For those getting the CE

TSjackyflc
post May 15 2012, 02:29 PM, updated 14y ago

180 posts

I am planning to get the Standard Edition today and then upgrade it to the Collector's Edition when it arrives.

Anyone planning in doing so? And has anyone called the support number for Battle.Net Malaysia in the website?
coleman5951
post May 15 2012, 02:30 PM

93 posts

can it be done?
ahtun9
post May 15 2012, 02:35 PM

237 posts

i'm doing that.. i sent ticket to CSR and they say can.. after u replace with CE u provide them the standard edition key.. and they can make the old key available for use again
TSjackyflc
post May 15 2012, 02:37 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 15 2012, 02:35 PM)
i'm doing that.. i sent ticket to CSR and they say can.. after u replace with CE u provide them the standard edition key.. and they can make the old key available for use again
Which CSR did you mail to? For SEA or the US.Diablo3 bla bla that one?
ahtun9
post May 15 2012, 02:38 PM

237 posts

actually i sent to US ones.. but i think should be same right.. since we're under US region anyway
TSjackyflc
post May 15 2012, 02:40 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 15 2012, 02:38 PM)
actually i sent to US ones.. but i think should be same right.. since we're under US region anyway
Awesome! Thanks for double confirming it. Makes me feel so much better. After you're done claiming the key do you mind sending me a PM and guide me? please? tongue.gif
ahtun9
post May 15 2012, 02:41 PM

237 posts

lol okay.. sure.. i think my CE arrives at thursday.. amazon shipped it early this morning
ChcGamer
post May 15 2012, 03:12 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 15 2012, 02:35 PM)
Sure the old key can re-use? I only know can replace but will refund old key?

If yes, then at least we can resell it at a lower price.
ahtun9
post May 15 2012, 03:56 PM

237 posts

well that's what they said.. yeah i'll sell to friend afterwards
ChcGamer
post May 15 2012, 04:29 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 15 2012, 03:56 PM)
well that's what they said.. yeah i'll sell to friend afterwards
Do you have a screenshot of that? I don't wanna spend more money just to play early few days then replace with CE and my old key gone
TSjackyflc
post May 15 2012, 04:39 PM

180 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/4175421603?page=2#24
ahtun9
post May 15 2012, 04:42 PM

237 posts

Quote from CSR:

Thank you for contacting Blizzard Entertainment.

I have read over your current ticket and understand you will not be receiving your Collectors Edition of D3 until May 18th and are wondering if you can replace a standard key with the CE and have the Standard key released for reuse.

Yes, this would be possible. You would have to purchase a digital key at $59.99 however and when you receive your CE copy and upgrade your account the Digital key will be replaced. You will then have to contact us to have the standard digital key you purchased made available so that you can give it to someone else. We will not provide refunds for a situation like this however, we will only make the key available for you to give to someone else.

Please reply to this ticket if you have additional concerns. If you would rather speak with a representative directly, please contact Account & Technical Services. Our contact information can be found at http://blizzard.com/support/article/cs.

Regards,

Game Master Apheril
Customer Services
Blizzard Entertainment

ChcGamer
post May 15 2012, 04:50 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 15 2012, 04:42 PM)
Quote from CSR:

I have read over your current ticket and understand you will not be receiving your Collectors Edition of D3 until May 18th and are wondering if you can replace a standard key with the CE and have the Standard key released for reuse.

Yes, this would be possible. You would have to purchase a digital key at $59.99 however and when you receive your CE copy and upgrade your account the Digital key will be replaced. You will then have to contact us to have the standard digital key you purchased made available so that you can give it to someone else. We will not provide refunds for a situation like this however, we will only make the key available for you to give to someone else.

Please reply to this ticket if you have additional concerns. If you would rather speak with a representative directly, please contact Account & Technical Services. Our contact information can be found at http://blizzard.com/support/article/cs.

