Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed
6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Lowyat.NET 3DMark TOP 20 [LOW-END], Strictly 4 Pipelines Only

views
     
TStAmp0i
post Feb 17 2006, 05:21 PM

The name is Poi
*******
Senior Member
2,806 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Miri



Post your score something like.... "http://service.futuremark.com/compare?3dm06="
mADmAN
post Feb 17 2006, 05:44 PM

} InSAnITY PErSoNaFIeD {
********
All Stars
10,468 posts

Joined: Nov 2004
From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley


ok..now can see....and invalid means cannot open because u didnt publish ur project....
siauann
post Feb 17 2006, 06:02 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
*******
Senior Member
3,375 posts

Joined: May 2005
From: MeeRee


QUOTE(tAmp0i @ Feb 17 2006, 05:21 PM)
Post your score something like.... "http://service.futuremark.com/compare?3dm06="
*
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 17 2006, 05:44 PM)
ok..now can see....and invalid means cannot open because u didnt publish ur project....
*
my score can b seen nw?? blush.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 17 2006, 06:26 PM

} InSAnITY PErSoNaFIeD {
********
All Stars
10,468 posts

Joined: Nov 2004
From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley


QUOTE(siauann @ Feb 17 2006, 06:02 PM)
my score can b seen nw??  blush.gif
*
wait a minute...... i clicked on ur link and i saw MY score instead... did u publish ur project or not?


user posted image


click on the project manager on the top left and make sure the check boxes are checked for ur score. it will give u a compare URL. thats the URL to use when posting it here.

u need to do it for BOTH 03 n 05.. coz i clicked on both and got MY scores...

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Feb 17 2006, 06:28 PM
siauann
post Feb 18 2006, 01:48 AM

Music-Movies-Coffee
*******
Senior Member
3,375 posts

Joined: May 2005
From: MeeRee


guess it shd b able to see it nw... blush.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 18 2006, 01:59 AM

} InSAnITY PErSoNaFIeD {
********
All Stars
10,468 posts

Joined: Nov 2004
From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley


eh? why ur 05 only 2042? should be able to get either higher or on par with mine leh... urs is 6200 128bit man... push the card somemore.... ur max clocks for 03 may not be ur max clocks for 05....give it a try man
siauann
post Feb 18 2006, 04:10 AM

Music-Movies-Coffee
*******
Senior Member
3,375 posts

Joined: May 2005
From: MeeRee


QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 18 2006, 01:59 AM)
eh? why ur 05 only 2042? should be able to get either higher or on par with mine leh... urs is 6200 128bit man... push the card somemore.... ur max clocks for 03 may not be ur max clocks for 05....give it a try man
*
yeah..i was wondering oso...onli manage to get 2042...but wif same clock i get 52++ for 03...i'll try push higher... tongue.gif
Shah81
post Feb 18 2006, 04:13 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
480 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
damn....got to get myself a 6200 and voltmod it laugh.gif . 6200 is now the king of budget cards smile.gif
siauann
post Feb 18 2006, 05:29 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
*******
Senior Member
3,375 posts

Joined: May 2005
From: MeeRee


QUOTE(Shah81 @ Feb 18 2006, 04:13 PM)
damn....got to get myself a 6200 and voltmod it laugh.gif . 6200 is now the king of budget cards smile.gif
*
haha....volt mod?? not all 6200 are king...onli the 128bit without tc version can call king....hehe drool.gif drool.gif
siauann
post Feb 19 2006, 03:43 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
*******
Senior Member
3,375 posts

Joined: May 2005
From: MeeRee


here's my latest score for 3d Mark 05 ... a very little increment only.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
i jz cant seems to push higher..the score cant go higher..izit bottleneck by my rig?? blush.gif sad.gif doh.gif plz help..... cry.gif

This post has been edited by siauann: Feb 20 2006, 07:52 PM
low yat 82
post Feb 25 2006, 08:33 PM

tried to b vegan, but never success :P
*******
Senior Member
3,962 posts

Joined: Aug 2005
From: SRI PETALING



here mine... 3d marks 03

..will gonna push hgher.. whistling.gif
Shah81
post Feb 25 2006, 08:44 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
480 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Feb 25 2006, 08:33 PM)
here mine... 3d marks 03

