174 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Micro Four Thirds (m43) User Thread V5, Panasonic & Olympus Mirrorless System!

PAC_3467
post Jun 1 2012, 05:16 PM

102 posts

hi,,

Need help. I have received an sms from olympus on the Extended Warranty Code. And it asks me to write it on a warranty card. And how and where should i key in the code? Need help.
xandman
post Jun 1 2012, 05:20 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

QUOTE(PAC_3467 @ Jun 1 2012, 05:16 PM)
hi,,

Need help. I have received an sms from olympus on the Extended Warranty Code. And it asks me to write it on a warranty card. And how and where should i key in the code? Need help.
there's a post on Olympus Malaysia's FB regarding the warranty.
According to them, there's no need to do anything, just keep the warranty card and receipt is enough.

This post has been edited by xandman: Jun 1 2012, 05:23 PM
nikilik
post Jun 1 2012, 05:59 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Jun 1 2012, 03:10 PM)
Where is there?
Nearby location?
Last question, got what there?
It's near putrajaya bro. Got beautiful lake, birds and some other nature stuff. Pure nature and not much modern infra. I see lots of photographer with big guns n tripods.. Hahaha... But seriously, quite nice place for photography.
d@odao
post Jun 1 2012, 06:08 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(nikilik @ Jun 1 2012, 05:59 PM)
It's near putrajaya bro. Got beautiful lake, birds and some other nature stuff. Pure nature and not much modern infra. I see lots of photographer with big guns n tripods.. Hahaha... But seriously, quite nice place for photography.
Oic... Big gun territory... Haha... Thanks
Did u been to the one at shah alam?...

This post has been edited by d@odao: Jun 1 2012, 06:13 PM
nikilik
post Jun 1 2012, 06:17 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Jun 1 2012, 06:08 PM)
Oic... Big gun territory... Haha... Thanks
Did u been to the one at shah alam?...
No, I've not been to the one in shah alam. Got meh?? I don't know where.
d@odao
post Jun 1 2012, 06:24 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(nikilik @ Jun 1 2012, 06:17 PM)
No, I've not been to the one in shah alam. Got meh?? I don't know where.
Malaysia agricultural park, bukit cahaya seri alam...

OlgaC4
post Jun 1 2012, 07:27 PM

5,296 posts

Welcome all the OMD in to Panasonic.

http://www.japantimes.co.jp/text/nb20120531a2.html
nikilik
post Jun 1 2012, 07:33 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Jun 1 2012, 06:24 PM)
Malaysia agricultural park, bukit cahaya seri alam...
Ohhh that place... I know that place been there... Okla.. Quite nice.
xandman
post Jun 1 2012, 08:45 PM

7,214 posts

Thanks to those who poisoned me the Gariz strap...
Gunshot mode is awesome!!!!!
wish i had this during my D3 days...wouldve been great!

but i must say...
with a long lense...like the 12-50...
it looks awkward! doh.gif

This post has been edited by xandman: Jun 1 2012, 08:46 PM
d@odao
post Jun 1 2012, 09:16 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Jun 1 2012, 08:45 PM)
Thanks to those who poisoned me the Gariz strap...
Gunshot mode is awesome!!!!!
wish i had this during my D3 days...wouldve been great!

but i must say...
with a long lense...like the 12-50...
it looks awkward! doh.gif
Congrats for being poisoned, it will be more awesome with the battery grip and a 75-300mm lens... Haha...
xandman
post Jun 1 2012, 09:17 PM

7,214 posts

i m eyeing the 75 1.8!
batt grip...i cannot afford...i eat grass now...

d@odao
post Jun 1 2012, 09:25 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Jun 1 2012, 09:17 PM)
i m eyeing the 75 1.8!
batt grip...i cannot afford...i eat grass now...
Wah... Another Wah... Cannot afford the grip but 75mm, still say eat grass now... sweat.gif
The lens more expensive than the grip...
xandman
post Jun 1 2012, 09:26 PM

7,214 posts

ye ker?
hahahahahaha...
i oso dunno mang... doh.gif
d@odao
post Jun 1 2012, 09:40 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

Lol... A few hundred with a few thousands is big different... I was shocked...
PAC_3467
post Jun 1 2012, 10:03 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Jun 1 2012, 05:20 PM)
there's a post on Olympus Malaysia's FB regarding the warranty.
According to them, there's no need to do anything, just keep the warranty card and receipt is enough.

Hi, thanks for replying.

Sure. So i will just record the code down in my "Worldwide Warranty" paper is it? How does a Olympus warranty card look like? Aikss.
sioe
post Jun 1 2012, 10:59 PM

~Brainnnnnnnnzzz~
619 posts

QUOTE(PAC_3467 @ Jun 1 2012, 10:03 PM)
Hi, thanks for replying.

Sure. So i will just record the code down in my "Worldwide Warranty" paper is it? How does a Olympus warranty card look like? Aikss.
It's the cheapo looking paper card which is folded in two that comes with the camera in the box. Just jot it down there for safe keeping.
d@odao
post Jun 2 2012, 10:50 AM

Daodao
2,648 posts

Oh man... The jet is loud!!!
From Damansara also can hear it...
xandman
post Jun 2 2012, 03:06 PM

7,214 posts

i think i manage to find a concrete reason for me to get the batt grip!
during a shoot just now...
and a very important one...
my batt died half way!
DAMN!!!!!!

moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif
d@odao
post Jun 2 2012, 03:39 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

Omg!... That very wonderful moment just flow off to the sky... I hate that... Yes, get the grip... But not sure can get battery or not, it is limited in stock...
Btw, post photo pls...
sioe
post Jun 2 2012, 04:01 PM

~Brainnnnnnnnzzz~
619 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Jun 2 2012, 03:06 PM)
i think i manage to find a concrete reason for me to get the batt grip!
during a shoot just now...
and a very important one...
my batt died half way!
DAMN!!!!!!

moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif
Just get only. Don't think twice. It's one of those one off investment u'ld never regret. The grip was attached to my OMD n it has never been removed since.

174 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:29 PM