Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

Gigabit
post May 30 2012, 11:37 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 30 2012, 11:34 AM)
as i told u... petronas only good for certain engine.

auto wiper is good to have function but its not a must have. i rather them give me auto car start by remote... :-p
I am Kelisa owner, used Petronas Primax 97 before..ada kuasa....use Primax 95...tak ada kuasa. Shell fuelsave even worst, maybe you really save fuel but for me, waste fuel

Now using BHP before it gives more power. Want to use Exxon Mobil but not available near my neighbourhood.
ben3003
post May 30 2012, 11:38 AM

10,859 posts

oh? why rename? i heard exxonmobil sell their downstream to san miguel corp. At east msia u got 2 choice only, Shell or Petronas. BHP also good actually.

This post has been edited by ben3003: May 30 2012, 11:39 AM
fulat
post May 30 2012, 11:41 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 30 2012, 11:38 AM)
oh? why rename? i heard exxonmobil sell their downstream to san miguel corp.
yeap... the Philippine company.... exxon mobil no more... i love their engine oil especially the semi sync... been 5 years using it without giving me much trouble. 100% city drive 1.3 auto myvi is around RM60 for 350km and very quiet engine sound too.
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 30 2012, 11:44 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I am creating one list here for people who want the Prevoc road-tax sticker but doesn't have a facebook account or not active there. This will later be combine with that in fb to make the complete list for final order. Please quote back this post and add your name in... Thank you

WARNING: Since we are forking the money first to get the order done, ANY FFK WILL CAUSE YOU TO BE PERMANENTLY BAN FOREVER FROM THE CLUB!

Please check your orders and confirm the quantity as well as ability to pick it up during TT in KL.

Alternative method of delivery will be charge if needed...

(Taken from PREVOC fb)

*Since a lot of u are looking forward for the road-tax stickers, i'd like everyone who is interested to state their name and quantity of orders. I need at least 50 confirmed orders to proceed with a reasonable price.

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 30 2012, 11:48 AM
fulat
post May 30 2012, 11:45 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 30 2012, 11:37 AM)
I am Kelisa owner, used Petronas Primax 97 before..ada kuasa....use Primax 95...tak ada kuasa. Shell fuelsave even worst, maybe you really save fuel but for me, waste fuel

Now using BHP before it gives more power. Want to use Exxon Mobil but not available near my neighbourhood.
BHP ok only.... but love their diesel... my family use to do lorry transportation. we only pump BHP diesel even shell or caltex are nearer.

try the Exxon mobil.... its good... make sure u are almost empty tank only pump.... and dont judge it with 1 tank... try to use 3 - 4 tank only conclude.. and meantime slowly record the mileage. take notice of the engine sound also...

WhitE LighteR,
how much per piece for member if order received 50 pieces? 100 pieces??

This post has been edited by fulat: May 30 2012, 11:47 AM
redflame
post May 30 2012, 11:48 AM

oh, the list is for people for no fb acc only...
the one in fFB has been uploaded too, ya?
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 30 2012, 11:50 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(redflame @ May 30 2012, 11:48 AM)
oh, the list is for people for no fb acc only...
the one in fFB has been uploaded too, ya?
If you already order in fb then you dont need to order here.. if we see duplicate name later we will just ignore one of it...

i repeat again to everyone else....

WARNING: Since we are forking the money first to get the order done, ANY FFK WILL CAUSE YOU TO BE PERMANENTLY BAN FOREVER FROM THE CLUB!

Please check your orders and confirm the quantity as well as ability to pick it up during TT in KL.

archiq
post May 30 2012, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 30 2012, 11:50 AM)
If you already order in fb then you dont need to order here.. if we see duplicate name later we will just ignore one of it...

what is FFK?
deity01
post May 30 2012, 11:51 AM

921 posts

hou hung bou (scary) arr u ppl, from v1 until v9 still posting in turbo mode.....hard to catch up... icon_question.gif tongue.gif
dares
post May 30 2012, 11:53 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(archiq @ May 30 2012, 11:51 AM)
what is FFK?
Fong Fei Kei

sudah order tapi bila org dah bikin kate tak mau pulak.

