QUOTE(unrealmind @ Jun 4 2012, 09:15 AM)
dude, could you please explain? I dont get it where can i get the xp? is it by inviting friends to a "i've killed zoltun kulle" party?THE SLOW LEVELERS THREAD, For those with baggage called reality
THE SLOW LEVELERS THREAD, For those with baggage called reality
Jun 4 2012, 10:04 AM
40 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Jun 4 2012, 10:05 AM
11 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(cursed @ Jun 1 2012, 10:13 PM) Haha i think tts why i lvl so slowly..i tend to walk in a straight line..where the arrow points on the minimap is where ill go..i skip all boxes/chests etc..think ill slow down and take in the scenary..kek |
Jun 4 2012, 10:17 AM
2,540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(anechoic @ Jun 4 2012, 09:37 AM) I only level up my jeweller. The blacksmith I stopped level it after level 2. Cheaper to buy items from AH..hehe I don't visit the Auction House. I play the game using whatever's dropped in-game and what I can salvage and forge using the blacksmith.Don't want to encourage account hacking. Yes. I'm weird that way. |
Jun 4 2012, 10:35 AM
3,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
slow to level since getting a gf.. been going on strong for 4 mths... sigh if the game came out when i was single for 2 years would be great laaaa...... ARrghhhhh
so now have to bear with slow leveling.. slowly enjoy the game |
Jun 4 2012, 11:01 AM
621 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Middle of Nowhere |
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 4 2012, 10:35 AM) slow to level since getting a gf.. been going on strong for 4 mths... sigh if the game came out when i was single for 2 years would be great laaaa...... ARrghhhhh i know dat feel bro. summore i met my gf within a few days after i preordered DIII. *sigh*so now have to bear with slow leveling.. slowly enjoy the game |
Jun 4 2012, 11:04 AM
2,776 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
i dunno what is the best price for those items in AH...sigh. scared cincai bid.
Jun 4 2012, 11:07 AM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Zoo Negara |
woo
This post has been edited by prinny101: Jan 13 2013, 08:14 PM |
Jun 4 2012, 11:07 AM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Tenom, North Borneo |
got work, got gf... so my diablo moment = 12am - 2am everyday
explore whole map summore, and kaki AH im a super slow leveler then |
Jun 4 2012, 11:11 AM
198 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jun 4 2012, 11:04 AM) usually i buyoff, lazy to bid.Diablo become a dBay!?? try to buyoff some cheap sales items, u can get a good deal like 10k (even lesser) gold with some pretty awesome stats. Those million golds items i usually just ignore it. |
Jun 4 2012, 11:28 AM
16 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jun 2 2012, 09:54 AM) Don't be like that. You could always co-op with me for the fun of it since I lvl slowly.QUOTE(sengchee88 @ Jun 3 2012, 12:49 AM) casual player here. add me Foxhound8#1657. I am in america server. Am thinking should I change to SEA I'm on Asia server as well. Would be nice to not have to watch Korean chat scrolling all the time.QUOTE(shootkk @ Jun 4 2012, 10:17 AM) I don't visit the Auction House. I play the game using whatever's dropped in-game and what I can salvage and forge using the blacksmith. Same here. |
Jun 4 2012, 11:35 AM
174 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(Sebelas @ Jun 4 2012, 11:28 AM) Don't be like that. You could always co-op with me for the fun of it since I lvl slowly. Dude, you're on US server I think. Cause you're in my game and I'm on the American servers. I'm on Asia server as well. Would be nice to not have to watch Korean chat scrolling all the time. Same here. |
Jun 4 2012, 11:38 AM
Jun 4 2012, 12:06 PM
433 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Went nutz yesterday and go from level 25 to 33, completed ACT III also. Now in ACT IV, will try to finish it off today or tomorrow. At least for normal mode.
Btw, that was a nice game Sebelas. Your barb was pretty powerful. |
Jun 4 2012, 12:19 PM
3,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 4 2012, 11:01 AM) we both sama gang.. need bear with it.. kenot let her know how i truly feel inside.... must constantly remind myself "it's just a game, lifetime happiness more important.. QUOTE(prinny101 @ Jun 4 2012, 11:07 AM) lol maybe try get your gf to play?? I did, well actually she loves diablo since first game, now addictive to it even play at work hard if your gf is anti-games... (good also coz she wont hog the pc for hours after marriage day... always there for the kids and home |
Jun 4 2012, 12:19 PM
621 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Middle of Nowhere |
played some games with Curs3d yesterday. nice to have a fellow slow leveler as company
This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Jun 4 2012, 12:20 PM |
Jun 4 2012, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Jun 4 2012, 12:06 PM) My barb is far less powerful than your char. When it's his turn (8-char round-robin), I do enjoy playing him cos of his capability for sheer physical mayhem. He gives meaning to the phrase "just whack only." Wah, u buggers got gf and can still reach lvl 30+, still wanna complain slow ah? |
Jun 4 2012, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(Sebelas @ Jun 4 2012, 12:54 PM) My barb is far less powerful than your char. When it's his turn (8-char round-robin), I do enjoy playing him cos of his capability for sheer physical mayhem. He gives meaning to the phrase "just whack only." Wah, u buggers got gf and can still reach lvl 30+, still wanna complain slow ah? I do agree on your comment on the barb, you should also try monk if you like barb. I think of it as barb on steroid. This post has been edited by Madgeiser: Jun 4 2012, 01:11 PM |
Jun 4 2012, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Jun 4 2012, 01:08 PM) I was about 3-5 level ahead of you that time, so should be normal i think. I just join and do laser zap on everything. Can join up some more if time permit. I was L25, you were L29. But even at L25, your char was far more powerful. QUOTE(Madgeiser) I do agree on your comment on the barb, you should also try monk if you like barb. I think of it as barb on steroid. Hmm...not exactly. I play all the chars. I think of monk as having more variety and finesse rather than "just whack only". Like paladin but far more flexible. |
Jun 4 2012, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(Sebelas @ Jun 4 2012, 01:20 PM) I was L25, you were L29. But even at L25, your char was far more powerful. I found another combination that kill even faster yesterday. Put everything into increase damage from cold, and see monster health bar drop faster than you can blink.Hmm...not exactly. I play all the chars. I think of monk as having more variety and finesse rather than "just whack only". Like paladin but far more flexible. |
Jun 4 2012, 01:50 PM
343 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: This means more ! |
Just to check with you guys, I'm on Nightmare level 38... my witch doctor is HP4.9k and DPS1.1k , is that reasonable or too low ?
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:02 PM |