Regards,

Game Master Apheril
Customer Services
Blizzard Entertainment
Hmmm....very tempting but i guess i have to tahan. Don't want risk of not being able to sell my CDKEY

Must resist evil sad.gif
ahtun9
post May 15 2012, 04:51 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ May 15 2012, 04:50 PM)
Hmmm....very tempting but i guess i have to tahan. Don't want risk of not being able to sell my CDKEY

Must resist evil sad.gif
haha when's urs reaching? actaully if amazon sent me email earlier i wouldnt have bought standard
ChcGamer
post May 15 2012, 05:02 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Getting from this guy http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2295556

ETA 18 May to 22 May
eehtsitna
post May 15 2012, 10:40 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 15 2012, 05:42 PM)
Quote from CSR:

Regards,

Game Master Apheril
Customer Services
Blizzard Entertainment
Guys! Read the BOLD part.

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: May 15 2012, 10:40 PM
ahtun9
post May 16 2012, 12:21 AM

237 posts

lol no point picking on the specific details.. if digital would work why not box ones
I<3LYN
post May 16 2012, 01:07 AM

614 posts

already doing that smile.gif pray hard that blizzard will return a new std key for us.
ahtun9
post May 16 2012, 01:48 AM

237 posts

haha let's hope so! sleep time.. played 8hrs straight omg!
TSjackyflc
post May 16 2012, 04:19 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(I<3LYN @ May 16 2012, 01:07 AM)
already doing that smile.gif pray hard that blizzard will return a new std key for us.
There's a lot of people who did the same with us worldwide so hopefully even in the worst case scenario they aren't planning to re active our keys we have an army storming their support hahaha.
memphiz_zero88
post May 16 2012, 06:53 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ May 15 2012, 10:40 PM)
Guys! Read the BOLD part.
this means if we buy the retail one, cannot change to CE?
eehtsitna
post May 16 2012, 08:03 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 16 2012, 01:21 AM)
lol no point picking on the specific details.. if digital would work why not box ones
Better seek clarification from Blizzard or else later Rm200 gone... whistling.gif
ahtun9
post May 16 2012, 10:03 AM

237 posts

I'll let u guys know when my CE arrives tmr okay? smile.gif
TSjackyflc
post May 17 2012, 02:39 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 16 2012, 10:03 AM)
I'll let u guys know when my CE arrives tmr okay? smile.gif
Your CE arriving tomorrow? Damn. I gotta wait till next week!
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 09:43 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ May 17 2012, 02:39 AM)
Your CE arriving tomorrow? Damn. I gotta wait till next week!
yeah reach KL already 8am.. soon be sending to me later drool.gif drool.gif
jabelix
post May 17 2012, 10:34 AM

88 posts

amazon sent me email saying it will be here monday
eehtsitna
post May 17 2012, 10:50 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 17 2012, 10:43 AM)
yeah reach KL already 8am.. soon be sending to me later  drool.gif  drool.gif
Bro,

Keep us updated ya. biggrin.gif
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 10:53 AM

237 posts

sure np
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 10:59 AM

1,132 posts

Thursday, May 17, 2012  Location  Time 
16  Delivered - Signed for by :  biggrin.gif  KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA  10:50 
Mine's already at my place..

Too bad I am not.. *doh*
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 11:03 AM

237 posts

17 May 12 9:48 AM - With delivery courier - KUALA LUMPUR,MALAYSIA

Where u stay? Maybe coming to PJ soon.
工藤新一
post May 17 2012, 11:03 AM

472 posts

Can I know what is the different of CE key?
why not when u get your CE, keep the things inside and use the standard key and sell the CE key?
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 11:04 AM

237 posts

CE gives some ingame contents.. check online lazy to find link tongue.gif
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 11:08 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(工藤新一 @ May 17 2012, 11:03 AM)
Can I know what is the different of CE key?
why not when u get your CE, keep the things inside and use the standard key and sell the CE key?
Because of what the above post mentions, there are some in-game perks. Tyreal's wings as an accessory, two colour dyes with unlimited usage.. Starcraft II portraits and an in-game WoW non-combat pet.. all unique to D3 CE key users.

