happen to me now? A lots of question running thorugh my mind at that time.. hmm.gif .then i walk to the front of the car where there is a place for me to sit down. While i sit down, suddenly WTF..IT NOT MY CAR!  blush.gif Then it come to my senses, my silver preve is about 5 car park away...It was a bit dark, that is why it hard to look inside the car too.

Lesson learn again...don't ever think Silver Preve is rare biggrin.gif ..good nights guys.

lucky the owner did not come and ask...apa u mau buat?  HA HA HA ..
hahahahaha.. luckily u didnot call mechanic to open the car.. if not, sure the owner call police that someone want to steal his/her car..hehe
valence
post Jun 10 2012, 11:23 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ Jun 10 2012, 11:14 PM)
finally valence...u got snap the car...i've get it yesterday...will give some review....so far so good...oredi fall in love  wub.gif
yea so ar so good, will go SG on wed drool.gif
archiq
post Jun 10 2012, 11:23 PM

MY REMOTE CANNOT USE!

last week i was at kota kemuning. at around 7.30pm i walked to my silver preve after TT. As i walked nearer to my car i press once on my remote to disarm and unlook my door. After 1 second, I noticed there is no reaction. There is no lights and door unlock sound.  shocking.gif  Damm. I press again, no reaction again. shocking.gif  Fucuk liao..why this happen to me. Press again, still no reaction. icon_question.gif  My friends all cabut already by then. How to go home now. Should i call I care? Why this thing happen to me now? A lots of question running thorugh my mind at that time.. hmm.gif .then i walk to the front of the car where there is a place for me to sit down. While i sit down, suddenly WTF..IT NOT MY CAR!  blush.gif Then it come to my senses, my silver preve is about 5 car park away...It was a bit dark, that is why it hard to look inside the car too.

hahaha.. u should press the red button meh.. if there is no reaction also, then u're in trouble.. whistling.gif
ameiruddin
post Jun 10 2012, 11:24 PM

215 posts

MY REMOTE CANNOT USE!

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif this remote thingy also make me laugh this evening....nevermind...it keep me learning of this car
Pokeman
post Jun 10 2012, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(archiq @ Jun 10 2012, 11:23 PM)
hahaha.. u should press the red button meh.. if there is no reaction also, then u're in trouble..  whistling.gif
in that scenario, usually use alarm to locate our car. imagine got hundred of preve during gathering session, then how? want to check number plate one by one?
just simply on the alarm for few second then can get the location of our car..

i use it for my bike, usually thousand bike parked at the parking area, not easy to find especially at night... just press the alarm once, then find the sound and get our ride...
ben3003
post Jun 10 2012, 11:32 PM

10,859 posts

I think the car got 1 locate me mode, dunno how press the light will on so u can find ur car when dark smile.gif
JarodLeong
post Jun 10 2012, 11:35 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 10 2012, 06:59 PM)
I think I want to buy and install the front and back camera, but where to find the 360 degree camera. I want to catch the next person who want cause damage to my baby.
Y video no showing.

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 10 2012, 07:23 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...=video+recorder

i also will install, but this carcam, only got 30days personal warranty wor...is there any shop in kl selling similar product?
QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 10 2012, 07:27 PM)
this one is it 360 degree ?
QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 10 2012, 07:58 PM)
Saw this http://www.webuy.com.my/deal.aspx?id=629 duno reliable or not...

123 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:02 AM