Got hacked? Account compromised?, Information here

Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 03:35 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ May 22 2012, 03:23 PM)
couldn't agree more... those who keep yapping keylogger and all, wait till they kena.. im in IT field myself, and how would i not know how to keep myself safe? =.=
this sucks especially if it is a result of blizzard's battle.net sucky server security that caused our accounts to be hacked.

then they blame us for not securing our accounts well enough.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 03:38 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(nodeffect @ May 22 2012, 02:28 PM)
It's not really because of keylogger on your PC... It's their server. Even Blizzard's autehntication is not really helping.

Read more here: http://www.tomshardware.com/news/Exploit-h...-RPG,15713.html

and this : http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/5235706038
this really sucks.

okay now i am going to clean out my battle.net "friend list"
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 05:17 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(lastlovesong @ May 22 2012, 05:15 PM)
wanna ask, can use virtual keyboard to login diablo 3? effective against keylogger?
there is nothing we can do when hackers hack the battle.net server directly.

yes we are fxxked.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 07:41 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 22 2012, 07:37 PM)
Well at least what from I heard they roll back some accounts that kena hack.
roll back not worth it.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 08:03 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ May 22 2012, 07:50 PM)
How you gone with the process. After you kena what you do? I just submit a ticket to blizzard.

Added on May 22, 2012, 7:52 pmALLLLLLLLLL my item gone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALLL the gold i have earn !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!gone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
just play and earn them again. if u ask for a restoration your account will be blacklisted.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 08:07 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ May 22 2012, 08:04 PM)
Why my account will be black listed ....
their sop. let me find that post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 08:18 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ May 22 2012, 08:09 PM)
Give me the link i will read through it
post #10 of this tered
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 08:18 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 22 2012, 08:16 PM)
you will be banned from ah if restoration done
rmah not ah.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 08:20 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ May 22 2012, 08:18 PM)
which mean i cant buy things or sell things? Or i cant trade in real money only.
correct.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 22 2012, 08:20 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ May 22 2012, 08:18 PM)
which mean i cant buy things or sell things? Or i cant trade in real money only.
correct.

0.0247sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:09 PM