QUOTE(gaianeo @ Jul 10 2012, 03:44 PM)
imo Mk-II looks bulkier and a lot more muscular compared to the RX-78 for review/pictures maybe you can check dalong.net
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V25, Excitement Embodied
Jul 10 2012, 03:47 PM
167 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Cheras |
Jul 11 2012, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(Blissguy @ Jul 11 2012, 09:42 AM) wow is that a wing? I still want MG DynamesAdded on July 11, 2012, 9:56 amhave to start with 00 anime all over miss out season 2 but looking back the meca do look nice!!!! Added on July 11, 2012, 10:38 amyou know you're in serious space trouble when your collection is like this » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by rihuhs: Jul 11 2012, 10:38 AM |
Jul 11 2012, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jul 11 2012, 10:40 AM) biggest nightmare: little kids Added on July 11, 2012, 10:51 am QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 11 2012, 10:45 AM) i wonder how you clean this as if got dust everyday in house, even in my office also got tiny spider got making web there, I can barely manage my collection This post has been edited by rihuhs: Jul 11 2012, 10:51 AM |
Jul 11 2012, 11:43 AM
Jul 17 2012, 05:13 PM
Jul 17 2012, 07:01 PM
Jul 18 2012, 04:55 PM
not really a big fan of Blitz. gonna wait for Buster
oh, and AGE-2, too and still, haven't get my hands on MG HeavyArms. or MG 00Q. so many to buy, so little time to assemble |
Jul 19 2012, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(D-y @ Jul 19 2012, 02:44 AM) that jesta was release for a while already. june if Im not mistaken yeah. sure. online shop exclusive. just like HG Byaku Shiki, HG Sazabi GPB Color, HG 00/7S Inspection Mode, HG Gundam 1.5 Type Dark, etc. dont think litt tak will be bringing it in since it's an online shop exclusive |
Jul 19 2012, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 19 2012, 01:28 PM) hm... dunno why recently feels very retarded... I bought all the necessary materials for my red frame re-paint task, but all put on the table and feels so lazy to start.... :star: it's not retarded. it's called "sudden urge" and "impulsive buys".most of us did it |
Jul 20 2012, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 19 2012, 11:29 PM) not to forget all the gimmicks! Added on July 20, 2012, 1:41 am QUOTE(Khai62 @ Jul 19 2012, 09:29 PM) Just wondering are those decal or sticker because i imagine it pretty hard to put with those large size ones. if they're thinking of an easy way sure it will be sticker lah.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « but since that particular kit is a special release, it might be water decals. dry transfers are impossible though Added on July 20, 2012, 1:46 am QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 19 2012, 07:56 PM) no lei, I had planned to re-paint my red frame quite a while, and now had reached the state whre all materials ready... to put on desk... well, the mood comes and goes.like myself when the other day I received a new set of water decals for my 1/72 VF-25S Messiah Valkyrie Ozuma Custom courtesy of a friend of mine (the original one out from box was ruined due to silly mistake This post has been edited by rihuhs: Jul 20 2012, 01:46 AM |
Jul 20 2012, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Jul 20 2012, 03:43 PM) Popularity wise, they are about the same. No doubt that if Sinanju is release, many ppl will grab it in a heart beat and Bandai would rake in $$$$$ but ultimately its still an antagonist suit. Zeon fanbois would be delighted but most average joe would prefer the protagonist since they are the main character, what the story revolves around (and in the context of Unicorn, the good guys), aka more relatable. Thus if Bandai do not solve their PG Unicorn problem, Sinanju would likely not be release 1st (cash cow wise, they can also reuse the frame for Banshee and Full Armor so potential for more $$$$$ lies in Unicorn). The best time i could think of would be next year, to rake in the anticipation/hype that is the final epi of Unicorn OVA. If it were to be delayed say 2 years after then it'll be a big failure on Bandai's part. whoa. I'm imagining PG FA Unicorn. first the size |
Jul 22 2012, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 21 2012, 10:29 PM) follow the heart then will grab all lah QUOTE(onnylam @ Jul 21 2012, 11:48 PM) Quiet Saturday nite, thought I share some pics with you guys : one of the best and solid build I've done so far. got mine (TITANS ver) in an impulse buy, but never regret it at all » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 1/100 MG Gundam RX-178 Mk.II Ver 2.0 |
Jul 23 2012, 03:26 PM
Jul 23 2012, 04:26 PM
Jul 24 2012, 09:01 PM
I wonder if there's a possible reissue of ARX-7 Arbalest kits. so far only seen the D-Style, others are discontinued long time ago
This post has been edited by rihuhs: Jul 24 2012, 09:02 PM |
Jul 24 2012, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(viruz019 @ Jul 24 2012, 11:16 PM) newbie working on topcoats.. I think it works great! that really pops out the center piece sprayed on farsia..i use mr hobby flat/matte on the pink part and mr.hobby glossy on the purple part.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wanna hear your opinion if it's a good combination or bad..haha |
Jul 26 2012, 06:47 PM
Jul 26 2012, 07:06 PM
Jul 29 2012, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jul 29 2012, 10:04 PM) QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 29 2012, 10:06 PM) welcome to the club you should give MGs a go after this one, then take on PGs, those Perfect Grades are the 1/60s that are fun to build your 1/60 is NG btw, there's no PG Exia QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 29 2012, 10:11 PM) in other words, all PGs are 1/60, but not all 1/60 are PG |
Jul 30 2012, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jul 30 2012, 12:18 AM) ic lol. Coz my seller told me its PG >.< nvm, lesson learnt. PG 00-raiser is way too expensive>.< Probably will get a few MG next like MG 00 seven sword how much did you pay for your 1/60 Exia, if you don't mind me asking? QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 30 2012, 10:08 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « my very first RG, got it as a gift putting on the stickers is much more time consuming then the actual assembly of the kit, whew worth every time spent right? |
| Change to: | 0.1065sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:00 PM |