QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jun 12 2012, 12:25 PM)
that i rly have no idea lol
what resplendant chest exploit? O.o
btw this phramosh dude has rly good knowledge on the game mechanics lol
so yeah hes quite skilled
ahh..
u know since 15th of may, many of ppl reach inferno and did resplendant chest exploit =
log in, equip all MF item, use waypoint, dash and avoid mob to 1 same destination (got resplendant chest there), open chest, collect loot, log out/leave game.
Rinse and repeat. Each runs only take 2-5 min without dying, no repair cost. I dare to say a powerful stats eq can be found easily by doing this.
edited : oh and 1 more thing, they oso can unlock the waypoint that they wish by exploiting a public game. (etc, u just reach lvl60 and beat Diablo in hell, now u want str8 jump to inferno act 3 to do the resplendant chest exploit, they can do that...they exploit the public game,...tadaa..waypoint to act 3 siegebreaker Inferno is unlock)
from what I know, there some of popular exploit in inferno such as : khasim outpost, act 3 siegebreaker, goblin hunt act 2 ancient path.
This is one of reason many ppl call D3 is a failure cuz they unable to detect and avoid this. This oso has been 1 of reason y we saw some ppl is filthy rich eventho D3 is less than 1 month old. Oso, this is why we look the item are damn bloody expensive in AH (IMo cuz the exploit has been nerf, so yea, thus the item will be hard to find for the exploiters and so they sell it so freaking high now in AH)
This resulted > blizz got to do so many downtime and nerf all this exploits.
So for those who dint do this exploit (or missed it) thats y we poor?
This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 12 2012, 12:56 PM