Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

5zAi
post May 29 2012, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ May 29 2012, 10:37 PM)
nevermind...we learn everyday....now you know the sound....try to record it...may be the sifus know which sound is belong to  icon_question.gif
Ok will try to record it, because the noise only appear at D mode when I rev-ing.

Added on May 29, 2012, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 10:39 PM)
I strongly advice against recording it due to;

1) its hard to properly identify where is the exact location of the source of the sound
2) another tool to be used as bashing material.
3) socialize sikit. COME TT!  mad.gif  vmad.gif

Added on May 29, 2012, 10:40 pm

hmm.gif really need to listen IRL edi, cant be describe using words.

ya, ur Vay vay grill... so big. Can use to slice ham lo.
Wanna slice ham just use my kitchen knife enough lorh, don't need to use my vay vay grill later need to wash haha oily I don't like tongue.gif
I come fetch you and belanja you lim teh then you can hear IRL lorh rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by 5zAi: May 29 2012, 10:45 PM
5zAi
post May 29 2012, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 10:50 PM)
takmau... sked buttseks.

Added on May 29, 2012, 10:51 pm

thats the blow off valve/wastegate sound.
Buttseck NO!
Chit chat YES!
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
How? laugh.gif
5zAi
post May 29 2012, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 29 2012, 10:54 PM)
wait for the second TT to come sin la, mean time you collect questions to be ask. write on a piece of paper thena sk all you want during TT. laugh.gif
can't sleep well laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Eyes closed but brain keep replaying the noise cool.gif
5zAi
post May 29 2012, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(K2002 @ May 29 2012, 10:55 PM)
ya can consider as a tool for people to bash but if we share only we will know. if dont share dunno what kind of sound is that.
ya i will also will join next TT session.
Yup agreed. Just share for knowledge not as a tool for people to bash.
TT still join tongue.gif
5zAi
post May 29 2012, 11:05 PM

Ok time to dream, Good night people laugh.gif
5zAi
post May 30 2012, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(viperz982 @ May 30 2012, 07:08 PM)
done SG to my baby white  rclxm9.gif

WOW ! White like colgate rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
RM700?
5zAi
post May 30 2012, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(viperz982 @ May 30 2012, 07:24 PM)
yup, RM700
Nice nice, very jelly liao rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

5zAi
post May 30 2012, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(K2002 @ May 30 2012, 08:59 PM)
7.20 am or 6.45 am also. if you are not book for appointment of course need to wait. let say example got 4 to 5 people walk in like you. all reach same time like you or earlier than you then it will affect the rest of the booking one. only until someone book but did not turn up then only they will allow your car to be start service.

I went to COSE. i reach very early at 7.15am. but the reception only open at 8.00am. already register and told them i want to be the first one. indeed sharp at 8am. they finish service my 1k service around 9.15...but that time i got lots of thing need to ask the CAT team and need to change some window lining rubber. so wait wait wait everything finish around.1.30 i remember almost 2pm by the time i exit COSE.
Which COSE? smile.gif
5zAi
post May 30 2012, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 30 2012, 10:04 PM)
itu area is a border of subang, puchong and shah alam. lol
Confuse hahaha

0.0499sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:46 PM