126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - Volume 17, 3, 2, 1.. Henshin!

Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2012, 09:21 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:19 PM)
I would say this line would be suitable like for the Dragonball or Ultra-Act or Sentai series because Kamen Riders are more armored

Added on July 12, 2012, 9:19 pm

Honestly, no way jose!
maybe..if u look at one of the picture,theres street fighter ryu's shoryuken pose.
maybe this is a branch of for human like character.just my speculation.
erald06
post Jul 12 2012, 09:22 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 12 2012, 09:21 PM)
maybe..if u look at one of the picture,theres street fighter ryu's shoryuken pose.
maybe this is a branch of for human like character.just my speculation.
Like I said, would be suitable if they plan to reboot the Ultra-Act, DBZ and also maybe like you said, Street Fighter, who knows.
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2012, 09:29 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:22 PM)
Like I said, would be suitable if they plan to reboot the Ultra-Act, DBZ and also maybe like you said, Street Fighter, who knows.
it would be nice to see that...
but i dont really think they gonna end shf.
so many release already.if they gonna rerelease the rider in this new body,would shf collector buy it?
i doubt it though..at least im not..too much of a same rider.
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jul 12 2012, 09:31 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:22 PM)
I think previously in the tamashii fest 2011 there was this Terry Bogard ( KOF ) figure being displayed , guess that's the mold for the upcoming figure of him . blush.gif
erald06
post Jul 12 2012, 09:31 PM

271 posts

I will definitely not buy a remake of the old riders. New unreleased riders, maybe but for old riders that has been released but in this new mold, no no no,lol. Of course, we are considering about the pricing as well,lol

Added on July 12, 2012, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:31 PM)
I think previously in the tamashii fest 2011 there was this Terry Bogard ( KOF ) figure being displayed , guess that's the mold for the upcoming figure of him .  blush.gif
oh ya hor...yeah, we are seriously gonna die nao, Lololololol

This post has been edited by erald06: Jul 12 2012, 09:32 PM
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2012, 09:33 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:31 PM)
I think previously in the tamashii fest 2011 there was this Terry Bogard ( KOF ) figure being displayed , guess that's the mold for the upcoming figure of him .  blush.gif
yes..ive seen that too in the source blog.
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jul 12 2012, 09:33 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:31 PM)
I will definitely not buy a remake of the old riders. New unreleased riders, maybe but for old riders that has been released but in this new mold, no no no,lol. Of course, we are considering about the pricing as well,lol

Added on July 12, 2012, 9:32 pm

oh ya hor...yeah, we are seriously gonna die nao, Lololololol
I'd f*** Bandai up if they plan to do taht . It makes the previous releases useless dy if like that . sweat.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2012, 09:34 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:31 PM)

if they rerelease sic in this i would rage also..
if they release new rider ok la..
Ayam-man

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 12 2012, 09:29 PM)
it would be nice to see that...
but i dont really think they gonna end shf.
so many release already.if they gonna rerelease the rider in this new body,would shf collector buy it?
i doubt it though..at least im not..too much of a same rider.
Ending SHF might have 50% possibility.....actually we can notice from the mold from early stage. Why Bandai cannot properly sculpt or design the Riders. Some figures like candy HDM series has beyond accuracy than SHF.... You can see black, Double, Kuuga molding....And I noticed SHF has difficulties to achieve certain pose. I did tried to pose my tatoba or Strike form but end up hand pops out.... laugh.gif I guess that's the limitation.

