5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

yktan7
post Aug 23 2012, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Aug 23 2012, 10:46 PM)
Fourze still got one purple meteor form tongue.gif
Yup.. But I still prefer Cosmic than the Meteor Fusion Form...

Added on August 23, 2012, 10:54 pmAnyway, I still have not watch the movie yet, so, not sure I will change my mind after the show..
But so far, I still think Cosmic is the more appropriate Final Form as it has all the swithes..

This post has been edited by yktan7: Aug 23 2012, 10:54 PM
yktan7
post Aug 23 2012, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 23 2012, 11:16 PM)
But it juz too costly for shf fourze series although not as expensive as shf ryuki...lots of accessory even a claw we need to buy the magazine which is useless since I dont understand japanese. And the power dizer vmad.gif
Haha... but i think Wizard is going to be worse...
Before it aired on TV, we already know there is going to be 8 forms... and I am sure they will have more during the show...

Added on August 23, 2012, 11:48 pm
QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Aug 23 2012, 11:25 PM)
I think Toei did make that adjustment in the Decade movie.
When Decade summons the final form for all riders, 2 distinct diff was for Den O, he summon Super Climax and for Kuuga, he summons Ultimate Rising.

With that, the 'official' final form was change.
Agreed... but I hope Toei do not announce the Meteor Fusion State is the Final Form for Fourze... blush.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Aug 23 2012, 11:48 PM
yktan7
post Aug 26 2012, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 25 2012, 10:04 PM)
CAST OFF...
I can see there is Kabuto Hyper Form's wing in the photo. Maybe this was taken during one of the Tamashii expo last time, and this might be one of those Prototype that was never release.
I rather they release Gatack Hyper form.
yktan7
post Aug 26 2012, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 26 2012, 03:53 PM)
Seriously 3module for 5250 yen?
No.. its 10 Modules..
yktan7
post Aug 26 2012, 10:57 PM

New WCF Line Up..
U get Bio Rider & Robo Rider.... of course.. Wizard too...
yktan7
post Aug 28 2012, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 28 2012, 11:48 AM)
I think worst SHF gonna be the hibiki version...till now they also didnt plan to release it. But then why they also forget about Blade cry.gif
I don't think Hibiki will be not nice.. if you look at the SIC, Hibiki's line is one of the favourite character, they have all 11 characters in SIC (the most for a series), and I think they look nice.. In fact, I m looking forward to Hibiki in SHF.
Hope they will release Hibiki and Blade in 2013...
yktan7
post Aug 28 2012, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Aug 28 2012, 01:06 PM)
i dont think hibiki and blade would suck...i've seen the medicom version and it looks really good.
just scale that down minus some detail..i think it would look nice.

i wished bandai would do that for sic too..damn..i want psyga and orga...
I just hope that Bandai do not stop the SHF line, and continue to release all the riders...
There are still a lot of Riders to be release... on average they are releasing 35 to 45 products every year, I think they still has many years to go before they can finish releasing all the riders.
yktan7
post Aug 28 2012, 01:47 PM

This is a summary of the riders that SHF released or already planned released based on series (Riders Only)

Showa - 12 (including the Shocker Rider releasing Sept)
Kuuga - 12 (completed)
Agito - 10 (still missing Burning & Shining Forms)
Ryuki - 9
Faiz - 5
Blade - 0
Hibiki - 0
Kabuto - 15 (considered complete, unless u wanna include all the Masked forms and Gatack Hyper)
Den-O - 9
Kiva - 5
Decade - 4 (only left kivala)
W - 20 (completed)
OOO - 12 (excluded the few mixed combos, only left Aqua and Posaidon for completion)
Fourze - 9 - (only left Fourze Metoer Fusion State)
Total 121 riders

Added on August 28, 2012, 1:53 pmSorry, Showa Only 11

This post has been edited by yktan7: Aug 28 2012, 01:53 PM
yktan7
post Aug 28 2012, 02:31 PM

Updated!!
This is a summary of the riders that SHF released or already planned released based on series (Riders Only)

Showa - 11 / 21 (including the Shocker Rider releasing Sept)
Kuuga - 12 /12 (completed)
Agito - 10 / 13 (still missing G3 Mild, Burning & Shining Forms)
Ryuki - 9 /18
Faiz - 5 / 8
Blade - 0 / 11
Hibiki - 0 / 20
Kabuto - 15 / 15 (considered complete, unless u wanna include all the Masked forms and Gatack Hyper)
Den-O - 9 / 18
Kiva - 5 / 14
Decade - 4 / 5 (only left kivala)
W - 20 / 20 (completed)
OOO - 12 / 14 (excluded the few mixed combos, only left Aqua and Posaidon for completion)
Fourze - 9 / 10 (only left Fourze Metoer Fusion State)

