108 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models

Eddie_7
post Jul 3 2012, 12:11 PM

Hey, do you know where could I buy this magazine???? I mean which shop. Because I tried to look for it at the bookstore or even 7/11 but none. Please reply. Thank you...
FunkyMonkiBaby
post Jul 3 2012, 12:13 PM

Try POPULAR or BORDERS.
liger5449
post Jul 3 2012, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jul 3 2012, 10:47 AM)
Thanks. What is ambika email? How long before I can received the 1st delivery? (really can't wait)
actualy it takes about 28 days.. hmm.gif and Dont Worry unsure.gif Nationwide will call you if they cannot find your adress... doh.gif if you order online first delivery you will get 2 issue + 1 bomber ...
the magazine and plane will be packing in very big box from allscript.

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 3 2012, 12:26 PM
sphiroth
post Jul 3 2012, 12:24 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 3 2012, 12:20 PM)
actualy it takes about 28 days.. hmm.gif  and the Nationwide will call you if they cannot find your adress... doh.gif
My 1st delivery will be 3 issue + 8 issue of tank collection. brows.gif
aquilaTE
post Jul 3 2012, 12:40 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Eddie_7 @ Jul 3 2012, 12:11 PM)
Hey, do you know where could I buy this magazine???? I mean which shop. Because I tried to look for it at the bookstore or even 7/11 but none. Please reply. Thank you...
Where are you based at?
liger5449
post Jul 3 2012, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(selezs @ Jul 2 2012, 03:54 PM)
hi there, u lucky guys being the first few to get that mig-29. can't wait to go n get mine. btw, what is the scale 1:72 or 1:100.? can see tudm squadron m43-06 wording n tedung selar. I'm still thinking to korek tabung for hummer h1, because my f1 mclaren still got another 40+ issues to go.. helppp.....
1:100 in scale..
see missing radioactive sign at the nose of the allscript MIG29 in display...

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 3 2012, 01:01 PM
deathsoul
post Jul 3 2012, 06:03 PM

21 posts

my MIG-29

collection so far...
liger5449
post Jul 3 2012, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 3 2012, 06:03 PM)
my MIG-29

nice mig 29... it is green and grey in colour?

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 3 2012, 06:10 PM
deathsoul
post Jul 3 2012, 06:14 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 3 2012, 06:07 PM)
nice mig 29... it is green and grey in colour?
more to sky blue and light grey..
liger5449
post Jul 3 2012, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 3 2012, 06:14 PM)
more to sky blue and light grey..
so it is like the German Mig-29 scheme but put TUDM decal on it.. sweat.gif
patut la canot see black paint on nose... anyway it has TUDM decal
and need some black paint to adjust to make similiar tu TUDM Mig 29 thumbup.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 3 2012, 06:45 PM
deathsoul
post Jul 3 2012, 06:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 3 2012, 06:37 PM)
so it is like the German Mig-29 scheme but put TUDM decal on it..  sweat.gif
and need some black paint to adjust to make similiar tu TUDM Mig 29  thumbup.gif

haha.. after further checking, i notice the color got mixed between baby blue and light green...

jay8393
post Jul 3 2012, 07:14 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 3 2012, 06:37 PM)
so it is like the German Mig-29 scheme but put TUDM decal on it..  sweat.gif
and need some black paint to adjust to make similiar tu TUDM Mig 29  thumbup.gif

WOAH!! My dad will definitely want this! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

By the way, what's the maximum price of an issue? Since it start from RM9.90 and goes up RM10 for every issue, I'm starting to wonder... hmm.gif
deathsoul
post Jul 3 2012, 07:17 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 3 2012, 07:14 PM)
WOAH!! My dad will definitely want this!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

By the way, what's the maximum price of an issue? Since it start from RM9.90 and goes up RM10 for every issue, I'm starting to wonder...  hmm.gif
issue 1=9.90
issue 2=19.90
issue 3 until finished=29.90

jay8393
post Jul 3 2012, 07:23 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 3 2012, 07:17 PM)
issue 1=9.90
issue 2=19.90
issue 3 until finished=29.90

Awesome! Just as I had thought! Thanks for the answer! notworthy.gif
liger5449
post Jul 3 2012, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 3 2012, 07:23 PM)
Awesome! Just as I had thought! Thanks for the answer!  notworthy.gif
it finish till issue 61 if same like in Poland and Other Country la..
Fun to spend RM1,764 to collect all rclxms.gif

Added on July 3, 2012, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 3 2012, 06:56 PM)
haha.. after further checking, i notice the color got mixed between baby blue and light green...

want to see the other side..

This post has been edited by liger5449: Jul 3 2012, 07:57 PM
deathsoul
post Jul 3 2012, 08:34 PM

21 posts

other pic.Big picture..

Pok Leh
post Jul 4 2012, 12:12 AM

263 posts

finally, got my issue #3 at MPH Alamanda..next for me is issue #9..that's gonna be a long wait..emmm..
liger5449
post Jul 4 2012, 07:35 AM

QUOTE(Pok Leh @ Jul 4 2012, 12:12 AM)
finally, got my issue #3 at MPH Alamanda..next for me is issue #9..that's gonna be a long wait..emmm..
so you world war 2 aircraft collector nod.gif
Pok Leh
post Jul 4 2012, 10:59 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jul 4 2012, 07:35 AM)
so you world war 2 aircraft collector nod.gif
not really..I prefer popular model with same scale..nicely to be put side by side..can really compare it..

from current collection, notice that the BF109 is small than Spitfire and Mustang..

really like the CTC one..they all in 1:72 scale, regardless of WW2 or modern tank..still, I only get the popular one..#1, 2 and 5 currently smile.gif

having a Mig29 with 1:72 scale would be nice biggrin.gif ..having a bomber with that scale would be even nicer biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 4 2012, 11:19 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Pok Leh @ Jul 4 2012, 10:59 AM)
not really..I prefer popular model with same scale..nicely to be put side by side..can really compare it..

from current collection, notice that the BF109 is small than Spitfire and Mustang..

really like the CTC one..they all in 1:72 scale, regardless of WW2 or modern tank..still, I only get the popular one..#1, 2 and 5 currently  smile.gif

having a Mig29 with 1:72 scale would be nice  biggrin.gif ..having a bomber with that scale would be even nicer  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
unsure.gif Because in real machine, BF109 size is really smaller? All three are in the same scale (1:72).

108 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:31 AM