Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

redflame
post May 28 2012, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 28 2012, 10:51 AM)
Hehe.. What about yours? I think I might be able to take my baby tomorrow. Thank God done my registration as swiftly as it could be. TBG 15XX. So when next TT?
Cewahhh...excited oredi to join TT...
Hahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif

Anyway, congratz for getting your Whitey...err...I am referring to the correct color, kan? tongue.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 28 2012, 11:16 AM)

Hehehe. Correct bro. One of the Dr. W in da house... Hehehe.. Of course laa excited, seeing 8-9 preve at the TT is really tempting. Hipefully next time will have that line-up again but together with the owner standing beside their car this time. Sure looks nice!  thumbup.gif

U joined right bro Red-flame? Did anyone bring the tape and put their LYN name on the shirts?  brows.gif
Yeup, I was there...
Finally met with FenomX, V12, Dares, Vignes, Mr Noob (the only Blue Lagoon there), Kiapreve, WhiteLighter, Thorellius...and guess what...even Marquis was there!!! (V12 pujuk him a lot, i think... wub.gif ) rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Forgot to bring the masking tape...hehehe...
But V12 experimented with my car la using black sticker... tongue.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 28 2012, 11:27 AM)
Damn nice!!!

Where's the pic of u guys. I know how the car looks already, just how u guy's looks like is what I'm wondering about... Hehehe

Whats the use of black sticker on ur car bro? Aesthetic purpose or what? BTW just to make sure, no car was used to drift by V12 that day right? Hehehe

Damn that choc fudge & his Merc. Showoff tongue.gif
Come next TT and you'll know... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
He was trying his 'floating emblem' theory... tongue.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 28 2012, 11:49 AM)
Who service nearly booklet lose?  hmm.gif 

As i know, myself was so blur yesterday. There were 2 Al Barkath there, the 1st Al- Barkath that i arrived was closed shop  sweat.gif  I thought i was being aeroplane by the group ....

Lucky i managed to call White Lighter & FenomX for the direction to 2nd Al-Barkath... icon_idea.gif
When I left and lalu in front of the closed shop, it was then open for perasmian...
Open table until the roadside...makan free...
Demmit...we should TT there if we had known earlier...
V12 can have his Pepsi all day long... laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 28 2012, 11:51 AM)
lol.

Next TT I pick one car then I do a complete job on it. Then take pictar for you all to judge. The owner can either keep it or take it off. Up to the owner's decision. I want to see the result of my thought only.
Ok...use mine...again...
This time you have my full consent... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 28 2012, 12:01 PM)
U hear that V12, yesterday he was just half-heartedly let u do the thing. Only now he fully consent. tongue.gif U can be charged with breaking & entering already...  icon_question.gif
Hahaha...a bit half-hearted la...he suddenly said wanted to test something and took the sticker from his car... Then tampal on my car... shocking.gif
It's ok...i won't charge V12... laugh.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 28 2012, 12:09 PM)
mistaken... i tot is fucuk guy punya car...

ph34r.gif
It's ok...it's ok...
Next time we test the 'floating emblem' theory again...
It actually looks nice when i think about it... thumbup.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 28 2012, 12:20 PM)
I kinda like the way you guys put the name "floating emblem".
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 28 2012, 12:43 PM)
Fotocop la ph34r.gif

[attachmentid=2863023]
LIKEEEEEE!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Later everybody oso do this to their Preve...V12 gotta copyright his idea... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Ngeh ngeh ngeh...

This post has been edited by redflame: May 28 2012, 12:50 PM
redflame
post May 28 2012, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 28 2012, 12:54 PM)
ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif

[attachmentid=2863033]
Erkk...poison..poison...
Must...resist...

QUOTE(marquis @ May 28 2012, 12:57 PM)

LOL! Should have seen your face yesterday. of ALL the cars there, why mine?? tongue.gif

I guess if the whole front grill can cabut, then it'd be easier to sticker it. Redflame, you gave consent to V12 right? So he can cabut your whole grill right? brows.gif
My consent is for sticker only...not cabut the whole grill la... shakehead.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 28 2012, 02:43 PM)
Hehehe.. Ever since you became Sekejap Ada, Sekejap Xde. Hehehe No offence meant though.

