QUOTE(tlts @ May 25 2012, 01:38 PM)
ada 4 mil atm mau  laugh.gif
shhhhh........

hacker aim you tongue.gif
seraph8660
post May 25 2012, 01:48 PM

219 posts

I hate the mobs with the fire chains!!! Ffffffuuuuuuu!!!
SUStlts
post May 25 2012, 01:49 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(seraph8660 @ May 25 2012, 01:48 PM)
I hate the mobs with the fire chains!!! Ffffffuuuuuuu!!!
ok i used up all my 4 mil liao buy thing drool.gif
leongkokloon
post May 25 2012, 01:50 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(HiT-AbLe @ May 25 2012, 01:23 PM)
How much can I sell for 1 million gold? Friend told me market price now is US$50.
market price now... RM 15 for 100k gold
iOnine
post May 25 2012, 01:52 PM

495 posts

lol. i love it.
played for like 40mins during office break and i got 5 rare drops and 1 lvl! tongue.gif
naiiisss.
hope tonight ima get sumthing good!

SUStlts
post May 25 2012, 01:53 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

any 1 can help me kill butcher inferno (NOW) i give 40k
HiT-AbLe
post May 25 2012, 01:54 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ May 25 2012, 01:50 PM)
market price now... RM 15 for 100k gold
So 1 million gold can sell for RM150, which's equivalent to US$50, I think my friend is right if your price is true.
leongkokloon
post May 25 2012, 01:54 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 25 2012, 01:53 PM)
any 1 can help me kill butcher inferno (NOW) i give 40k
40k only?
SUStlts
post May 25 2012, 01:56 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ May 25 2012, 01:54 PM)
40k only?
yes sir
RedDevils88
post May 25 2012, 02:02 PM

3,244 posts

got a reply from blizzard and i gotta farm again from LVL 41! sad.gif (im currently at lvl 47)

Hi there,

I am Game master Chanbeir. I read your ticket and see you have verified that you would like a rollback of your D3 account. We thank you for the reply however since it has now been over 24 hours from the time that response was sent from us and when the response ticket was sent back from you (ticket wait time is not counted against this) we will need you to please read this message and use the keyword at the bottom of this email to verify you would still like a restoration. We apologize if this is causes any trouble but to avoid accounts being rolled back when they should not be we need players verification within 24 hours to preform those rollbacks.

Again I understand this frustrating, but due to the fact that we CANNOT reverse a rollback once it is done, we need to make absolutely sure you wish us to rollback your account.

Diablo III uses a roll back system to undo the effects of a compromise. Diablo III roll backs affect the *entire* Diablo III account.

**All progress gained after your original restoration request will be permanently LOST and CANNOT be replaced. This includes Heroes, items, gold, or levels.**

If we perform a roll back on this account it will look like this:

Class One/Level: Wizard 41

Number of Magic Items: 43
Number of Rare Items: 24
Number of Legendary Items: 0
Gold: 302098

The account currently looks like this:

Class One/Level: Wizard 47

Number of Magic Items: 7
Number of Rare Items: 4
Number of Legendary Items: 0
Gold: 0

If you would like us to process this roll back request, reply to this ticket using the following code: ####
(Please use this word in your ticket somewhere and we will perform the rollback to your account.)

Thank you for your patience and understanding while we work with you to resolve this issue.

Regards,
Game Master Chanbeir
Customer Services
Blizzard Entertainment
www.blizzard.com/support

SUStlts
post May 25 2012, 02:06 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

almost then the whole facking floor on fire rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: May 25 2012, 02:06 PM
Hanford
post May 25 2012, 02:09 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 25 2012, 02:06 PM)
almost then the whole facking floor on fire  rclxub.gif
how to avoid flaming floor ?
yfchin2
post May 25 2012, 02:13 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ May 25 2012, 02:09 PM)
kiill it before it enrage..iinm it will enrage if not be killed in 10 or 15 mins...
RedDevils88
post May 25 2012, 02:13 PM

3,244 posts

i believe that is the room for Butcher? the floor will give u an indication before the flame would erupt
kanethesun
post May 25 2012, 02:15 PM

1,426 posts

FRESHHH MEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTT
stanley85
post May 25 2012, 02:19 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(Hanford @ May 25 2012, 02:09 PM)
QUOTE(yfchin2 @ May 25 2012, 02:13 PM)
kiill it before it enrage..iinm it will enrage if not be killed in 10 or 15 mins...
accidentally but not sure. if you run at the steel line there, seem will not be burn? anyone clarify this?
because last time when almost all of the surface were on fire, i accidentally run on the tiny steel line, seem no burned damage done..?
Xenn
post May 25 2012, 02:24 PM

640 posts

the longer you stay in there, the more tiles will be on fire.. so if you do not kill the boss fast enough, eventually you will have nowhere to dodge.
Hanford
post May 25 2012, 02:25 PM

424 posts

Just remember that getting your Diablo 3 character to speak is the Numpad not the numbers above the letters, those are for skills.

0 – Help me/lend me a hang
1 – Follow me/let’s go
2 – Take this/ere you go
3 – Thank you
4 – Sorry or my bad
5 – Until we meet again
6 – This is a taunt
7 – Time to run
8 – Wait I need more time
9 – I am ready let’s do this.

how about laptop ?
SUStlts
post May 25 2012, 02:25 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

ok let me try DUEL weapon
yfchin2
post May 25 2012, 02:27 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(stanley85 @ May 25 2012, 02:19 PM)
accidentally but not sure. if you run at the steel line there, seem will not be burn? anyone clarify this?
because last time when almost all of the surface were on fire, i accidentally run on the tiny steel line, seem no burned damage done..?
never make it..im not sure but ive run near to the sideline before but still burned...anyway better to kill it before enrage..if not also hard XD

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:11 AM