Of course, nothing is stopping you from keeping the physical stuff and selling the CE key, if that is what you're after. There are people who prefer in-game stuff over physical stuff.. others like myself, want both.

I'm staying at the Kota Damansara area. PJ also.

15  With delivery courier  KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA  09:54

That's mine..
工藤新一
post May 17 2012, 11:08 AM

472 posts

can I know where to buy CE?
eehtsitna
post May 17 2012, 11:11 AM

356 posts

You may refer to the garage sale. biggrin.gif
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 11:13 AM

1,132 posts

Now it is a bit late to find cheap CEs.. most of what you see now are resellers.. so do expect to pay more. Just my two cents.
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 11:20 AM

237 posts

Haha then how come not here yet shakehead.gif

Added on May 17, 2012, 12:33 pmwah still havent come cry.gif

This post has been edited by ahtun9: May 17 2012, 12:33 PM
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 01:39 PM

1,132 posts

wow... O.O

Mine was via DHL...

Which is yours?
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 01:41 PM

237 posts

DHL lo.. from amazon ma.. our copies should be in the same car wat =.="
kota damansara to seksyen 13 need so long ah @_@"

This post has been edited by ahtun9: May 17 2012, 01:43 PM
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 01:46 PM

1,132 posts

Dunno.. our time quite close when it left the center.. 9.48am vs 9.54am.. mine was scanned later in fact..

Maybe yours later because yours was scanned first, so it's right at the back of the truck.. vs mine scanned later, so near to the exit? Dunno..

Are you home atm? Or you have someone to grab it for you?

Yeah.. Amazon as well..
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 01:51 PM

237 posts

haha but logically they distribute items by area right.. i put my office address.. in office right now.. if 5.30 havent reach then icon_question.gif lo
工藤新一
post May 17 2012, 01:51 PM

472 posts

how much u all bought?
moomanhang
post May 17 2012, 01:52 PM

152 posts

got mine for 450 smile.gif arriving next week. but those who bought from Amazon solely is paying less then 400 i think. if you wanna buy now the goreng goreng price is around 800++
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 01:54 PM

237 posts

uhm.. with shipping fees.. 410-415 i guess..
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 02:09 PM

1,132 posts

410-415? O.O

I calculated mine to be at RM 380.... inclusive of DHL....

Edit: This is based off the charges made to my credit card directly, not using online currency conversion etc..

This post has been edited by Areas Elysian: May 17 2012, 02:10 PM
moomanhang
post May 17 2012, 02:17 PM

152 posts

380 consider cheap. i think the cheapest local resellers are selling for 450-500 on 1st pre-order. after that they start to goreng edi.... typical asian salesmen smile.gif

ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 02:28 PM

237 posts

99.99 usd + 35.61usd shipping & handlimg
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 02:31 PM

1,132 posts

Ah.. I see why now..

Item(s) Subtotal: $199.98
Shipping & Handling: $41.97

Grand Total: $241.95

I bought for my GF as well.

Have you activated a standard edition already? Or you're still waiting for the CE to play?
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 02:33 PM

237 posts

can buy 2 CEs in one account meh o.O"
I activated SE already.. just want them to reach before I offwork la.. if not later have to come out and take again.. rclxub.gif
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 02:38 PM

1,132 posts

Well.. this isn't the first CE I've purchased from Amazon.com in a pair...

I did it with The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim as well.

Oh well, I have faith that DHL will make it by today. If PosLaju or something then different case la..
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 02:43 PM

237 posts

cuz last time i wanted to buy 2 copies too.. need special request or what?
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 03:19 PM

1,132 posts

No special request at all. Everything done through the website on the spot.
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 03:44 PM

237 posts

Probably need to select quantity on first purchase.. i tried buying 2nd time it wouldn't let me
just called DHL they said they were at my place at 12pm but security didn't let them through =.= before 5pm will come again drool.gif
Areas Elysian
post May 17 2012, 04:06 PM

1,132 posts

In cases like that, get the driver to call you and you meet at the security. They would rather do that at times than to face annoying security checks..

