May 21 2012, 01:34 AM
243 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(Hornet @ May 20 2012, 11:45 PM) Hmm, people are reporting at Blizzard's forum about losing gold and items. yea my fren juz now kena also liao.Still no clear indication whether they are merely losing their login credentials to keyloggers of phishing site, or there's an exploit on Blizzard's end that allows the hackers to access anyone's account. May have something to do with gold sellers suddenly selling golds by the 100k |
May 21 2012, 01:42 AM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
anyone here already in inferno? hows life there.
May 21 2012, 01:47 AM
288 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
anyone using battlenet mobile authenticator?
May 21 2012, 02:02 AM
1,004 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your House |
fuuuuuuuuuuuu demyuh belial~~~~~~~~~~~
May 21 2012, 02:24 AM
1,824 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: troll la la |
guys need to use voice in d3 how ah they is teamspeak and what's the other 1 with a lowat server??? thanks!
May 21 2012, 02:25 AM
449 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard |
reached act 2 finally. on normal xD/
This post has been edited by fat cat: May 21 2012, 02:27 AM |
May 21 2012, 02:35 AM
1,017 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
on nightmare mode...is a nightmare for me
May 21 2012, 02:38 AM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
So I got to act 4 nightmare as a lvl 50 barb with party of 2-4
And I am starting to feel the heat of getting 1-3 shotted by champion/elites Going to barb forums made me even more depress since alot of them saying they getting 1-2 shotted in inferno from white/champion mobs with good gear I feel sad now This post has been edited by bobohead1988: May 21 2012, 02:40 AM |
May 21 2012, 02:46 AM
993 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Cheras For PPL to Live 1 |
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ May 21 2012, 02:38 AM) So I got to act 4 nightmare as a lvl 50 barb with party of 2-4 its the same for monk , eventually any melee class (which is barb and monk) will end up become a tank starting from hell, and a must for inferno.And I am starting to feel the heat of getting 1-3 shotted by champion/elites Going to barb forums made me even more depress since alot of them saying they getting 1-2 shotted in inferno from white/champion mobs with good gear I feel sad now but die from 1-2 shot is seriously too weak for barb lol |
May 21 2012, 02:54 AM
985 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Limbo |
Unless your melee class is able to pop cooldowns for Invulnerability, have heals or have staying power, your gear requirements will probably be very obscene before you can do Hell or Inferno.
May 21 2012, 03:04 AM
1,475 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Sharyalan |
phew lucky me with my mobile authenticator!
May 21 2012, 04:02 AM
1,241 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
i use mobile authenticator too after reading about ppl getting hacked. and hell mode is... well... hard as hell. beh tahan
May 21 2012, 04:37 AM
244 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Georgetown,PG |
I accidentally cancelled digital download...
How to continue back?... Almost 2GB completed |
May 21 2012, 04:44 AM
2,058 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Today: 9:03 AM |
QUOTE(MonsterJ9 @ May 21 2012, 04:37 AM) When you wanna resume, does it ask for location again?If yes. Let's say you downloaded your D3 to C:\User\Monster\Desktop at first. Now you wanna continue it (and you have a Diablo-III-enSG folder on your desktop)... Choose "C:\User\Monster\Desktop\" not "C:\User\Monster\Desktop\Diablo-III-enSG\" Just click on Desktop when downloader asks for location. Do NOT select the Diablo 3 folder. Btw guys. How does the mobile authenticator works? I have set it up and all already |
May 21 2012, 04:52 AM
244 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Georgetown,PG |
Thanks. now continued where it left
May 21 2012, 04:55 AM
May 21 2012, 05:13 AM
288 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 21 2012, 04:44 AM) When you wanna resume, does it ask for location again? it worked for me.. set up everything already, (i turned on my APN for my bb dont know whether its safe or not but its a must) and tried to login ; game asked for my authorization code , picked up my phone and opened up the app, keyed in the code from my phone and tadaaa im logged in.If yes. Let's say you downloaded your D3 to C:\User\Monster\Desktop at first. Now you wanna continue it (and you have a Diablo-III-enSG folder on your desktop)... Choose "C:\User\Monster\Desktop\" not "C:\User\Monster\Desktop\Diablo-III-enSG\" Just click on Desktop when downloader asks for location. Do NOT select the Diablo 3 folder. Btw guys. How does the mobile authenticator works? I have set it up and all already |
May 21 2012, 05:22 AM
993 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Cheras For PPL to Live 1 |
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 21 2012, 04:44 AM) When you wanna resume, does it ask for location again? when u login ur d3 , then it goes -> connectin to bnet -> authenticating -> enter the code -> connectin to bnet bla bla to the gameIf yes. Let's say you downloaded your D3 to C:\User\Monster\Desktop at first. Now you wanna continue it (and you have a Diablo-III-enSG folder on your desktop)... Choose "C:\User\Monster\Desktop\" not "C:\User\Monster\Desktop\Diablo-III-enSG\" Just click on Desktop when downloader asks for location. Do NOT select the Diablo 3 folder. Btw guys. How does the mobile authenticator works? I have set it up and all already basically jz check ur mobile for the code when u gona login to the game |
May 21 2012, 05:23 AM
QUOTE(dante1989 @ May 21 2012, 05:13 AM) it worked for me.. set up everything already, (i turned on my APN for my bb dont know whether its safe or not but its a must) and tried to login ; game asked for my authorization code , picked up my phone and opened up the app, keyed in the code from my phone and tadaaa im logged in. QUOTE(lawliet88 @ May 21 2012, 05:22 AM) when u login ur d3 , then it goes -> connectin to bnet -> authenticating -> enter the code -> connectin to bnet bla bla to the game Ah, like that one lah... OK good. basically jz check ur mobile for the code when u gona login to the game |
| Change to: | 0.0155sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:28 AM |