Diablo III Hardcore mode thread !, share your ID here !

slickz
post Jun 4 2012, 11:44 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

Finished normal with a male wizard, played a bit of nightmare then I took the plunge. Hardcore female wizard, level 10 and rising!

On unifi, so hopefully no deaths by internet.

Shit wei! It's damn intense! Had my first close call when they activated the event at the top of the hill near the nephalem place. That feeling you get when an elite mob with a yellow mob chasing youuuuuuu....... PERGH!!!
slickz
post Jun 10 2012, 07:42 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

OPULENTUS#1513 my very first beloved hardcore sorceress Elynna is alive and kicking ass at level 30 in Act IV. Add me and we can down diablo together.

There's something about downing bosses together in hardcore mode; and in that fight, facing tense moment will bring you closer together.

I'll always remember that boss fight with Azmodan; it was just the me and this female monk against a very real threat of death. We planned the bossfight together, decided on a tactic, executed it and succeeded together. Good times , good times.

0.0244sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:20 PM