D'Aman Residence, Puchong

WiLyi
post Apr 7 2014, 08:13 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(jeoneun @ Apr 7 2014, 05:55 PM)
Checked with GS Realty people in Tesco Puchong.

Noted most of the units left are at 17th floor and above. Just few left are from 13A level.

Price of those remaining units are incredibly high, starting from RM500K++, as high as RM688K if I didn't see it wrongly.

Funny thing was that they were still using "Pre-launch" to target potential buyer.

Few new "committed" things heard from SA since last talked to Tony/ Selina:

1. After launch, 15% increase to current sales price of those remaining units (note: obviously it's a tactic to lure buyer in)

2. Floor access control via lift access card system (note: hope this is true. so far not stated in SNP)

3. Door access control of each wing. Means even at the same floor, you can't just walk to another wing (note: hope this is true. so far not stated in SNP)

4. CCTV viewing of facilities floor (6th) that can be displayed into your TV (note: sounds more and more blowing water already)

5. Exit to Elite via new access road (note: the most unconvincing to me personally)
Item 2 & 3 are stated in the email reply to me from the developer. Hopefully they really make it right ba.
WiLyi
post Apr 8 2014, 04:12 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Apr 8 2014, 03:55 PM)
May I know what is the door access to another wing means? I tot we have only one block?
Yes, we only have one block, but our condo design is in L shaped, right? We have 2 wings, basically one wing facing the garden (aka the current small temple) and another one wing facing the shop lots. So resident from different wing can't criss-cross over.

And this is just if it is the real thingy
WiLyi
post Apr 8 2014, 04:18 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Apr 8 2014, 04:15 PM)
Oic, so lift at the middle of the L shape, means it will have door access control while we enter to the lift area, am i right? Thanks Wilyi!
Yes. we all share the same lift lobby but at the lobby, we gotta use our access card to exit the lobby. I hope they really do it right la
WiLyi
post Apr 10 2014, 08:44 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(vincento @ Apr 9 2014, 04:34 PM)
I need to update my mailing address since previously they send letters to my ic address..any of you guys know who is the right person from d'aman management should i contact about this..

thanks..
Toynton give a call to the office and look for dorcas (something like that). She is the one replacing ms.lim
WiLyi
post Apr 10 2014, 11:00 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Apr 10 2014, 10:55 AM)
I just receive a call from Lim & Yeoh, they will pos laju to me the stamped SNP, but they said don't have the rebate letter with them... WilYi, u get the rebate letter together w SNP?
Yup. According to my lawyer the rebate letter is given by the developer.

maybe you can try to give a call to the office and ask about it.

This post has been edited by WiLyi: Apr 10 2014, 11:08 AM
WiLyi
post Apr 11 2014, 08:39 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(kklim1115 @ Apr 10 2014, 07:10 PM)
Rebate about 10% ?
Yes
WiLyi
post Apr 11 2014, 10:15 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(vincento @ Apr 11 2014, 09:12 AM)
phone no to contact anyone..? need to change my mailing address..

QUOTE(kklim1115 @ Apr 11 2014, 09:39 AM)
I can use stamp snp apply withdraw epf?
Yes
WiLyi
post Apr 29 2014, 09:09 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Apr 29 2014, 04:14 AM)
I think he's using lim and yeoh looking at his previous posts... i supposed to collect from their firm the stamped SNP 2 weeks ago but dont have time yet... is it really important to have the rebate letter?
no news is good news i guess...

dont think you can see much progress physically for the first few months... building foundation takes longer time.. once ground floor is up then you can see it'll progress fast... Koi Prima is progressing good...
The rebate letter is to prove that you got the rebate so that they won't come after us for the dp
WiLyi
post Apr 30 2014, 08:21 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Apr 30 2014, 01:06 AM)
you got the rebate letter from law firm? it should be issued by Masteron instead right?
Rebate letter is given by masteron. I think my lawyer gotten it from them when they collected the signed SNP before they send it for stamping.
WiLyi
post May 29 2014, 02:16 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

I took loan fr ambank. Didn't receive any notice for interest payment
WiLyi
post Jun 25 2014, 09:26 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(vincento @ Jun 24 2014, 02:08 PM)
also have to start pay the bank interest already..UOB sent letter last week..thinking to ask UOB if can see the outstanding online so dun have to rely on letter..
Bro, how much you need to pay to the bank? I also receive letter but not from the bank, it's from the developer asking me to make payment to them before 21/7 as the progressive billing for car park construction.

Anyone else receive the bill from developer?

This post has been edited by WiLyi: Jun 25 2014, 09:43 PM
WiLyi
post Jun 26 2014, 08:28 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Jun 26 2014, 02:20 AM)
same here... i got the same letter... asking to contact our financier to disburse the money to them...

why we have to alias with the bank? i thought developer are the ones working closely with them? i dont know who is the person from the bank that is handling my loan already... the one i applied with have already left the bank...
I asked my lawyer regarding the loan agreement and he said he can't process it yet with the bank due to the piece of land where our condo is situated is charged to Alliance Bank. Masteron need to settle the debt then only the bank will proceed.

I think is better to alias with your lawyer
WiLyi
post Dec 4 2014, 08:51 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

considered good progress. Only level one was completed by end of Oct, now can really see the progress.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0547sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:12 PM