This post has been edited by dares: May 30 2012, 11:55 AM
deity01
post May 30 2012, 11:54 AM

921 posts

what is FFK?
fong fei kei<--cantonese...means you say mahu then everything do for you already then u suddenly say tak mahu...
redflame
post May 30 2012, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 30 2012, 11:50 AM)

Ordered in FB...done biggrin.gif
Gigabit
post May 30 2012, 11:56 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(deity01 @ May 30 2012, 11:54 AM)
fong fei kei<--cantonese...means you say mahu then everything do for you already then u suddenly say tak mahu...
fong fei kei = lepas kapal terbang
kongyw
post May 30 2012, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 30 2012, 10:59 AM)
this morning was raining anjing and kuching..the last time i was driving hero so, every now and then i need to adjust my wiper speed manually.  sweat.gif  Now, with preve i put to auto mode. It auto adjust the wiper speed.  rclxm9.gif  So, with preve, i think our hand movement is getting lesser and lesser and making me very lazy liao  yawn.gif ..wow, then i see the wiper moving at it fastest speed it's like want to cabut out from the car ady..joking only. biggrin.gif .but dam fast but with an audiable motor sound i guess. Now nice if without the sound. brows.gif

When I stopped at traffic light, i can see my car wiper wipes the water off at a very fast speed then hits into the car next to me. I dare not turn my head see to the beside driver wor..after he fucuk me kaw kaw.  blush.gif ..luckily the traffic lights turns green fast..terus cabut... tongue.gif
did you check if the driver's side wiper is hitting the A-pillar? Mine is hitting the A-pillar when the wiper is moving at it's fastest speed resulting in small amount of paint being chipped off at the contact point.

I have sent to COSE for adjustment last week but the problem is still there. I will notify them again about this when I visit COSE on my next visit. I will not turn on the auto wiper nor set to the highest speed until this is resolve.
Junn
post May 30 2012, 11:59 AM

55 posts

for fxxx king biggrin.gif

rich8833
post May 30 2012, 12:01 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(kongyw @ May 30 2012, 11:59 AM)
did you check if the driver's side wiper is hitting the A-pillar? Mine is hitting the A-pillar when the wiper is moving at it's fastest speed resulting in small amount of paint being chipped off at the contact point.

I have sent to COSE for adjustment last week but the problem is still there. I will notify them again about this when I visit COSE on my next visit. I will not turn on the auto wiper nor set to the highest speed until this is resolve.
no wor..but i know the passenger side is very close to hitting at slow speed. I hv not check on the high speed yet. later i will go down to check since i am going out.
archiq
post May 30 2012, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 30 2012, 11:53 AM)
Fong Fei Kei

sudah order tapi bila org dah bikin kate tak mau pulak.
QUOTE(deity01 @ May 30 2012, 11:54 AM)
QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 30 2012, 11:56 AM)
fong fei kei = lepas kapal terbang
QUOTE(Junn @ May 30 2012, 11:59 AM)
for fxxx king biggrin.gif
ouh.. okey.. noob here.. thanks guys.. smile.gif
my1508
post May 30 2012, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 30 2012, 11:44 AM)
I am creating one list here for people who want the Prevoc road-tax sticker but doesn't have a facebook account or not active there. This will later be combine with that in fb to make the complete list for final order. Please quote back this post and add your name in... Thank you

(Taken from PREVOC fb)

*Since a lot of u are looking forward for the road-tax stickers, i'd like everyone who is interested to state their name and quantity of orders. I need at least 50 confirmed orders to proceed with a reasonable price.

1. my1508        qty: 1
maverickng
post May 30 2012, 12:09 PM

62 posts

what is FFK?
tony fernandes tongue.gif
ameiruddin
post May 30 2012, 12:19 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 30 2012, 11:44 AM)

bro, book me one...tqvm in advance blush.gif...how much per pcs?

This post has been edited by ameiruddin: May 30 2012, 12:37 PM

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:10 AM