Nice.. Let me try to design it one day and put in our logo: PREVOC Wub wub.gif Wub Div...

Eh, how's your story bro? Valence already got his car allocated to him right? Have u done/start fucuking i-Care? I have just now viewed my Snow White bro..
Hahaha...Marquis is Chipsmore...

Wub Division? blink.gif
Seronok la tu...jumpa Snow White... tongue.gif
redflame
post May 28 2012, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 28 2012, 02:56 PM)
Choc Fudge, Chipsmore, both oso can.. tongue.gif

Hehehe..

PREVOC
WUB Div.

Head: Marquis
Asst. Head: Dares
PR Dept. : V12
Committees: WL, Redflame, Me, Rick, Maverickng
Vision : To spread the  wub.gif  wub.gif throughout universe in our Preve
Mission: To actually have preve first then show the wub.gif

Ye la der.. Mesti laa seronok.. Kui kui kui  brows.gif

We're the Committees? blink.gif
Ok..ok...accept la... *before you promote me to some other position... tongue.gif
Let's spread the wub.gif people...
redflame
post May 29 2012, 03:54 PM

Hehe...My off day la today, Dhuang... smile.gif
Sent my Black Crow to the Mutiara Damansara SC to check the wind noise and redo the steering alignment...
Didn't managed to test it yet...jalan jem...
Cannot tekan up to 70 pun...haizz...

Will try later... smile.gif
redflame
post May 29 2012, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 29 2012, 03:57 PM)
Yes, apart of it and i like the avatar after watching the movie...  tongue.gif

Actually i am happy with you and everyone here, at least i could see you enjoy at the threads here with everyone no matter day or night.  biggrin.gif

Just sharing out our thought whenever we are free smile.gif
Yeup...yeup...
Sokong the fact that we share a lot in here... smile.gif
redflame
post May 29 2012, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 29 2012, 04:00 PM)
What is root caused of the wind noise issue? have they did any changes for you?
They said that they had adjusted both driver and front passenger door...
Shock a bit... Hehehe

Added on May 29, 2012, 4:04 pm
QUOTE(dyso @ May 29 2012, 03:55 PM)
miss the feeling of makan gaji.. no need to worry about other people income.. can off day.. hurmmm  cry.gif
Hahaha...at least u dun have to work on shift basis...

This post has been edited by redflame: May 29 2012, 04:04 PM
redflame
post May 29 2012, 09:30 PM

Got the Black Crow back... Tekan 140 at Guthrie just now...
Still got noiseeeee!!!
Arrgghhh...anoyying...kecewa...kecewa... Haizzz...
On another note, the steering wheel was re-aligned...a bit better than it used to be...

Looks like gotta try to book a session at COSE and see if they can fix the noise issue
redflame
post May 29 2012, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(K2002 @ May 29 2012, 09:45 PM)
noise which noise cvt gear noise? wind noise or loud engine rev noise? after a while u will listen to less noise. now mine is 1800 km getting quieter. sometimes now got aircond sound. next time i upload the sound. we got orchestra in proton car.
Confirm not cvt, not engine... It's the whistling wind noise coming from the front passenger side...or probably the windscreen...
redflame
post May 29 2012, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 10:13 PM)
cvt noise = fiu fiu sound, macam airplane sound

engine noise = bassy, humming sound. HUMMMMMMMM like that. XD
Hahaha...well, that's one way of putting it...
Ok, let me try and record the noise and share with u guys here...
redflame
post May 30 2012, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 30 2012, 09:13 AM)
As promised, here's the pic of my White Knight

Sorry most of the pic was taken at dawn. So no clear as a sky pictar yet. tongue.gif

Hoho...finally....
Congratz...congratz... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
redflame
post May 30 2012, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 30 2012, 09:58 AM)
LOL! Morning Bro.. Don't tell me its your day off again... tongue.gif

wub.gif
In the office now...haizzz...dengki la tu, orang cuti semalam... tongue.gif
Oh, here's your wub.gif for the day...
redflame
post May 30 2012, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 30 2012, 11:20 AM)
can apply rain coat? heard that if apply rain coat will make the sensor not sensitive..
Maybe we can try to avoid the sensor area when applying it... nod.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0233sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:55 AM