Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models
liger5449
Jun 21 2012, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jun 21 2012, 11:59 AM) If you're near KLCC area, Kinokuniya will have... I have not check these days since I buy straight from Allscript.. To long to wait for Allscript to post the magazine, it has been more than 28 days.. Other place like 7Eleven also don't see the FAC magazine.. Worried it be like Treasures Of The Earth with is not available in a lot of 7eleven nowadays...
Fubar20
Jun 21 2012, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jun 21 2012, 01:40 PM) To long to wait for Allscript to post the magazine, it has been more than 28 days.. Other place like 7Eleven also don't see the FAC magazine.. Worried it be like Treasures Of The Earth with is not available in a lot of 7eleven nowadays...  Hey, bro. Have you called and spoken to someone or Vathi at Allscript? You might find it easier to solve your problem than ranting in the thread.
jay8393
Jun 21 2012, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(liger5449 @ Jun 21 2012, 01:40 PM) To long to wait for Allscript to post the magazine, it has been more than 28 days.. Other place like 7Eleven also don't see the FAC magazine.. Worried it be like Treasures Of The Earth with is not available in a lot of 7eleven nowadays...  7E sell this magazine, but still stuck with the first issue. :-/
tkt
Jun 21 2012, 11:40 PM
 old version MIG, am waiting for Mas version though.
Abrams
Jun 22 2012, 08:38 AM
old version MIG, am waiting for Mas version though. [/quote] nice bro...Mikoyan Mig is always awesome...looking forward for smokey bandit issue no 4...
Fubar20
Jun 22 2012, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 22 2012, 08:38 AM) nice bro...Mikoyan Mig is always awesome...looking forward for smokey bandit issue no 4...   How come your quoting other people remark sometimes cacat one? This post has been edited by Fubar20: Jun 22 2012, 08:46 AM
Abrams
Jun 22 2012, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 22 2012, 12:45 PM)  How come your quoting other people remark sometimes cacat one? That one small matter lah bro...no issue...
Fubar20
Jun 22 2012, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 22 2012, 08:53 AM) That one small matter lah bro...no issue...  Hard to see what you are replying. Also make you look outstanding.
aquilaTE
Jun 22 2012, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 22 2012, 08:56 AM) Hard to see what you are replying. Also make you look outstanding.  Yup, a bit hard and also I thought you were repeating the statement... is it setting problem?
Fubar20
Jun 22 2012, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jun 22 2012, 11:52 AM) Yup, a bit hard and also I thought you were repeating the statement... is it setting problem? Not really. It is user problem. Edited wrongly other people's quote by deleting something. Make it hard for other user who then repeat the mistake when quoting his "defective" remark.
deathsoul
Jun 22 2012, 12:43 PM
the easy way is to highlight all other post and press quote button.. the statement should be like this.. QUOTE insert text here also guy, please put spoiler when quoting pic..pity to those who has slow connection..just highlight and press spoiler button yo This post has been edited by deathsoul: Jun 22 2012, 12:46 PM
aquilaTE
Jun 22 2012, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jun 22 2012, 12:43 PM) the easy way is to highlight all other post and press quote button.. the statement should be like this.. also guy, please put spoiler when quoting pic..pity to those who has slow connection..just highlight and press spoiler button yo  If one pic is ok but multiple pics, use spoiler will be good. And a fine example, while I demonstrate and spam at the same time   Ok, so I had only a pic... didn't have spoiler
Fubar20
Jun 22 2012, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jun 22 2012, 12:56 PM) If one pic is ok but multiple pics, use spoiler will be good. And a fine example, while I demonstrate and spam at the same time  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Ok, so I had only a pic... didn't have spoiler  Some people are too thick and think about themselves only.
deathsoul
Jun 22 2012, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jun 22 2012, 12:56 PM) If one pic is ok but multiple pics, use spoiler will be good. And a fine example, while I demonstrate and spam at the same time  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Ok, so I had only a pic... didn't have spoiler  u post ur own pic no prob unless got ton of pic la..its when quoting someone else pic.. looping the same pic for the whole thread.. sometimes give eyesore..  BTW nice BF109.. Added on June 22, 2012, 1:10 pmQUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 22 2012, 01:04 PM) Some people are too thick and think about themselves only.  +100000 This post has been edited by deathsoul: Jun 22 2012, 01:11 PM
aquilaTE
Jun 22 2012, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jun 22 2012, 01:10 PM) Yeah... I know the feeling of having so many repeated images... anyway, we try to keep it standard across of the threads we are involved in and we just remind others who are not used to the system and everyone will be happy.
deathsoul
Jun 22 2012, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 22 2012, 02:11 PM) The next issue will be the MIG m'sla flag version? Is tat still the same scale 1:72 or 1:144? Really cant wait to see that beauti!  1/100 if not mistaken..
Fubar20
Jun 22 2012, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jun 22 2012, 01:10 PM)  Was not referring to aquilaTE post but other people who dunno how to quote properly or use spoiler. QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 22 2012, 02:11 PM) The next issue will be the MIG m'sla flag version? Is tat still the same scale 1:72 or 1:144? Really cant wait to see that beauti!   1: 144 due to the size? Added on June 22, 2012, 2:31 pmQUOTE(deathsoul @ Jun 22 2012, 02:24 PM)  Ya, should be 1:100 since there are two sizes only. This post has been edited by Fubar20: Jun 22 2012, 02:31 PM
Abrams
Jun 22 2012, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jun 22 2012, 06:24 PM) i think 1:72...arghhh looking forward for it...
vat69sf
Jun 22 2012, 02:49 PM
This Tomcat is 1:72 compare with spitfire..I think mig is same size with tomcat..so now u can know what is the scale of mig.. Attached thumbnail(s)