123 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V10, Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V10

V12Kompressor
post Jun 8 2012, 08:24 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 8 2012, 08:22 PM)
One Way Valve.. Remember somebody put the picture before.. Damn, where the hell is that mat79? sweat.gif
sudah resign
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 8 2012, 08:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jun 8 2012, 08:20 PM)
My Forte audio & cruise control buttons on the steering wheel got light maa..that's why i ask for clarification from other Preve owners whether Preve got it or not  blush.gif
Me confirm got no light bro..
edwinkbs
post Jun 8 2012, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 8 2012, 08:24 PM)
sudah resign
who is mat79 hmm.gif
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 8 2012, 08:37 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(edwinkbs @ Jun 8 2012, 08:27 PM)
who is mat79  hmm.gif
Our honorary teacher in this thread..
MetalFire2
post Jun 8 2012, 08:57 PM

what is the problem for the OWV actually?
rich8833
post Jun 8 2012, 09:36 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(freaz @ Jun 8 2012, 08:21 PM)
Today I notice odd sound when closing Lh side mirror.When I check the mirror already touch passenger side window. I tried again but this time with window open and this happen shocking.gif  rclxub.gif

When Rh mirror already stop moving, Lh continues and can hear odd motor sound at the end icon_question.gif
rich8833 have post about this problem during v5

Any advice how to fix this beside going to SC?
do not try to fix it. you may accidently damage some part and cause warranty void. can get it change at SC. No issue. As good as original. smile.gif

Added on June 8, 2012, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(viperz982 @ Jun 8 2012, 05:44 PM)
installed wireless tire pressure monitoring system to my car  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

just wondering if these pressure nuts can it be locked... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by rich8833: Jun 8 2012, 09:44 PM
rich8833
post Jun 8 2012, 10:03 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

I called YES from 9.45pm today but already closed. Some more the website mentioned till 10PM ..what la.. sad.gif

today thread very slowpoke, everybody getting ready for football.. drool.gif

This post has been edited by rich8833: Jun 8 2012, 10:06 PM

maverickng
post Jun 8 2012, 10:09 PM

62 posts

sorry,off topic
anyone knoe lyn which forum is discuss football betting and tips d??
dinwaja
post Jun 8 2012, 10:18 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jun 8 2012, 10:03 PM)
I called YES from 9.45pm today but already closed. Some more the website mentioned till 10PM ..what la.. sad.gif
today thread very slowpoke,  everybody getting ready for football.. drool.gif
haha...at 9.45pm they will close the system...sometimes,9.30pm...only walk in customer can still buy reload or whatever...but using the manual receipt la...

Added on June 8, 2012, 10:21 pmif u want to purchase any device...let say u want 2nd huddle...or zoom....wait till 2 or 3 days b4 end of the month....usually they will do some promotions...but only at Lot 10....

This post has been edited by dinwaja: Jun 8 2012, 10:22 PM
stargate8
post Jun 8 2012, 10:36 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(freaz @ Jun 8 2012, 08:21 PM)
Today I notice odd sound when closing Lh side mirror.When I check the mirror already touch passenger side window. I tried again but this time with window open and this happen shocking.gif  rclxub.gif

When Rh mirror already stop moving, Lh continues and can hear odd motor sound at the end icon_question.gif
rich8833 have post about this problem during v5

Any advice how to fix this beside going to SC?
was it ok before? when you received your car?

kiapreve
post Jun 8 2012, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 8 2012, 09:26 PM)
Me confirm got no light bro..
My white babe just discharged from Service Centre today. The have rectified the oil consumption issue, told by them it was due to Petrol Pedal pump surface only reached 79% of oil power to the engine. They have retune the petrol pedal pump to support 100% oil power.
I will scanned a copy of invoice when i reached office monday and shared with you all later.

Confirmed that mine steering wheel button has no lighted.

duan
post Jun 8 2012, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 8 2012, 10:52 PM)
My white babe just discharged from Service Centre today. The have rectified the oil consumption issue, told by them it was due to Petrol Pedal pump surface only reached 79% of oil power to the engine. They have retune the petrol pedal pump to support 100% oil power.
I will scanned a copy of invoice when i reached office monday and shared with you all later.

What was you FC before and after the fix?
shelby_yong
post Jun 8 2012, 10:54 PM

550 posts

saw 1 preve just now..
WWR 16xx..
siapa punya..
damm poison...
Junn
post Jun 8 2012, 10:58 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jun 8 2012, 08:20 PM)
My Forte audio & cruise control buttons on the steering wheel got light maa..that's why i ask for clarification from other Preve owners whether Preve got it or not  blush.gif
Should have light ho, I think nicer and easier to read at night, wait facelift
eistern
post Jun 8 2012, 10:59 PM

113 posts

fucuk la,i waited 2+ month for red cfe..last2 they said stopped production..fucuk yimai la..now have to choose new color la..white or black?
maverickng
post Jun 8 2012, 11:02 PM

62 posts

i am the minority fire red preve biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
kiapreve
post Jun 8 2012, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 8 2012, 04:05 PM)
going togather?and can have a small TT over there??how?
2 week no wash car liao sad.gif all dust doh.gif
Sure, i let buy it together, but i am not be free this 2 weeks wor. Need to go back hometown, father day.
The car wash coupon will expiry date till 13 Aug. May be go there on 23 June or early of july?
maverickng
post Jun 8 2012, 11:03 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 8 2012, 10:52 PM)

good to hear that...keep minitoring the FC and do updated us...
btw..u buy the voucher for dealmates oredi?

Added on June 8, 2012, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Jun 8 2012, 11:02 PM)
Sure, i let buy it together, but i am not be free this 2 weeks wor. Need to go back hometown, father day.
The car wash coupon will expiry date till 13 Aug. May be go there on 23 June or early of july?
june 23 cant..frens wedding...going back hometown...
other time is ok...up to u bro..u arrange the time smile.gif

This post has been edited by maverickng: Jun 8 2012, 11:05 PM
kiapreve
post Jun 8 2012, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(duan @ Jun 8 2012, 11:53 PM)
What was you FC before and after the fix?
So far they have no real data yet. Tested from their actual system, they found that it was due to the dunno "what oil pedal surface pump" caused the oil couldn't reach 100% and they have rectify it.

They just ask me to drive and test around.
maverickng
post Jun 8 2012, 11:08 PM

62 posts

http://www.dealmates.com.my/deals/May-CarCityCareCentre-RM55

who still wan buy fast fast o...deal close at 1 days later..
i will buy it tomoro when at office... nod.gif

123 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:01 AM