..will gonna push hgher.. whistling.gif
*
what brand of card are you using?? what are your core & mem clocks?? btw nice score thumbup.gif
low yat 82
post Feb 25 2006, 09:18 PM

tried to b vegan, but never success :P
*******
Senior Member
3,962 posts

Joined: Aug 2005
From: SRI PETALING



QUOTE(Shah81 @ Feb 25 2006, 08:44 PM)
what brand of card are you using?? what are your core & mem clocks?? btw nice score thumbup.gif
*
msi.. btw.. it seems these gc is highly oc'able.. i already forgot wat my core and mem clock.. i thinkd mem shud b 670mhz(ddr) and core forgot liao... now running stock bc.. jus to test my gc oc'able tongue.gif

will try to push more...
Shah81
post Feb 25 2006, 09:21 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
480 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Feb 25 2006, 09:18 PM)
msi.. btw.. it seems these gc is highly oc'able.. i already forgot wat my core and mem clock.. i thinkd mem shud b 670mhz(ddr) and core forgot liao... now running stock bc.. jus to test my gc oc'able tongue.gif

will try to push  more...
*
where did you buy your card because now 128bit card is hard to find. most shops are selling 64bit versions.

edit: oopppsss..out of topic here, sorry mod. wont do it again. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Shah81: Feb 25 2006, 09:22 PM
low yat 82
post Feb 25 2006, 09:41 PM

tried to b vegan, but never success :P
*******
Senior Member
3,962 posts

Joined: Aug 2005
From: SRI PETALING



this is d latest one... 5466 for 3dmarks score.. using ngo modified driver 81.26, d rigz that im using is at my sig...



3dmark03


user posted image



@Shah81,
i buy it 2nd hand.. btw.. 128bit agpversion still got stock at cycom.. jus call them to confirm again.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Feb 25 2006, 09:52 PM
siauann
post Feb 26 2006, 01:35 AM

Music-Movies-Coffee
*******
Senior Member
3,375 posts

Joined: May 2005
From: MeeRee


QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Feb 25 2006, 09:41 PM)
this is d latest one...  5466 for 3dmarks score.. using ngo modified driver 81.26, d rigz that im using is at my sig...
3dmark03
user posted image
@Shah81,
i buy it 2nd hand.. btw.. 128bit agpversion still got stock at cycom.. jus call them to confirm again.. wink.gif
*
nice score u hv thr....happy using 6200.... thumbup.gif
a little better thn mine////

This post has been edited by siauann: Feb 26 2006, 01:36 AM
low yat 82
post Feb 26 2006, 03:37 AM

tried to b vegan, but never success :P
*******
Senior Member
3,962 posts

Joined: Aug 2005
From: SRI PETALING



@siauann,
i believe our gc is great for oc... it even can use 450 core clock.. but artifacts start to come out... will try bump up one step agp volt...see can settle d prob or not... but d main prob is, this gc cant monitor temp...
sad.gif
karising
post Mar 3 2006, 12:26 AM

If heaven is better why we still stay on Earth?
****
Senior Member
558 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Kepong
I using a 6200 softmod to 8 pipeline... can the result post in this thread. thanks.
mADmAN
post Mar 3 2006, 12:28 AM

} InSAnITY PErSoNaFIeD {
********
All Stars
10,468 posts

Joined: Nov 2004
From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley


karising..... cannot...

if u read the first post it clearly states maximum of 4 pipes only...

if u wan 8 pipes ur gonna have to go to the mid range section
low yat 82
post Mar 3 2006, 03:53 AM

tried to b vegan, but never success :P
*******
Senior Member
3,962 posts

Joined: Aug 2005
From: SRI PETALING



QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 3 2006, 12:28 AM)
karising..... cannot...

if u read the first post it clearly states maximum of 4 pipes only...

if u wan 8 pipes ur gonna have to go to the mid range section
*
i think can coz one of d forummer also using softmod to score very high at 3dmarks03...

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top
Topic ClosedOptions
 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0274sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th August 2021 - 02:11 AM