Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

dinwaja
post May 28 2012, 05:03 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 28 2012, 05:00 PM)
oh what i mean is what requirement vignez use as member entrance.

but its my mistake also la coz i didn't pay much attention to fb to be honest tongue.gif sorry.. i go there c c ppl post pic of their car only laugh.gif

maybe vignez can comment abit about the procedure for request to enter fb membership and i will post at front page...

thx
haha...pity those pending requests la....
dinwaja
post May 28 2012, 10:19 PM

421 posts

my name is on the temporary approved list (FB group)...i'm ok if my name will be remove later...i'm with Preve thread since the early versions here...so no big deal...at least i did test drove and wrote a review here....so for those kena kicked out,dun butthurt la...just remain active here...we start Prevoc from here right?
dinwaja
post May 28 2012, 10:35 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 28 2012, 10:33 PM)
OK.. i have updated the front page as follows:

For those complaining on why they have been deleted from the group, the guidelines have been stated clearly. U have to upload a picture of ur car or inform if u are a future owner. Just merely joining and not being active will result in removal. Let me stress again that this club is for owners & future owners only.

Out social media liaison has spoken... laugh.gif
i see more members active here than FB...so maybe some of them joined FB group but active here....so take it to consideration also...
dinwaja
post May 28 2012, 10:48 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(hibiki0104 @ May 28 2012, 10:44 PM)
ive been removed from fb group. merajuk edi. dun wan to join
dun merajuk la...stay here...more discussions here than FB....
dinwaja
post May 28 2012, 11:43 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 28 2012, 11:19 PM)
did you intro yourself and report in under here?

http://www.facebook.com/groups/prevoc/doc/378398438863405/

Added on May 28, 2012, 11:21 pm
doh.gif
some intro admin missed out de...haha...like mine...perhaps...nvm....cheer up guys...waiting for next version...
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:06 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(vignesz @ May 28 2012, 11:47 PM)
I really dun understand what is it that any of the admins have missed out. As far as i can see, those who have intro'd are not in the temporary list anymore. This constant whining is complete childishness.
for my case,i did intro'd once my name approved...but my still still in the list until i talk about this.then i re-intro'd under the list notes...u can check...that is for my case.i'm not being childish la.i just state out my case and i did asked those kena kicked out to relax.if u dun understand my intention,then pity u...i have no more words to say.period for this.

now let's get back to Preve...

This post has been edited by dinwaja: May 29 2012, 02:13 PM
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:17 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 29 2012, 02:13 PM)
maybe because your not owner or future owner kot.. thts y no get approved tongue.gif
u can try to find my 1st post there...then reconsider ur statement...hehe...find the 1 starting with "dinwaja reporting in..."

This post has been edited by dinwaja: May 29 2012, 02:17 PM
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:23 PM

421 posts

to FB admin,i believe u guys should check the temporary list...as some name there shouldn't be there...for example,Mohd Nizam Yusoff...the guy booked Preve even without test drive...he just saw it on the road then straight away called the manager...very brave than most of us here....
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:29 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 29 2012, 02:25 PM)
tongue.gif ok ok sorry...

Added on May 29, 2012, 2:26 pm
u wan become fb admin or not? tongue.gif
dun want...too many groups edy...very long list on the left....haha....

Added on May 29, 2012, 2:30 pm
QUOTE(orcinus @ May 29 2012, 02:27 PM)
My name still in the list although posted pic in the owner's gallery and also messaged admin about it.
another example...

This post has been edited by dinwaja: May 29 2012, 02:30 PM
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:37 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 02:34 PM)
that bravery deserves an applause from all of us here, but that doesn't mean he should be excluded from the page. The guideline is pretty simply, you get your car, you post it then the FB admin will approve and grant full access to the page.

This is to avoid "phantom owners",, meaning those who is inside just to gain own personal benefit (ie: sell ini, sell itu, curi idea, etc). If this motion is approved, it wont take a long time for all hell to break loose, and on that time you will surely tepuk dahi and say "Alahai, kenapalah dulu aku approve benda macam ini. Sekarang club dah berspeah sepah."

For those who is in the pending list, diharapkan bersabar lah ya. Getting your car will grant you full access to the FB page and the soon to be unveiled "own forum". There's a certain club outside has been very aggressive trying to recruit fellow Preve owners. We prefer to do everything on a slower pace so that everything has a real solid foundation before moving on to the next phase. We prefer quality over quantity.
i can found his introduction post there...i do not say that he should be excluded...
that certain club u mention,shame on them la...haha...what a looser...
yeah,i agree on quality over quantity...
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:39 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 02:37 PM)
I recall seeing that post. You're the one with slightly botak head right as ur profile pic?
botak?i'm not botak lor...
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:41 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 02:40 PM)
lolololol

then its not you already.
what da...
haha....
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:45 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 02:42 PM)
maybe thats the "phantom din", trying to impersonate you and want to gain confidential PREVOC data.

ph34r.gif
dunno la...my current FB profile pic...i'm wearing white t-shirt...the background is some tree and a tent...
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 02:59 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(vignesz @ May 29 2012, 02:52 PM)
First of all, the temporary list serves as initial identification. It doesn't mean if ur name if there its the end of the world. No doubt ur name was there after u intro'd, but that doesn't mean the list has to be updated by the second. The admins aren't sitting on FB 24 hours to update everything instantly. It doesn't matter if ur in the list for 1 hour or 1 day after u intro'd, eventually everything will be updated correctly. So u should pity urself for taking things seriously.
u did not understand me actually...nvm...perhaps u should read my 1st post here regarding the temp list...

Added on May 29, 2012, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 29 2012, 02:52 PM)
Just mencelah a lil bit

I myself prefer everything to be discussed in here since there's a quote function (not to mention with quite a handful of lovely emoticon)..

Better to have discussion in here. FB Prevoc is more like to have a basic discussions only. Show the pic, share some thoughts.

The only shortfall of LYN is it's not so secret that any troll can be lurking around to steal ideas to start bashing proton. That's all.

Just my 50cents. tongue.gif

Added on May 29, 2012, 2:56 pm

Unfortunately bro,

Not so many ppl out there understand that admin is also a human being.

On the other note, damn u look so skinny in WhitE Lighter's Pic. Thought u'd be at least like your profile pic bro. Hehehe

Added on May 29, 2012, 2:57 pm

Hahaha

Abg Din Abg Din... Boleh dia kata Abg Din botak? Adoiyai... tongue.gif U forgot one thing, u wore a spectacle isn't it?
ceh...ya...i forgot about that...haha....

This post has been edited by dinwaja: May 29 2012, 03:00 PM
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 06:34 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(eggBoy @ May 29 2012, 06:11 PM)
assuming full tank in RM75, 355 Km = RM 0.21/km.
quite high for a 1.6 CVT

edit: you guys pump RON95?
fuuhhh....not good wor...
dinwaja
post May 29 2012, 10:12 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 10:09 PM)
thats the CVT noise. It gets even louder the moment you stop/decelerating from a fast speed, eg 70-80kmh.

Put it into S mode and go lenjan all the way up to Genting. People might mistaken your car has supercharger. tongue.gif
i also think CVT noise. gearbox is located on the left right...so possible la...

0.0660sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:24 PM