Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 09:23 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 25 2012, 09:01 AM)
Nice bro. Glad to hear one of fellow brethren got the car with the most minimun noticeable problem. The C pillar sound gone is good. If it was me, I'll insist on getting the tint warranty bro cause in 5 years time we donno whether the SA is still there or not. Thus better have the warranty cert with us rather than hoping that he'll be there for us regardless of how good he is.

On the reverse thing, I have to agree that beep doesn't ensure that you won't hit anything at your back cause the reverse sensor sometimes so fakap they tend to read a different angle and thus causing such mis-fortune to the owner. If it beeps, yes, but if not then better be careful.

What do u mean paddle shift very lazy? Tried the paddle shift in new Inspira yesterday I feel like my niece's toy. Huhuhu

So what u gonna do about the brake? Wait for the disc to be evenly 'swollen' or u want to send to SC to check?
I've been meaning to ask bro, are u a mechanic or work in such line before? Your answer/comment almost always seems like Abg Mat but more complicated. I think you're the second Mat as in, Robin to Batman...
ROFL!

BTW, good morning guys!!

wub.gif  a day keeps a doctor away!! YuhuuuU!!
i doubt i will bother to go claim warranty also lo. if got problem i think i just go and change to a darker tint tongue.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 09:35 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 25 2012, 09:17 AM)
Bro,

Congratulations for your new babe borns....  laugh.gif

Thanks for your sharing, i will review my service booklet once i got my car.
If there is discrepancy, i will shoot up Proton until gao gao this round. Really no face given, one words sorry to say so if goes until Tribunal Courts or ETC. I want them to pay back what i suppose to get  vmad.gif

I dam angry you know?   mad.gif  my engine got overhaul or recon in 10 days after got my new car.
u get lemon unit... my unit if bocor also i wont know.. coz i park at road side. doh.gif

i will check oil level in a few more days time...

Added on May 25, 2012, 9:36 am
QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 25 2012, 09:24 AM)
I only know the car will have very very deep engine sound when launching the car u press very very hard.
erm.. i notice that too. n oso the slight vibration.. but i do wonder.. who the f drive car like that? damn man... sayang abit la wei the car. u press oil like tht make the engine suffer oni.

Added on May 25, 2012, 9:37 am
QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 25 2012, 09:27 AM)
White Lighter, just want to know what happen when you cold start this morning... nod.gif

mine, already one month still have the over cranking sound..how about yours?  hmm.gif
perfect crank... and not tak tak tak sound as well.

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 25 2012, 09:37 AM
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 09:53 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Oh btw, my service booklet got a form to fill at front. Is my SA suppose to do it or later when i go service only they will do?
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 10:00 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 25 2012, 09:55 AM)
Sa do it, my SA already chop it
my have the chop also.. but then what next?
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 10:22 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 25 2012, 10:09 AM)
i cant remember, need to check back but i remember just need to chop by them

you can check with them during 1st service
but is it there when you take the car?

is it still there now after your first service?
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 10:33 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 25 2012, 10:25 AM)
yea it's still there, i think just need a chop
ohh... please check once u get home today n let me know.. tq smile.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 10:55 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 25 2012, 10:46 AM)
I didn't fill in also, coz my SA attached photocopy of the geran in the service booklet  blink.gif
oh yes.. same as mine lo.. there is a photocopy of my geran on there...
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 11:26 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 25 2012, 11:09 AM)
Wow nice. Damn its been so long already. Give Marquis the softcopy of your email to i-Care so that he can just alter it with his detail and send to I-Care too. Huhuhu
Indeed nod.gif
Nice one bro! Thanks!
Nope. When he go there suddenly got a new color "Mossy Green" or "Striking Yellow" for him... drool.gif  drool.gif
email him the thing. i will try to bring one copy in thumb drive also...
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 11:43 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 25 2012, 11:41 AM)
put a cardboard under ur car engine area...morning wakeup then check it got oil or not lor
good idea... smile.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 04:49 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I think i jst found my first problem with my car. I think the Auto Climate control is not working. When i set to Auto... it just run on lowest speed all the time... sad.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 04:55 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 25 2012, 04:51 PM)
got use thermometer? check the accuracy of the temp
not temp problem. temp is ok.. just the fan doesn't varies it speed if put on auto. if set manually then ok..
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 08:21 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(maan @ May 25 2012, 05:22 PM)
mine also the same.  problem?!  Ok ask SC on next week
at last someone that notice...

my one i observe carefully just now... it does varies the fan speed but just abiiiiitttttttt oni.. doh.gif maybe like between 1-2 level at normal condition and when start car at mayb level 2-2.5

i put the fan manually to speed 3 is faster then the fastest speed at auto already.... doh.gif

changing the temp only make abiitt of diff.. like i say lo, 1-2 level oni.

and i dun like to put like 20C just so the fan will move faster abit.. eat more petrol wei. i rather put higher fan speed and put the temp at like 25-28

i follow got one part of the instruction manual to turn on and off the auto mode.. doesnt work oso.. con ppl...
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 08:32 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 25 2012, 06:01 PM)
Please black list this company:

SRI KIBAR SDN BHD
No. 19 & 21 Jalan SS 15/2A, Subang Jaya, 47500, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 46150
03-5631 0680 ‎

REASON: Unprofessional after services. Once signed up everything, you'll be suffering like hell. They do business with no integrity and lack of transparency. A small dealer.