But very odd for security to stop DHL though.
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 04:11 PM

237 posts

i duno maybe he simply say lol.. anyway just got it.. so heavy ! icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 17, 2012, 4:15 pmOkay just an update to all those having doubts about "buying digital edition" and replace with CE later part. I sent another ticket to Blizzard this morning.

Me: whistling.gif
Hi, just an update to this matter. So I ended up buying a retail box copy of Standard Edition, that would work too right? And it's a SEA version btw. If yes then I'll replace it with CE today. Thanks!

CSR: cool2.gif
Hi there!

Thanks for contacting us. I'm sorry that I wasn't able to talk to you while you were online.

That will work as well, just let us know when you have upgraded from the standard version to CE and we will return a new standard key to you. You can then give that key to anyone you want. smile.gif

Regards,

Game Master Chulholut

There, cheers! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ahtun9: May 17 2012, 04:15 PM
TSjackyflc
post May 17 2012, 04:23 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 17 2012, 04:11 PM)
i duno maybe he simply say lol.. anyway just got it.. so heavy !  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 17, 2012, 4:15 pmOkay just an update to all those having doubts about "buying digital edition" and replace with CE later part. I sent another ticket to Blizzard this morning.

Me:  whistling.gif
Hi, just an update to this matter. So I ended up buying a retail box copy of Standard Edition, that would work too right? And it's a SEA version btw. If yes then I'll replace it with CE today. Thanks!

CSR:  cool2.gif
Hi there!

Thanks for contacting us. I'm sorry that I wasn't able to talk to you while you were online.

That will work as well, just let us know when you have upgraded from the standard version to CE and we will return a new standard key to you. You can then give that key to anyone you want. smile.gif

Regards,

Game Master Chulholut

There, cheers!  rclxms.gif
Sweet. Btw you use the ticketing feature to contact them or? I've open tickets at the support for days now but still no reply. Lol
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 04:26 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ May 17 2012, 04:23 PM)
Sweet. Btw you use the ticketing feature to contact them or? I've open tickets at the support for days now but still no reply. Lol
Yeah under the Support tab.. not sure I always get quick replies from them cool2.gif

Maybe certain issues they chose not to reply lol
TSjackyflc
post May 17 2012, 04:29 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 17 2012, 04:26 PM)
Yeah under the Support tab.. not sure I always get quick replies from them  cool2.gif

Maybe certain issues they chose not to reply lol
Mind sharing which "tab" you used to open the ticket?

Ya know the one where "I would like to refund" "I have problem with my payment" those options.
eehtsitna
post May 17 2012, 04:32 PM

356 posts

If it is true then this is good news. biggrin.gif But come to think about it. I might as well wait for another day or 2 to get my CE le. >.<
ahtun9
post May 17 2012, 05:00 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ May 17 2012, 04:29 PM)
Mind sharing which "tab" you used to open the ticket?

Ya know the one where "I would like to refund" "I have problem with my payment" those options.
Mine is under I have a problem with my starter account. Actually I also simply pick one. lol

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ May 17 2012, 04:32 PM)
If it is true then this is good news. biggrin.gif But come to think about it. I might as well wait for another day or 2 to get my CE le. >.<
u already waited 2 days.. might as well wait 1 or 2 more la.. haha! brows.gif
TSjackyflc
post May 17 2012, 07:18 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 17 2012, 05:00 PM)
Mine is under I have a problem with my starter account. Actually I also simply pick one. lol
u already waited 2 days.. might as well wait 1 or 2 more la.. haha!  brows.gif
Keep us updated after you got your Standard Key back alright? biggrin.gif
工藤新一
post May 18 2012, 03:14 PM

472 posts

anyone got their CE and want sell SE?
I wanna buy~
ahtun9
post May 18 2012, 05:27 PM

237 posts

Lol, sent ticket last night to Blizzard for the cd key restore thing.. guess they do choose topics to reply.. till now haven't get any feedbacks..
I<3LYN
post May 18 2012, 05:53 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 18 2012, 05:27 PM)
Lol, sent ticket last night to Blizzard for the cd key restore thing.. guess they do choose topics to reply.. till now haven't get any feedbacks..
i guess they dont have a standard answer prepared in their template yet... thats why the support team didn't answer yet.