Total 121 riders released / 199 Total riders

So, there are still 78 riders to be released for SHF line. This is excluding Wizard. If they continue with this rate, I think it will continue for another 3 to 4 years before they can release all the riders up to date.
Let's just hope they do not discontinue....
yktan7
post Aug 28 2012, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 28 2012, 03:39 PM)
But then really now they didnt juz focus on kamen rider. Even the villain also get a place nowadays. Just looked at fourze... maybe they plan to release all the 12 zodiarts. Same goes to some of the W series villain.
Yup, if u count all this, there is too many to collect. They even release the Space Suit for Fourze...

Kuuga Unknown 1 /1 - Daguva
Mirror Monster 6 / 13 - include the 2 come with Ryuki & Knight
Den-O Imagin 6 / 7 - they have not release Teddy yet
W Dopant 7 / 7 - if u include the Figuarts Zero
OOO Greed 7 / 7
Fourze Zodiarts 4 / 12

yktan7
post Aug 28 2012, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Aug 28 2012, 04:20 PM)
greeed not 8 meh ? this month release 2 exclusive . dr.maki and eiji greeed form.
haha.. i counted 7 because I considered Ankh (Lost) and Ankh (Greed) as 1.

1) Uva
2) Kazari
3) Gamel
4) Mezool
5) Ankh
6) Giru Eiji
7) Giru Dr.Maki

yktan7
post Aug 28 2012, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Aug 28 2012, 05:10 PM)
I think ryuki got more than 13. If not mistaken one kamen rider i forget his name, he called up a bunch of monster.
Faiz also got some...I think for kiva they should also release special on such as king, queen, bishop, castle, etc.

LOL...Im thinking too much!!! If I collect all of this then Im really broke
If they release the Fangire, I rather they release the 3 Arm Monsters - Garulu, Basshaa & Dogga.
They look damn cool and I like them.
As they already release most of the Imagin for Den-O, they should do the same for Kiva.

As for Faiz, yes, the Orphnoch are nice too...

Haha... then all our money will go to Bandai...
yktan7
post Aug 29 2012, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(freezo @ Aug 29 2012, 12:03 AM)
New Genocider poison
user posted imageuser posted image

Killer Photos... make u wanna own them now!!!! drool.gif
yktan7
post Aug 30 2012, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Aug 30 2012, 08:39 PM)
was too excited show my medicom again... wub.gif

completed hensei era..  biggrin.gif

wub.gif
Nice!!!! thumbup.gif
Why mainly Hensei riders? How bout Showa?

yktan7
post Sep 1 2012, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Sep 1 2012, 04:12 PM)
Run for your life... the shark is coming
Yup, this photo was released few months ago. I do hope they release kamen Rider Abyss, the 14th Ryuki Rider...
Also, I saw another of the photo showing kamen Rider Saga from Kiva... hope they release that too...

yktan7
post Sep 1 2012, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Sep 1 2012, 08:02 PM)
Another few pic lol nearer clearer pic haha =X
and some out of topic pic haha  sweat.gif

Arrrhh... the Akibarobo is killing me... can pose with all three Akibarangers.... must resist.. must resist!!!!!
yktan7
post Sep 1 2012, 08:49 PM

Ohh... they have a Akibaranger 12PM on display during the Tamashii fair...
Guess very soon we will be seeing Kamen Rider in 12PM... and I think this will be very similar to RAH for Medicom...

yktan7
post Sep 1 2012, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Sep 1 2012, 09:46 PM)
i feel u bro....why so expensive.....full body diecast izzit?

Added on September 1, 2012, 9:58 pm
what make u think so?
i think thats maybe fourze fire state based on the base colour.
but why would they censored it out? hmm.gif
Yes, Its Ryuki Survive.. as shown in this Pics...

yktan7
post Sep 1 2012, 11:52 PM

Looking at this, I think Bandai want to challenge Medicom RAH by this 12PM line.. not sure if they can produce a better quality figure, as I think RAH is already very superior, as they hide all the joints inside, and we cant see any joints on the figurine...

Let's see what is the review, if it is more superior, then I will definitely buy the Kamen Rider 12PM when it come out...

yktan7
post Sep 1 2012, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 1 2012, 11:52 PM)
Ryuki Survive will not be exclusive .  thumbup.gif
Yup, according to my theory that i posted before.. it will not be exclusive...haha... icon_rolleyes.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0372sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:27 AM