126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

hellforce
post Jun 27 2012, 11:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Jun 27 2012, 11:02 PM)
walao..now feel like getting both the horse..so nice....
haha yeah but ... the price.... =X

Added on June 27, 2012, 11:06 pm
QUOTE(D-y @ Jun 27 2012, 10:37 PM)
guys, just wondering is it possible to complete the SIC kiwami collections minus the exclusive released?
collecting SHF is starting to become a burden to my wallet & SIC is definitely out of my range
hmmm it would be hard to find back the old Kiwami .. especially faiz blaster and axel.
haha

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jun 28 2012, 01:03 AM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jun 28 2012, 01:29 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Jun 27 2012, 11:02 PM)
walao..now feel like getting both the horse..so nice....
I know you will get it one . brows.gif brows.gif
Bro Hellforce also , tunggu nak serkap the horse .... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Jun 28 2012, 01:29 AM
erald06
post Jun 28 2012, 09:08 AM

271 posts

Kamen Rider Wizard Henshin

Though 1 part weird is that if you notice that his 'palm' started on the left side first as the thumb is on the left side but how did it ended up the right side if the thumb is up right? It doesn't make sense if he turn the buckle unless he flip it, right?
afiqt91
post Jun 28 2012, 09:24 AM

to clear things out on how he turn the buckle smile.gif
erald06
post Jun 28 2012, 10:07 AM

271 posts

Ahhh...so the thumb can be slide...make sense now

Kamen Rider Wizard's finishing: Rider Beech Slap,LOL

This post has been edited by erald06: Jun 28 2012, 10:13 AM
Json188
post Jun 28 2012, 10:49 AM

486 posts

I'm speculating this:-

Since they are playing element rider, red is fire, blue is water, green is wood (this is for chinese five element, in japan, they usually refer to wind), yellow is earth.

There will be one more style, gold, the design will turn most of the suit into gold color.
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jun 28 2012, 10:59 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 28 2012, 09:08 AM)

Though 1 part weird is that if you notice that his 'palm' started on the left side first as the thumb is on the left side but how did it ended up the right side if the thumb is up right? It doesn't make sense if he turn the buckle unless he flip it, right?
The way he fights looks aggresive !! drool.gif drool.gif
But when the intro of the forms , showing the rings .... it's like weird . shocking.gif
erald06
post Jun 28 2012, 11:01 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jun 28 2012, 10:59 AM)
The way he fights looks aggresive !!  drool.gif  drool.gif
But when the intro of the forms , showing the rings .... it's like weird .  shocking.gif
'Kiss mah ring before I send ya'll back to your creators, beyatchesssss!'
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jun 28 2012, 11:03 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 28 2012, 11:01 AM)
'Kiss mah ring before I send ya'll back to your creators, beyatchesssss!'
laugh.gif laugh.gif
But I think should be ok ....... then another thing , look at the Yellow form , how come he fight like so timid (keep on dodging) , earth form should can tank all the attacks ma . cool2.gif
erald06
post Jun 28 2012, 11:04 AM

271 posts

Overall design I like it but still hate the uncreative belt and rings
afiqt91
post Jun 28 2012, 11:09 AM

maybe they wanted to be simple juz like hibiki.juz dat hibiki doesnt transform using belts.hehe. coz the main writer is from hibiki (1st part of the series )
vectre
post Jun 28 2012, 11:39 AM

With the long cape he looks like he's wearing a trench coat.. so his fighting reminds me of Neo (from the Matrix).

However the rings.... .. ... .. ...

I bet his ulti form gadget is earring.. !! biggrin.gif
golbeza
post Jun 28 2012, 11:43 AM

58 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hellforce
post Jun 28 2012, 12:02 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(afiqt91 @ Jun 28 2012, 09:24 AM)

to clear things out on how he turn the buckle  smile.gif
LOL im laughing hard here. lol this action is like ...... wizard trying to "fab" himself with the belt ROFL
erald06
post Jun 28 2012, 12:05 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jun 28 2012, 11:43 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Lupa Golbeza is a girl so she likes blings,lol
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 28 2012, 01:49 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Jun 27 2012, 10:37 PM)
guys, just wondering is it possible to complete the SIC kiwami collections minus the exclusive released?
collecting SHF is starting to become a burden to my wallet & SIC is definitely out of my range
possible or not depends on how much u want it i guess... tongue.gif
but yeah,kt is a lot more affordable..not really articulated like shf but in terms of details,a lot more superior.

ps: i dont think u have to collect the whole line to enjoy a figure..just my two cents. smile.gif

Added on June 28, 2012, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 28 2012, 09:08 AM)

haha..see..that wasnt so bad..i like the fighting scene..lets just hope he keep fighting that aggressively.

This post has been edited by Ghost_XIII: Jun 28 2012, 01:50 PM
hellforce
post Jun 28 2012, 02:24 PM

28 posts

old release new haul

sleepless _guy
post Jun 28 2012, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jun 28 2012, 02:24 PM)
old release new haul

haha...nice..medicom kabuto!!!
hellforce
post Jun 28 2012, 08:45 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(sleepless _guy @ Jun 28 2012, 06:18 PM)
haha...nice..medicom kabuto!!!
haha yeah bro =D been hunting so long for this kabuto:p
golbeza
post Jun 28 2012, 09:11 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 28 2012, 12:05 PM)
Lupa Golbeza is a girl so she likes blings,lol
I'm so gonna buy those rings if they got sell tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top