anyhow, i just took the risk and upgraded my standard edition to CE. rclxms.gif
ahtun9
post May 18 2012, 06:36 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(I<3LYN @ May 18 2012, 05:53 PM)
i guess they dont have a standard answer prepared in their template yet... thats why the support team didn't answer yet.
anyhow, i just took the risk and upgraded my standard edition to CE.  rclxms.gif
no la they answered me twice saying it's doable.. now i ask them to restore it so my friend can use the key.. 24hrs d havent do it for me
TSjackyflc
post May 18 2012, 07:42 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 18 2012, 06:36 PM)
no la they answered me twice saying it's doable.. now i ask them to restore it so my friend can use the key.. 24hrs d havent do it for me
Yup its doable. I saw that a few people in the Official forum already receive their keys back. rclxm9.gif

Anyways I realize there is a Malaysia number for B.net support also. Have you tried calling that?

ahtun9
post May 18 2012, 07:57 PM

237 posts

yeah i just saw it this afternoon.. maybe call tmr if they havent reply
I<3LYN
post May 18 2012, 08:13 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 18 2012, 06:36 PM)
oh... like this nice lor... just be patient... wondering how many standard keys they have to return brows.gif

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: May 18 2012, 08:14 PM
工藤新一
post May 18 2012, 10:51 PM

472 posts

faster restore and sell the SE to me...hehehe
ahtun9
post May 19 2012, 01:16 PM

237 posts

still haven't reply.. call malaysia hotline ask me follow american time.. wth

Added on May 21, 2012, 4:21 pmYay, finally get new keys from Blizzard.. happy day!

This post has been edited by ahtun9: May 21 2012, 04:21 PM
TSjackyflc
post May 21 2012, 07:28 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 19 2012, 01:16 PM)
still haven't reply.. call malaysia hotline ask me follow american time.. wth

Added on May 21, 2012, 4:21 pmYay, finally get new keys from Blizzard.. happy day!
You got it from Ticket or phone call? smile.gif
REDFlELD
post May 21 2012, 09:15 PM

660 posts

For those who replaced D3 standard with the CE. Just want to confirm, if you key in the collector's edition over the standard edition, will it rewrite the save game & have to start over frm level 1??
ahtun9
post May 22 2012, 12:09 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ May 21 2012, 07:28 PM)
You got it from Ticket or phone call?  smile.gif
ticket.. took 5 days though
pali_5373
post May 22 2012, 12:33 AM

145 posts

wow..took very long time to get the SE key..will do the same also..
ahtun9
post May 22 2012, 02:00 AM

237 posts

yeah they say they're busy.. can imagine i guess.. many complaints
deyamato
post May 22 2012, 02:19 AM

419 posts

Question : im still at starter edition (guest pass) , just done Act 1 can i use CE straight upgrade became full version ?

or i have to spend from standard edition only work upgrade to CE ?

This post has been edited by deyamato: May 22 2012, 02:19 AM
TSjackyflc
post May 22 2012, 02:38 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ May 22 2012, 02:19 AM)
Question : im still at starter edition (guest pass) , just done Act 1 can i use CE straight upgrade became full version ?

or i have to spend from standard edition only work upgrade to CE ?
You can and should go to CE anyways. Lol. The reason we got the standard is to play it while waiting for our CE to arrive smile.gif
bansai
post May 22 2012, 02:38 AM

781 posts

CE straight
sayming
post May 22 2012, 07:06 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

So the correct procedure is to upgrade the SE to CE first then only file the ticket to bliz to release the SE key right?
ahtun9
post May 23 2012, 02:29 AM

237 posts

yeah something like that, they didnt release though.. they gave a new one
creative zn
post May 23 2012, 07:07 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

so you all finally manage getting back the new cd key? or just some of you? sweat.gif
REDFlELD
post Jun 8 2012, 11:57 AM

