126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

freezo
post Jun 23 2012, 10:49 PM

with the increasing price of sic bandai should at least put more die cast. mad.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 23 2012, 10:53 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(freezo @ Jun 23 2012, 10:49 PM)
with the increasing price of sic bandai should at least put more die cast. mad.gif
YES!!!! that i have to agree..some time i wonder where the metal on my sic..
one example i read in a review is cj..the diecast is so minuscule they dont even know where it is.
but i like diecast usage wisely..less on weapon and more on figure.
amonzfaisal
post Jun 24 2012, 01:09 AM

hey guys, need some advice,item like shf and sic...

whenever u guys bought an item from ebay or hlj or any online shop,
will u be taxable by custom Malaysia?

let say u bought 1 or 2 items.
will they send directly to your house? or will get stuck at custom?
any experience buyer can help me.much appreciated

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jun 24 2012, 01:12 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 23 2012, 10:53 PM)
YES!!!! that i have to agree..some time i wonder where the metal on my sic..
one example i read in a review is cj..the diecast is so minuscule they dont even know where it is.
but i like diecast usage wisely..less on weapon and more on figure.
They should have applied die-cast on the feet to increase the stability .
Like SHF last time , now less SHF has die-cast feet . drool.gif Ryuki series is an exception hahaha .
ZackU88
post Jun 24 2012, 01:47 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Jun 24 2012, 01:09 AM)

if u buy less than rm500 including shipping for air mail , u wont be tax.
but if u buy more than rm500 then ur item will either be held and release later or tax.
cuz i bought 600 using ems be4 , no tax donno why but were released late.
then another time 530 got tax of 10 percent ....

Ghost_XIII
post Jun 24 2012, 03:03 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jun 24 2012, 01:12 AM)
Like SHF last time , now less SHF has die-cast feet .  drool.gif  Ryuki series is an exception hahaha .
I agree..i dont understand why they need to change the diecast feet for shf..
For sic,just focus more on figure..no use if u have full metal sword if u cant wield it right? smile.gif
putu_mayam
post Jun 24 2012, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Jun 24 2012, 01:09 AM)

You'll only get taxed when total value of the purchase (including shipping charges) exceeds RM500. Of course the item will send direct to the postal address, unless it's being held by custom, and if this happens you'll eitheir need to appoint POS Malaysia to do the clearance for you (additional fees apply apart from the taxed amount) or go to LCCT by yourself. Nevertheless you can always instruct the seller to under declare the purchase value (if they willing to do so for you). However sometimes it depends on the parcel size too, custom will retain your item if the box is huge even with low value. So plan wise before buying anything online. Hope this helps.
speedylnw
post Jun 24 2012, 09:22 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jun 24 2012, 01:12 AM)
Like SHF last time , now less SHF has die-cast feet .  drool.gif  Ryuki series is an exception hahaha .
Black and Black RX has diecast feet!! which is really nice

putu_mayam
post Jun 24 2012, 09:52 AM

More WCF...

yamyinhao
post Jun 24 2012, 10:26 AM

26 posts

more die cast mean more money , bandai want to earn more so less die cast

bro amofizal

agree with bro putu , but depend on ours custom mood , mood good no tax , mood no good sorry .

next month is bulan puasa , so you better buy it now
putu_mayam
post Jun 24 2012, 11:39 AM

Kamen Raidā Buisurī!

amonzfaisal
post Jun 24 2012, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Jun 24 2012, 08:54 AM)
You'll only get taxed when total value of the purchase (including shipping charges) exceeds RM500. Of course the item will send direct to the postal address, unless it's being held by custom, and if this happens you'll eitheir need to appoint POS Malaysia to do the clearance for you (additional fees apply apart from the taxed amount) or go to LCCT by yourself. Nevertheless you can always instruct the seller to under declare the purchase value (if they willing to do so for you). However sometimes it depends on the parcel size too, custom will retain your item if the box is huge even with low value. So plan wise before buying anything online. Hope this helps.
if u buy less than rm500 including shipping for air mail , u wont be tax.
but if u buy more than rm500 then ur item will either be held and release later or tax.
cuz i bought 600 using ems be4 , no tax donno why but were released late.
then another time 530 got tax of 10 percent ....

Thank you Putu Mayam and Zack for the information. mine does not exceed 500 is just that hopefully the boxes are not huge lol.
hope it clears from the custom... Thanks

Added on June 24, 2012, 1:38 pm
QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jun 24 2012, 10:26 AM)
more die cast mean more money , bandai want to earn more so less die cast
bro amofizal

agree with bro putu , but depend on ours custom mood , mood good no tax , mood no good sorry .

next month is bulan puasa , so you better buy it now
hahaha yea i agree mood custom lol hopefully it goes well...
So custom will inform us if the items got held at the airport?

This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Jun 24 2012, 01:46 PM
speedylnw
post Jun 24 2012, 07:11 PM

23 posts

[/quote]

Ya mostly will inform. Dun worry!! icon_idea.gif
hellforce
post Jun 24 2012, 07:21 PM

28 posts

i got once hold by custom and im using DHL. DHL just paid on my behalf (without informing me @.@") Custom have their own conversion rate and then will charge 10% from the total amount.
takara
post Jun 24 2012, 08:03 PM

Mine got detained even just RM200 purchase. Still need to pay another RM49.80 for appointing POS agent. I do asked them, why did my item being held even just for RM200, their answer is, "We picked it random sir"

WTF.
amonzfaisal
post Jun 24 2012, 08:21 PM

speedylnw
Ya mostly will inform. Dun worry!!  icon_idea.gif

takara
Mine got detained even just RM200 purchase. Still need to pay another RM49.80 for appointing POS agent. I do asked them, why did my item being held even just for RM200, their answer is, "We picked it random sir"

WTF.

Thanks hopefully they just send straight coz it will be really annoying if they detained it.

the amount 49.80 include pos and also tax is it? or just to appoint pos agent?
unfair to detained an item worth 200 only... retard regulations

This post has been edited by amonzfaisal: Jun 24 2012, 08:30 PM
takara
post Jun 24 2012, 08:36 PM

Just for the agent appointed, if exceed RM500, the total would be RM49.80+10% of the amount.
amonzfaisal
post Jun 24 2012, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(takara @ Jun 24 2012, 08:36 PM)
Just for the agent appointed, if exceed RM500, the total would be RM49.80+10% of the amount.
damn, sux... shitty rules...

thanks guys for taking time explaining it to me, Henshin lol...
hellforce
post Jun 25 2012, 12:38 AM

28 posts

hmmmmmm UGLY >.<

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jun 25 2012, 02:10 AM
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 25 2012, 01:54 AM

116 posts

@bro hellforce
as sic lover,i have to agree with u...
ugly in a bad way...
i think the body is acceptable but the head sculpt...too much redesign i guess.
definitely pass...

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:50 PM