D3 Sales Thread Discussion., Post Feedback, Q&A, and Suggestions here

sukz4eva
post May 30 2012, 02:49 PM

87 posts

Ya read it already.

6) Game accounts and in game items trading is strictly prohibited across the forum. This includes power levelling services. Threads will be deleted and warnings issued to repeat offenders.
DrLaboo
post May 30 2012, 02:51 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(sukz4eva @ May 30 2012, 02:49 PM)
Ya read it already.

6) Game accounts and in game items trading is strictly prohibited across the forum. This includes power levelling services. Threads will be deleted and warnings issued to repeat offenders.
can or not now?
we just need greenlight then can start spamming items gold trades ady rclxm9.gif
sukz4eva
post May 30 2012, 02:57 PM

87 posts

Shud be cannot kua. Post in Garage Sales la LOL.
temptation1314
post May 30 2012, 02:57 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

I think trading items for gold is acceptable la.

As long as it does not involve real money transactions. Probably can ask admin to amend the rules a bit.

Selling gold for real money is not advisable la. That one will end up a lot people get conned for sure.
sukz4eva
post May 30 2012, 03:05 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ May 30 2012, 02:57 PM)
I think trading items for gold is acceptable la.

As long as it does not involve real money transactions. Probably can ask admin to amend the rules a bit.

Selling gold for real money is not advisable la. That one will end up a lot people get conned for sure.
Ya, that is what I think LYN is afraid of.

Can make some amendments that only DIABLO 3 Sales Thread for In Game Gold is accepted.

Those RM, go back to Diablo RMAH if want to trade.

In game gold should be allowed here, since its a community. :-)

Help one another.
ellimist
post May 30 2012, 03:16 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

Yalo.

Nvm thread closed till someone actually mentions in game gold is fine. For now, back to AH laugh.gif
ghoss
post May 30 2012, 03:34 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(sukz4eva @ May 30 2012, 03:05 PM)
Ya, that is what I think LYN is afraid of.

Can make some amendments that only DIABLO 3 Sales Thread for In Game Gold is accepted.

Those RM, go back to Diablo RMAH if want to trade.

In game gold should be allowed here, since its a community. :-)

Help one another.
I agree to this .

Trading for In-Game gold should be allowed in this D3 sub-forum . Atleast the item get notice instead of needing to keep bumping it after everynow and then in the official site.

ellimist
post May 30 2012, 04:53 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

Sales thread re-opened guys. One post per player.

Have consulted mods and staff etc etc. Gonna be allowed to be opened for now. Let's see how it works
ROTiJOHN
post May 30 2012, 04:55 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

mod please allow us to trade in LYN, please...
ellimist
post May 30 2012, 04:58 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ May 30 2012, 04:55 PM)
mod please allow us to trade in LYN, please...
Re-opened. Trading for in game gold ONLY allowed for now (by mod obviously). No real monies whatsoever. Can refer to the thread I opened if you wanna post sales

This post has been edited by ellimist: May 30 2012, 04:59 PM
HenryLow
post May 30 2012, 04:59 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

ok guys... here: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2366745

no real monies plz... u happy we happy LOL...
temptation1314
post May 30 2012, 05:17 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

suggest for a sticky, since there's no bumping allowed as there's only 1 post per forummer.
sukz4eva
post May 30 2012, 05:25 PM

87 posts

Good Job LYN.

Don't la sell so expensive. We help one another. :-)
ellimist
post May 30 2012, 05:32 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ May 30 2012, 05:17 PM)
suggest for a sticky, since there's no bumping allowed as there's only 1 post per forummer.
+1 this would help for quick find of the thread

Edit : Guys, sales thread is pinned, happy trading smile.gif

This post has been edited by ellimist: May 30 2012, 05:42 PM
TSVinluV
post May 30 2012, 05:55 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ May 30 2012, 02:31 PM)
Have opened a new thread, and stated 1 player 1 post. Support if you get the time ya =)

TS : Maybe can edit title for this to be discussion thread, on how we can make sales in the dedicated thread move better?
take my upvote and roll out the upboat.

title edited.

how can I get this topic pinned as well?

would suggest to everyone to edit signatures stating STRICTLY NO CASH SALES as a subtle reminder.

This post has been edited by VinluV: May 30 2012, 06:08 PM
andylse
post May 30 2012, 05:58 PM

28 posts

Now all Diablo 3 gamers are reserved on that sale thread if kena ban by LYN then so many ppls kena ban hahahaha

P/S : Reserved for Ban smile.gif

This post has been edited by andylse: May 30 2012, 06:00 PM
DrLaboo
post May 30 2012, 06:00 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

can i hez a gold sell?
TSVinluV
post May 30 2012, 06:09 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 30 2012, 06:00 PM)
can i hez a gold sell?
I saw a few jokers selling gold for RM79/million in garage sales>games section.
Not sure whether the mods allow, there're reports that a number of gold sellers are selling stolen gold.
Be wary.
DrLaboo
post May 30 2012, 06:12 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ May 30 2012, 06:09 PM)
I saw a few jokers selling gold for RM79/million in garage sales>games section.
Not sure whether the mods allow, there're reports that a number of gold sellers are selling stolen gold.
Be wary.
wah like dat ah.

i want to sell gold like this.

1. ppl ask me how much gold i have
2. i tell got this much much much
3. if ppl wanna buy my gold
4. then they need to pay with equiptment with good stats
5. both profit!

so Selling Gold is legal rite?

lulz laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSVinluV
post May 30 2012, 06:16 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ May 30 2012, 06:12 PM)
wah like dat ah.

i want to sell gold like this.

1. ppl ask me how much gold i have
2. i tell got this much much much
3. if ppl wanna buy my gold
4. then they need to pay with equiptment with good stats
5. both profit!

so Selling Gold is legal rite?

lulz  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
LoL
Isn't that trading for items? tongue.gif
Thought you were selling gold for cash.

D3 really tempting me to buy gold especially everytime i login to AH, i get zodiac amulets in my face

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0479sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:07 AM