Indicative price from RM 388,000 **

true?
RM590psf >.<
Versace!
post Oct 15 2017, 09:47 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(rainney @ Oct 15 2017, 02:09 PM)
If you look.for investment,shop lot is GOOD.

2 storey, $1.28 mil. Some more got cash back up to $280k
good to invest since the condo having super high density population
Versace!
post Apr 24 2018, 11:28 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Mar 24 2018, 10:50 PM)
Guys, I visited the township. Overall looks nice to me

However, there are total 200 shop lots across the whole Savvana for 2700 residential units

Is it made sense ?
need famous restaurant so people from others place will come just like Seremban drool.gif
Versace!
post Apr 25 2018, 08:48 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Apr 25 2018, 08:37 PM)
surrounding nearby there is Malayisa Nuclear Agency and Lembaga Perlesenan Tenaga Atom, any possible explosion of health risk?
As i knew there is no nuclear there. Just a research lab with nothing thumbup.gif
Versace!
post Apr 26 2018, 03:27 PM

152 posts

OMG!! walkway with expose pipeline!!!!!!!! What a cheap apartment with future price from MAH SING!
Versace!
post Apr 26 2018, 03:31 PM

152 posts

What you guys think? 4 year back selling Future price.. with such a high density yet give this kind of workmanship!

picture share by one of the unit owner

Versace!
post Apr 26 2018, 03:54 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Apr 26 2018, 03:36 PM)
may be is the latest trend  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
how u attach picture? i trying to quote people image but end up with no image.. new to here.. hope you can teach notworthy.gif
Versace!
post Apr 26 2018, 03:56 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 26 2018, 03:38 PM)
worse than rumawip... the pandanmas corridor looks better than this... haha
bangwall.gif bangwall.gif simply drag a project is better than this top 10 developer.... Oh tidak!
Versace!
post Apr 27 2018, 11:32 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Apr 27 2018, 08:25 AM)
Hi, which project is this ? innocent.gif
Savanna EXECUTIVE suite! See the name lagi tulan vmad.gif ranting.gif
Versace!
post Apr 27 2018, 01:03 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Apr 27 2018, 12:29 PM)
WTF ?! Contractor forget to embed the piping into concrete slab ? Why all expose ?  dry.gif 

Even if it is, Mahsing should have covered it up with plaster ceiling, this definitely is cutting cost!
If you are one of the owner, please complaint during your VP
Versace!
post May 3 2018, 11:59 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 29 2018, 05:48 PM)
Definitely this is not the worse.
Here as comparison with another newly VP project as well:
Will you accept this at 450 psf?

this is way too ridiculous!!!
Versace!
post May 3 2018, 12:00 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Apr 30 2018, 10:04 AM)
This is how the cost saving come.
Atleast not on your unit as you are protected by HDA.
So, usually, they will value engineer it at common area just like corridor, staircase, m and E performance spec.
But eventually, they still comply with Building by Law and your complaint will only make them laugh only.
So, this is good lesson that we appreciate the importance of reputation.
As far as they are complying with law and authorities requirements, they can cut and save whatever they want as eventually, 2 years after the Defect Liability Period, this baby will be handing over to the Management Committee, who take over the building. Any increase in future cost cost of repair and maintance as well as whole cycle costing is not the concern of the developer's. They just have to ensure everything is in order within the first 2years. Also, it's again back to back contract that they have main contractor and NSC to back charge....
Few of the owner got replied from them and saying it's cost saving. but for us "never try never know". pressure first and see how it go.
Versace!
post May 20 2018, 06:31 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 20 2018, 04:43 PM)
Well, rental war started.
Now got people willing to let go rent out at RM1000, 950sqft unit with 2CP.

Let's wait another 6 months down the road. People will get even more desperate when their unit not able to rent out even at RM1000.
below RM1k will be low cost apartment rental range bye.gif
Versace!
post May 20 2018, 08:56 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(sochaiapk @ May 20 2018, 08:07 PM)
In the middle of nowhere. Got people rent consider lucky la.You know there got how many units looking for tenant right.
if all owner agree on the minimum rental to be accept than it's a savior for all the owner.. but high density hard to control all owner. once it go down RM1k people will press down further to Rm900 or rm800 bangwall.gif
Versace!
post May 22 2018, 12:18 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(LYNshop @ May 20 2018, 11:42 PM)
dont think will go that low.

Currently got contractors finding units to rent as their showroom. but contract maybe 1year or + only then headache back again
really? i wouldn't mind rent to contractor as a show unit?
Versace!
post May 22 2018, 01:16 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 22 2018, 12:58 PM)
those ID firms dont rent from you.

there will be arrangement to koutim yr unit with ID and you are paying 'cost' price so they claimed. instead they will use yr unit for 6mths or so.
end of day, you will get a fully furnised unit with cost price.

also, bcos they will use it as show unit, they will FF it as much as possible, They will try to sell you whatever you dont need for a price.
thank for explanation... i will pull out from this then.. bye.gif
Versace!
post May 22 2018, 02:36 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(norman05051984 @ May 22 2018, 01:16 PM)
hi, i lived in kampung nearby.

i plan to rent a shoplot in SV. Looking at the comments, looks like you all downvoted this property and suggesting a lower rent price for this.

Is there any chance if the shoplots rent are affected as well? If can get 700 i will surely want one.

PS: I anyone here have commercial unit, u can offer me as well  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
700 they mention is resident which had 3k+ unit.. commercial we believe will be very nice rental with the density above them that boost the sales
Versace!
post May 22 2018, 04:20 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 22 2018, 02:54 PM)
pls dun take my words for it.

you need to see what they are offering.
the one you mentioned is one of the offering? okay okay now i get it.
Versace!
post Jun 8 2018, 01:33 PM

152 posts

Yesterday purposely drive around.. actually the look not bad with the environment. just that inside awful look
Versace!
post Jun 9 2018, 12:18 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Jun 8 2018, 11:11 PM)
Installment around 1800-2k right?
depend which phase.. mine is around RM1650 block A1 after bank interest rate when up

0.0365sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:14 AM