QUOTE(torres09 @ May 29 2012, 04:52 PM)
I missed too many pages and im not gonna read back.

This weekend plan to do 1k service at puchong PE service center. Anyone got experience? Its the nearest PE service center to my house. I think is opposite IOI mall.. can lepak lepak while waiting car..
It is behind the IOI Business park. It is quite far from the IOI Mall, I don't think that you want to walk ... (may be 15 - 20 min by walking).
It is together with the NIssan, Peugeot and Ford service center. YOu will find a lot of Peugeot is being send over there by Truck and not drove by the owner,... why?....
The service center is not very big and the customer waiting area is quite small also. Just that they provide the free drink (of course not the soft drink), the air cond is cool....

I sent my car there on the forth day after collecing the car due to the oil leaking. I also complaints about other issues like braking with helicopter sound, ESC indicator is on, car jerking, Flashing light is not working (only got high beam), alignment and balancing and so on..
End up, I was told that the oil leaking, alignment and balancing is fixed . As well, they does turning the engine to fix the jerking and "not moving" issues.
Unfortunately, Preve is still new and most of the PE is still not familiar with it. If you are just sending there for normal service, it shouldn't be any concern. If you need them to fix other issues,... COSE should be better idea.
Anyway, I am sending mind to COSE tomorrow morning after complainting to the i care and they help me to make the appointment. My car is still jearking when the speed is slow down from speed of 40KM, oil still leaking (if i am not wrong), can do light Flashing(user guide said can do that), if over 100KM the steering is shaking, brake is still gave me "helicopter music", windscreen stain is still there, grovebox is falling immediately after opened (i though it should be opened slowly), ....