My Case: Suppose to get my car today, S.A promised me and told me it's evening so i cancelled my appointment and told my client we are going to meet at 7pm and dinner together. Now, the S.A told me the downpayment not enough need another 3.8k because she counted wrongly. Now my car have to wait for another day but i don't mind for this since i already waited for so long (with their lies and so on......active members should know) what's make me pissed off is that why didn't she told me earlier and i can go on with my appointment and wasted my one whole fucuking day with all this kind of shit. I hate to do this but my heart and brain is not working perfectly now, my heart is telling me to even burn their whole shop lot. Now 7pm is around the corner and i have no car traveling around. The taxi here some more bloody money sucker charged like hell. I dare not call my client some more cause he purposely arrange his time to meet me at 7 but now....  vmad.gif
http://www.yellowpages.com.my/company/sri-...-419613,sg.html

AKU BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO INI BODOH PUNYA COMPANY.

EDIT: fucuk lah, RM30 to travel to One Utama then come back another RM30. RM60.

EXTREMELY VIOLENCE, WRITTEN DURING RAGE MODE.

ph34r.gif im speechless for you case dude... can kira wrong downpayment.. this is f***ing unheard of wei doh.gif

Added on May 25, 2012, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 25 2012, 06:11 PM)
After my dinner i will freaking write out everything with proof and evidence, you guys judge it.
dun write to use.. write to iCare

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 25 2012, 08:33 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 08:52 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

grab a photo after work today...

TSWhitE LighteR
post May 25 2012, 09:17 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ May 25 2012, 09:15 PM)
Yay  I made the right choice. White makes it look more expensive looking. Very nice background but are you sure you are allowed to stop there for a snap? nanti kena saman, paiseh  tongue.gif

When go SG?
i kena take leave for SG. unfortunately i think that wont be for another few more weeks
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 26 2012, 07:55 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

There is a request for current owner to share the first 2 digit of their batch number. If those 40 odd current owner would be so kindly to pm me with those info its aprreciated.. tq
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 26 2012, 08:33 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

See you guys at TT tomoro. Dares.. or anyone from TT can you PM your phone number and I will forward it to the others as well thru PM by 12 midnite today. I'm out so I reply less today...
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 26 2012, 09:02 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 26 2012, 08:39 PM)
UGPM. but pls dun forward my number  shakehead.gif Anyone else need my number just PM me smile.gif
OK no prob.. but I no get ur pm
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 27 2012, 12:23 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 26 2012, 09:08 PM)
pm-ed u again, you PM me your number also la just in case smile.gif
i still didnt receive doh.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 27 2012, 12:40 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(wewanwang @ May 26 2012, 08:28 AM)
mine 27xx also, so far so good. Going to ride back to my hometown today, will see the engine performance.  brows.gif
i have no info for your date receive. please pm me the complete list again. thx

Added on May 27, 2012, 12:44 am
QUOTE(GoldenHawk @ May 26 2012, 10:30 AM)
Ke hadapan Dato' Pemetik-Api Putih,

Dengan sukacitanya ingin saya maklumkan yg saya, GoldenHawk, telah menerima kereta Proton Preve IAFM+ Manual saya pada 22/5/2012.

Sekian,
GoldenHawk

added.. thx

Added on May 27, 2012, 12:54 am
QUOTE(soonghm98 @ May 26 2012, 04:24 PM)
My Chasis No: 089x
i have no info your receive date... plx pm me the complete list of info only i will add you

Added on May 27, 2012, 12:58 am
QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 26 2012, 05:23 PM)
1. cucuk in the  remote
2. use my 2 tonne and step on the brake
3. use my index figure and press the start button
4. then hear brroom brroom
5. follow by katak  katak   doh.gif 

i didn't know that there is colour lights to follow wor.. rclxub.gif
mine wont have color light also. some ppl say got green color when u insert key. mine no color. green color only come out for me when i no insert key, leg on brakes and i press the button. then it will cycle between ACC (yellow) -> ON (green)... i think that watthe color means la. not too sure... wat im sure is dont let ppl play2 with the button. coz once ppl play2 with it you need to take the key off to reset the system then insert it back again only can start...

Added on May 27, 2012, 1:03 am
QUOTE(fivezal @ May 26 2012, 11:25 PM)
3 days already... Are they tooooo bz for approved me...
PM him for fb matters

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=536884

Added on May 27, 2012, 1:03 am
QUOTE(Kendall @ May 26 2012, 11:40 PM)
Hello,i booked my car more than 1 month ago,which is about 3 days after the launch date.But now,the car is still haven't arrive.Can anyone tell me how long you wait for the car?
can start to fucuk them already...

Added on May 27, 2012, 1:05 am
QUOTE(vignesz @ May 27 2012, 12:18 AM)
I have 3 other admins in the FB group, so i really do not feel that its proper for u to throw such accusations. For all i know, ur not even active in the FB page. No doubt, we are a community wink.gif
ok dun fight dun fight.. jst ask them to PM you if need attention.. post in thread is hard to follow because it move too fast. admin might miss the post when reading thru them...

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 27 2012, 01:05 AM

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:14 AM