Im excited already. looking forward for this
Movies JOBS: a biopic of Steve Jobs, from hippy to how he change our world
Jun 22 2013, 10:03 PM
3,617 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Im excited already. looking forward for this
Sep 14 2013, 03:27 PM
I just watched it. My eyes burst into tears few times throughout the movies.
Just not enough for me. It will give more impact if the movie ends when the day Jobs died but no it ends in the era of Apple II. You guys using mac and iphone now don't really feel connected. Nevertheless here is my personal tribute to Steve. ![]() Apple Bokeh for Steve and below is a Tokong for sembahyang ![]() And oranges (for a change) from last CNY ![]() R.I.P This post has been edited by chokia: Sep 14 2013, 03:52 PM |
Sep 14 2013, 08:11 PM
LMAO, they took my post in kopitiam and shocked few people.
OMG, you guys so shallow. |
Sep 15 2013, 09:12 AM
LOL, I know right i thought Jobs could resurrect easily with oranges.
When i watched the movie then only i understand why he chose apple as a brand name. Ok go watch it. |
Sep 16 2013, 10:44 AM
| Change to: | 0.0555sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:50 PM |