660 posts

I was not able to get my SE key back.. any hints on who I should contact/do ?? sad.gif
ChcGamer
post Jun 8 2012, 12:36 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

I contacted Customer Support to get my digital SE but it seems they reply me with some automated answers which are useless
REDFlELD
post Jun 8 2012, 01:04 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 8 2012, 12:36 PM)
I contacted Customer Support to get my digital SE but it seems they reply me with some automated answers which are useless
Same here, I thought I was talking to an answering machine, my bad luck... should've gotten my CE earlier.. I think ticket section is flooded. Just sent another ticket under a different section, crossing my fingers now, hoping I can get/sell someone here a copy since it's out of stock everywhere now. Not that I would care since I already have a CE.

This post has been edited by REDFlELD: Jun 8 2012, 01:08 PM
500yearoldalien
post Jun 11 2012, 03:57 PM

I managed to get a copy of CE and upgraded about 2 weeks ago from my Standard Edition copy. I can confirm that you can transfer your old SE copy to someone else.

Point to note though, DO NOT send your ticket though SEA. I waited over a week for a reply with no luck. Switch your location to the Americas (Lower right of the website and select Americas - ENG (US).

I put the ticket up under the section: " I want to make a suggestion or a complaint"

Then include the following details:
SE and CE CD-KEY
Your account name

Friend's account detail (or whoever you plan to transfer the SE key to)
First name
Last name
Email
Address
Battletag

Within 2 days I got a standard cut and paste reply which was of no help, but a quick reply/update of the ticket and another CSR was able to transfer the SE Key to my friend's account within 12 hours thumbup.gif

Good luck! icon_idea.gif
REDFlELD
post Jun 11 2012, 07:29 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(500yearoldalien @ Jun 11 2012, 03:57 PM)
I managed to get a copy of CE and upgraded about 2 weeks ago from my Standard Edition copy. I can confirm that you can transfer your old SE copy to someone else.

Point to note though, DO NOT send your ticket though SEA. I waited over a week for a reply with no luck. Switch your location to the Americas (Lower right of the website and select Americas - ENG (US).

I put the ticket up under the section: " I want to make a suggestion or a complaint"

Then include the following details:
SE and CE CD-KEY
Your account name

Friend's account detail (or whoever you plan to transfer the SE key to)
First name
Last name
Email
Address
Battletag

Within 2 days I got a standard cut and paste reply which was of no help, but a quick reply/update of the ticket and another CSR was able to transfer the SE Key to my friend's account within 12 hours  thumbup.gif

Good luck!  icon_idea.gif
Thanks for the response, I just got a proper reply from Blizzard.. who want my SE key for RM220?? PM me your battlenet email address, if interested.
liwei92
post Jun 11 2012, 07:46 PM

405 posts

[quote=REDFlELD,Jun 11 2012, 07:29 PM]
Thanks for the response, I just got a proper reply from Blizzard.. who want my SE key for RM220?? PM me your battlenet email address, if interested.

[/quote)
We can get a normal cdkey priced @180 , u srs?
REDFlELD
post Jun 11 2012, 07:48 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Jun 11 2012, 07:46 PM)
We can get a normal cdkey priced @180 , u srs?
Ok lower to RM180 then.. who wants to buy it now??

This post has been edited by REDFlELD: Jun 11 2012, 07:48 PM
Mr.Lego
post Jun 11 2012, 07:56 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(REDFlELD @ Jun 11 2012, 07:48 PM)
Im buying it if 150 drool.gif
REDFlELD
post Jun 11 2012, 08:00 PM

660 posts

bro I paid 200 for it.. pls offer higher mah..
Mr.Lego
post Jun 11 2012, 08:02 PM

52 posts

Need to download leh >.< 10++ gb
donhue
post Jun 11 2012, 09:56 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(REDFlELD @ Jun 11 2012, 07:48 PM)
bro.. ugpm
MikeX
post Aug 2 2012, 11:43 AM

354 posts

I have submitted a ticket and till now still no reply from them. Haiz... how come the standard edition key so troublesome and difficult to get back.

0.0307sec    0.10    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:39 AM