Why I said OMG..... I afraid Bandai will end Figuarts line maybe in 1 year more time. They might release other characters in the new line. But, I hope to get Black new version la...... laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

erald06

271 posts

Haihz, when are they gonna release Cyclone 2 and Hurricane The First/Next for Rider 2 and V3 larrrr. They are tired of standing d...lol
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2012, 09:35 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 12 2012, 09:33 PM)
I'd f*** Bandai up if they plan to do taht . It makes the previous releases useless dy if like that .  sweat.gif
yeah..thats why i dont think they gonna end shf.
bandai would be really crazy if they do.
erald06
post Jul 12 2012, 09:35 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jul 12 2012, 09:34 PM)
Ending SHF might have 50% possibility.....actually we can notice from the mold from early stage. Why Bandai cannot properly sculpt or design the Riders. Some figures like candy HDM series has beyond accuracy than SHF.... You can see black, Double, Kuuga molding....And I noticed SHF has difficulties to achieve certain pose. I did tried to pose my tatoba or Strike form but end up hand pops out.... laugh.gif I guess that's the limitation.
Why I said OMG..... I afraid Bandai will end Figuarts line maybe in 1 year more time. They might release other characters in the new line. But, I hope to get Black new version la...... laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
true...SHF Black is weird coz I think too skinny...
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2012, 09:40 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jul 12 2012, 09:34 PM)
Why I said OMG..... I afraid Bandai will end Figuarts line maybe in 1 year more time. They might release other characters in the new line. But, I hope to get Black new version la...... laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
i see...truth be told,although i dont collect shf,but i do like to see improvement in the line.maybe this is it...
but i kinda feel bad for shf collectors like u guys.so much investment already.
well,maybe i would buy the rider i really like.not all.
erald06
post Jul 12 2012, 09:44 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 12 2012, 09:40 PM)
i see...truth be told,although i dont collect shf,but i do like to see improvement in the line.maybe this is it...
but i kinda feel bad for shf collectors like u guys.so much investment already.
well,maybe i would buy the rider i really like.not all.
Same, I only buy riders I like only so I'm considered to be still 'quite' safe,lol.
feizar
post Jul 12 2012, 10:40 PM

I'd like to say that.. I'm a serious shf collector. Most of my collection is shf. If bandai would end shf line i'm okay with it.. I can still collect rider in the new line. smile.gif. Only that.. Price will increase for the new mold would be true.. This will be the only problem thou.

Added on July 12, 2012, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 12 2012, 07:22 PM)
You got these guys , from ebay rite ? The shop name Crefigz ?  laugh.gif
Yup.. rclxms.gif true.. i never knew the internet is such a small place laugh.gif probably. People recognize me coz i have the same nickname at other places. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by feizar: Jul 12 2012, 10:43 PM
copycat013
post Jul 12 2012, 11:20 PM

Kamen Rider Wizard merchandise. . .

man i loving it!!! wub.gif

speedylnw
post Jul 12 2012, 11:25 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 12 2012, 04:48 PM)
Sharing a part of my collection.
Kamen rider ichigo, nigo, v3 and shoker rider.
I know its not much.. Compared to all other sic taikor. Hehe.. Hope u all like it XD.

More to come..
NICE bro Feizar!!!

This post has been edited by speedylnw: Jul 12 2012, 11:35 PM
Ayam-man
post Jul 12 2012, 11:30 PM

The belt looks good !!! But so fast expose news...
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jul 12 2012, 11:42 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 12 2012, 10:40 PM)
I'd like to say that.. I'm a serious shf collector. Most of my collection is shf. If bandai would end shf line i'm okay with it.. I can still collect rider in the new line. smile.gif. Only that.. Price will increase for the new mold would be true.. This will be the only problem thou.

Added on July 12, 2012, 10:43 pm
Yup..  rclxms.gif true.. i never knew the internet is such a small place  laugh.gif probably. People recognize me coz i have the same nickname at other places.  tongue.gif
Yeah , saw ur name too . I even went and browse thru ur ebay profile to check if you have anything to sell . icon_idea.gif brows.gif
Tsubasa66
post Jul 12 2012, 11:53 PM

85 posts

Well I don't think they will end Shf or ultra-act line but I do think they will improve the current body. Reason being is Shfs are the most earning money product, and there are still alot to release in the future. As for the ultra act line, they just release new figure like zoffy and ultraman 2.0 soon ace and taro so most sleghtly not gonna end so soon.

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:21 PM