D'Aman Residence, Puchong

davidcch07
post Feb 18 2014, 06:34 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Feb 18 2014, 03:05 PM)
If you read further up I have posted this yesterday. It has nothing much there but just to inform you that any deal between you and Tony starting from 1/11 is not valid and that they have receive your 3k deposit.
So in the letter we deal with other agent.... they promises will deduct 10% will still proceed? hmm.gif
davidcch07
post Feb 18 2014, 06:35 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Feb 18 2014, 07:31 PM)
I get letter from developer but not quite the same from you. You said to settle SNP means what? To sign?
kindly revert to us within 14 days from the date hereof should payments payable by you are otherwise. hmm.gif

i felt the above meaning is ask us to paid the 10% mad.gif vmad.gif

PS: Before sign snp better confirm with developer! rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by davidcch07: Feb 18 2014, 06:55 PM
davidcch07
post Feb 18 2014, 06:46 PM

3,109 posts

I planned to cancel... got any penalty cost ?

Damn it ... this developer.... next time should look for branded developer! mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by davidcch07: Feb 18 2014, 06:54 PM
davidcch07
post Feb 18 2014, 10:03 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Feb 18 2014, 08:26 PM)
I'm afraid if you choose to cancel now you might not be refunded due to they already instructed and prepared your snp. Unless you have a valid reason.

Branded or well established developers are plenty but price gap is huge.
Wilyi,

What i can give is starting the agent said condo but end up become service apartment? This is the reason should be enough to fight? and also the sqf issue and the snp drag about 7 month now only done to sign.... beside the 10% too....
davidcch07
post Feb 18 2014, 11:10 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(ytchin @ Feb 18 2014, 11:30 PM)
I called to their office and able to talk with a girl name angela, she said that this letter is to inform u that the agent is no longer work there and in their records, you only paid rm3000, if the amount you paid is not or more thn rm3000, pls notify them, thats all
oic.... because i worried is ... they mentioned we just paid 3k for deposit ONLY.... but didn't said ANOTHER 10% rebate still remain?

Because i was not in malaysia... the letter they sent to my hometown. hmm.gif

So conclusion is... 10% rebate still remain ? if remain we will proceed to sign snp!

Btw, i got fren work as property surveyor..she said not possible the land can be renew ! any expert here? notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by davidcch07: Feb 18 2014, 11:14 PM
davidcch07
post Feb 19 2014, 01:14 AM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(lowyat1234 @ Feb 19 2014, 01:05 AM)
dont worry,still at cancel at this moment...
u will get fully refund...
if they ask for reason,u just say your commiment is high....simple..
Actually i buy this condo mainly is for invest coz that area will be developing stage soon...nearby will be cyberjaya already!Take an example: Seremban area last time was nothing... but now property are boom that area!

So i take this as my investment.... and this is my 2nd house in Malaysia!

I felt the developer should put in the snp... for 10% and etc....

What u guys think? hmm.gif

davidcch07
post Feb 19 2014, 11:38 AM

3,109 posts

I got this from Ms Lim.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  img_213203754.pdf ( 96.14k ) Number of downloads: 113
Attached File  img_213203806.pdf ( 160.67k ) Number of downloads: 93
davidcch07
post Feb 19 2014, 11:59 AM

3,109 posts

Sent: Friday, 14 February, 2014 11:42 AM
To: 'XXX@yahoo.com'; sakvinderjit@live.com
Subject: O-12-20

Dear XXX,

Attached herewith the letter & receipt to show you we have paid the fee of RM1.9m to the authority to “serah balik” the old title to ex-change the new title with new lease.

Thank you & Best Regards
Ms Lim
Assistant Sales Admin Manager
Masteron Sdn Bhd
No.1-2, Block L, Jalan Dagang Mas 3
Taman Mas, 47100 Puchong
Selangor
Tel: 03-80686599 Fax: 03-80602421

davidcch07
post Feb 19 2014, 01:29 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Feb 19 2014, 01:45 PM)
davidcch07 Thanks for the update...

both letter dated May and Aug-13... any idea the renew lease will start from which year? Since the Aug letter content asking to process ASAP...
This i have no idea.... but for our is good to go....

Regarding my doubt about 10% also was cleared ...

She replied to my gf the 10% rebate still remain the same as usual.
They issue the letter is mainly for Mr Tony was no longer with them and they worried tony received more money from us (Buyers) . blush.gif

PS:/ Just a gentle reminder for us ! whistling.gif

This post has been edited by davidcch07: Feb 19 2014, 01:31 PM
davidcch07
post Feb 20 2014, 11:47 AM

3,109 posts

Guys,

After deeply reconsider... we going to cancel the unit!

Good luck guys !
davidcch07
post Feb 20 2014, 11:59 AM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Feb 20 2014, 12:57 PM)
able to get back refund at this stage ?
i guess the refund is small compare u long term stay there? what u think?

just 3k... but ur whole life with this unit.... worth ? hmm.gif
davidcch07
post Feb 20 2014, 12:05 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Feb 20 2014, 09:12 AM)
Look at review from propwall...  rclxms.gif
didnt know our issue already reached the ears of such property search engine...

Also notice that they are aware that initial maintenance fee announced is 20 sen psf...

now up to 0.25 right ? How we can trust this developer? hmm.gif
davidcch07
post Feb 20 2014, 12:23 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Feb 20 2014, 09:28 AM)
Another analysis for Calisa N

Calisa N have problem obtaining CF? And lease left 80 years?
as i told it earlier... not possible to do one.... luckily we going to cancel the units... will surely boycott this developer forever!!!
davidcch07
post Feb 20 2014, 12:27 PM

3,109 posts

btw, who want my unit can pm let me know ... O-12-20. Thanks. hmm.gif

i will get fully refund from the developer! cool2.gif

This post has been edited by davidcch07: Feb 20 2014, 01:14 PM
davidcch07
post Feb 20 2014, 09:50 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(lowyat1234 @ Feb 20 2014, 10:39 PM)
good job bro!
me too cancel last week..
according to officer will get back rm3k..
just fax letter say commiment high,will get full refund,,
i thk too many ppl cancel d cause of snp delay,maintence fee,cheating of spft,79yrs left
,so they just fully refund with easy way..
if a good property,all the owner will keep...
but why this condo so many owner cancel and give up??????
as you said early... this is not suit for investment ....also the least left 79 after done.... maintenance fees from 0.2 up to 0.25..... s&p drag from last year july until now... about 7month +

So go else where... since i got one in penang investment... maybe go singapore to invest smile.gif
davidcch07
post Jul 14 2015, 10:25 PM

3,109 posts

luckily canceled my booking during last two year! S&P sqf is not match.... becareful... when sign S&P!
davidcch07
post Jul 15 2015, 03:08 PM

3,109 posts

QUOTE(kevintai @ Jul 15 2015, 11:05 AM)
rclxub.gif
Majority here alrd bought a unit in D'aman. Signed S&P since last year.
Sqf mayb as you mentioned is not match but i think not that big changes.

Important is with same size unit, the price you offered during last 2 years ago definitely cannot get the same price nowadays.  doh.gif
not a big deal for me to get this at somewhere Penang area.... tongue.gif

0.0436sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:25 PM