HTC Sensation and XE Official Thread V5, Official or Custom. Take your pick...

maverickng
post Nov 27 2012, 12:02 AM

62 posts

i am htc sensation user...

i droped my phone today,and the screen crack,but still can use...can i know how much to replace a screen?any recommended shop to do it cheaper?around kepong,puchong area
i do ask a shop near my work place..the guy told me u change scrren the price can buy a new phone oredi..is it? rclxub.gif
thank you notworthy.gif

maverickng
post Nov 27 2012, 11:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:16 PM)
the cost of changing original screen is rm450. local one i dont know.
thank for info..i already changing the screen today...
HTC customer service really potong leher..i call to ask how much for the touch screen n repair cost...they say almost 700 rclxub.gif ...i go outside shop change 200 gao dim..
maverickng
post Nov 28 2012, 11:27 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Nov 28 2012, 11:01 AM)
200 for lcd + digitizer is cheap lor...good for u  icon_rolleyes.gif
digitizer only la sweat.gif ...if lcd+digitizer sure lebih 500+ lor rclxub.gif

0.0423sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:36 AM