126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V3, S III event 28th May - 3rd June @ LYP

Hikari0307
post May 24 2012, 08:36 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 24 2012, 08:34 PM)
31st? i just hope the 28th is not some fucuking preview of the phone only.
That was a response to the below statement haha, it's an aussie thing.
QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 24 2012, 08:32 PM)
and i still waiting in australia here with no news at all! grrr
Silver Isle
post May 24 2012, 08:36 PM

743 posts

SoyaCincau: The blue Galaxy S III looks to have a more quality built than the white version.
Hico
post May 24 2012, 08:37 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ May 24 2012, 08:34 PM)
OH NOOOOO~!!!!! Correction: The SGS3 will only be available in the 16GB model for now.
i read that too... expected.. blush.gif doh.gif
garytey

948 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ May 24 2012, 08:36 PM)
So, when celcom, maxis, digi etc will gift LTE service to us? Without LTE, I hold my plan to buy this super duper smartphone because I plan to stay with my new smartphone for 2 years at least like I done with my SGS.

you may continue hold, this is bolehland anyway
ExynosGroup

18 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ May 24 2012, 08:34 PM)
OH NOOOOO~!!!!! Correction: The SGS3 will only be available in the 16GB model for now.
aiseyyyy ..... doh.gif
ice666

211 posts

NO 32GB at the moment guyss..

garytey
post May 24 2012, 08:38 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ May 24 2012, 08:37 PM)
i read that too... expected..  blush.gif  doh.gif
yes expected, in line with launching from taiwan and singapore
TSZeneticX
post May 24 2012, 08:39 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ May 24 2012, 08:36 PM)
So, when celcom, maxis, digi etc will gift LTE service to us? Without LTE, I hold my plan to buy this super duper smartphone because I plan to stay with my new smartphone for 2 years at least like I done with my SGS.

continue waiting lol. by the time LTE service is up, the quality may not be good as well. msian companies whistling.gif

QUOTE(garytey @ May 24 2012, 08:36 PM)
The wireless charger is still in development. Not yet ready for the market

hmn... wats the point, ics is delivered slow and wait till neck long, and you not sure how effective in reality use for this charger.. always like this
what ics got to do with the wireless charger?

anyway the wireless charger doesn;t affect anything. its gonna cost a lot anyway, not many will buy it. most will buy just for the cool factor
silentser
post May 24 2012, 08:39 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

hmm so the 32gb need to wait? i dont want to wait long time with the news of some variant is coming
TSZeneticX
post May 24 2012, 08:41 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 24 2012, 08:39 PM)
hmm so the 32gb need to wait? i dont want to wait long time with the news of some variant is coming
should be july whistling.gif most countries oso releasing 32gb on july
Hico
post May 24 2012, 08:42 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(garytey @ May 24 2012, 08:38 PM)
yes expected, in line with launching from taiwan and singapore
nvm, it got external memory card support..so i am fine with it.. biggrin.gif... don wan to wait for a non confirmed date..later duno wat G version will come quietly or not.. better dun take the risk.. blush.gif
garytey

948 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 24 2012, 08:39 PM)
continue waiting lol. by the time LTE service is up, the quality may not be good as well. msian companies  whistling.gif
what ics got to do with the wireless charger?

anyway the wireless charger doesn;t affect anything. its gonna cost a lot anyway, not many will buy it. most will buy just for the cool factor
yes, i mean what's the point reveal it without able to supplying it right away? u not gonna know when they will actually available like ics upgrade. Only a marketing move to include this as a selling point..pissed, and i dun see why today cant reveal the pricing, pricing already review in most of the region.. maybe we should show more interest to HOX so that they'll feel pressure to keep a good price then brows.gif

This post has been edited by garytey: May 24 2012, 08:43 PM
tommyfai

408 posts

no matter.. i getting 16gb anyway..
Silver Isle

743 posts

http://www.lowyat.net/v2/index.php?option=...d=6814&Itemid=1
silentser

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ May 24 2012, 08:41 PM)
should be july  whistling.gif  most countries oso releasing 32gb on july
any one want to wait that long?

well i say it here and now. WHAT THE USE OF SAMSUNG HAVING MEDIA PREVIEW ANYWAY??? no price, no info about freebies, skejap kata 16gb and 32gb, then 16gb only,
TSZeneticX
post May 24 2012, 08:44 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

SoyaCincau ‏@Soya_Cincau
@overlord_666 feels better than Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy S II and Note. One X feels and built better than all of them

SoyaCincau ‏@Soya_Cincau
The blue Galaxy S III looks to have a more quality built than the white version

SoyaCincau ‏@Soya_Cincau
In terms of design, built quality and feel, yes RT @ChuAhMie @soya_cincau Criusly Htc one x is much btr thn s3??T_T

ice666
post May 24 2012, 08:44 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 24 2012, 08:42 PM)
any one want to wait that long?

well i say it here and now. WHAT THE USE OF SAMSUNG HAVING MEDIA PREVIEW ANYWAY??? no price, no info about freebies, skejap kata 16gb and 32gb, then 16gb only,
I SECOND THAT!! all the info can find on other review edy.. we just want to know the launching date and which variant we will have.. zZZZZ

garytey
post May 24 2012, 08:45 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ May 24 2012, 08:42 PM)
wow like the port over version of launching in earls court from London to Malaysia
Hico
post May 24 2012, 08:45 PM

4,709 posts

kinda agree..at least they should reveal the price..or else, really no point for the media preview or media launching...
hihihehe
post May 24 2012, 08:46 PM

13,783 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ May 24 2012, 10:33 PM)
hopefully that event on the 31st is for the SIII, though samsung would be damn trolls if it's for something else hahaha.
looking at silence telco,i wont expect SGS3 will be release that soon. most likely end of next month

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:45 PM